Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Purple Penguin,</font>
OMG, that's so scary. Bringing yr sons along when meeting them !!! Thank goodness you found out early. Working full time, yr biggest headache is finding someone to look after the kids, the house is secondary.

PrincessEmma,
hehe..ya hor..thanks in advance hor..

feifei,
i'm trying to come in often leh..but later cannot liao..cos going out leh..

Janet,
PrincessEmma n i stay in bt batok..so can help u,if u wan..

bubblesangel,
here's my order,
Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x1
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
Szu x1
bubbles_24 x 1
taz x2
Ling Ling x1
mypreciousthots x 2
Hello Kitty x 1
Taro x 1
purplepenguin x1
PrincessEmma x 1
forgetmenot x 1

forgetmenot,
u miss my nick ...

bubblesangel,
here's my order,
Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x1
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
Szu x1
bubbles_24 x 1
taz x2
Ling Ling x1
mypreciousthots x 2
Hello Kitty x 1
Taro x 1
purplepenguin x1
PrincessEmma x 1
hoho03 x 1
forgetmenot x 1

<font color="ff6000">Acthia,</font>
Nice to see you around. Take care of yourself.

<font color="ff6000">HoHo03,</font>
Thanks for offering me to help me.
Last night, my hubby was looking at the website of new handphones. I told him there will always be new models. Then he told me, 'Your Hello Kitty stuff always no end either. First comes the light, now something else'. Very true lor. Oops, guilty again.

janet,
shshsh.. i dun dare to show my hb ah... quietly go KK, quietly brng hme, show my ger... keke
then she LOUDLY carry the tibits bag n take BUS!

Janet
yup, good thing my son told me. Then my neighbour also hinted to me something was wrong. My current maid also told me there are men downstairs who pestered to wanna to friend her, so she tries not to go downstairs.

Haiz,kept on cannot post here...so pekchek...

Li_li,
tks ger...Btw,how u wan me to pass your slippers to you leh?My pc cleaner with u hor?

Acthia,
tks ger, I will sms u aft I posted lor... =)...

forgetmenot,
I will sms u also lor...keke

Anymore takers for the brown bag?

Shanshan,
Thank you so much for helping me to consolidate the brown bag and red bag list lor...tks =).

<font color="ff6000">HoHo03,</font>
Glad yr know my situation. Usually b4 buying anything, I must know what it's for. Otherwise, there will be lots of 'white elephants' in the house.

Yr present maid is mature enough to know what's going on. I pity new ones. They are so naive. There are many lechers around, waiting to pounce on new ones.

feifei
not sure if you missed my post just now. i'll take 2 brown bags if still available =) Think this thread too hot liao, i oso have problems posting & reading the msgs, keke...

wowo....so much postings to read tis morn keke

Feifei,
Welcome bk...u superwoman leh..can lag bk all the drawers n containers??
Can tell me n Annie how u lag bk so we can also do tt when u gg in May?

wowo....so much postings to read tis morn keke

Feifei,
Welcome bk...u superwoman leh..can lag bk all the drawers n containers??
Can tell me n Annie how u lag bk so we can also do tt when we gg in May?

There are many men at the Indonesian embassy waiting to befriend new maids. My prev maid almost fell prey. Lucky she was going back home already. I let her go out only once bcos she was going home the week after.

feifei,
oh, blue_genie will collect the slippers (and red bag? and any other loots? heehee) from you, then i meet her to pass her your pc cleaner. u pm me your acc no., i transfer to you okies? thanks lots.

bubblesangel,
here's my order,
Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x1
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
Szu x1
bubbles_24 x 1
taz x2
Ling Ling x1
mypreciousthots x 2
Hello Kitty x 1
Taro x 1
purplepenguin x1
PrincessEmma x 1
hoho03 x 1
forgetmenot x 1
alicia x 1

Fei Fei,
PM u liao.

Lani/Janet,
me too, keropok lover.
if u girls want, sometimes i have relatives coming from Surabaya, i often ask them to bring few packs for me.. let me know ya

Purplepenguin,
This happen to my fren's maid too. Tink she brought her boys to her bf's hse long time ago liao, but my fren didnt know abt it. It juz happen that one day her elder boy juz blust out one day saying 'Mummy, juz nw we went to an uncle's hse eat durian leh, the durian very nice'!! My fren so shocked, she ask her boy 'Wat durian?? Who brought u'??!! Den her boy told her their helper brought them there loh. Hai...
my fren gave her a lecture & send her back. My fren nearly gave in to her pleading men. Scary men!

Janet,
Yes..only 1 HK design. Got 1 Mickey design, 1 doremon design, 1 piggy design

Purplepenguin,
Thanks but msbrown helped me buy the dustbin yest le so u no nd to help me get...Xie Xie for rem me

Think u stay quite far fm me hor..
BUTTTT..my DD wil b starting her lesson in GUG end tis mth so mayb GUG wil b our frequent meeting pl?? keke...Btw, her lesson is on every Sun

forgetmenot,
We can mt in town...or worst case, we wil do passing 'baton' til it reaches u keke
No worries lah...we will comm via email on the collection later

<font color="0000ff">Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x2
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
Szu x1
bubbles_24 x 1
taz x2
Ling Ling x1
mypreciousthots x 2
Hello Kitty x 1
Taro x 1
purplepenguin x1
PrincessEmma x 1
hoho03 x 1
forgetmenot x 1</font>

purplepenguin,
updated the list...

HK brown bag $22:
1)shan_shan
2)purplepenguin
3)purplepenguin
4)japancraze
5)Hello Kitty
6)feifei
7)acthia
8)Blue_genie
9)sharon Ng (*feifei say remember you want her get,pls confirm.)
10)Snowberries
11) wlml2402
12) blurqueen
13) szu
14) Starlight

bubblesangel,
ai ya, u missed out my name on the list leh...

Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x2
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
Szu x1
bubbles_24 x 1
taz x2
Ling Ling x1
mypreciousthots x 2
Hello Kitty x 1
Taro x 1
purplepenguin x1
PrincessEmma x 1
hoho03 x 1
forgetmenot x 1
alicia x 1

Bubblesangel
Where you stay huh? Me forget liaoz... Actually, I'm considering to get the fish tank from you, still got stock ma? If have, then I collect together =)

Purplepenguin, have removed myself from the dustbin list, decided not to have another. Thanks lots.

Dustbin list
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x2
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
Szu x1
bubbles_24 x 1
taz x2
Ling Ling x1
mypreciousthots x 2
Hello Kitty x 1
Taro x 1
purplepenguin x1
PrincessEmma x 1
hoho03 x 1
forgetmenot x 1

Blurqueen
Very scary lor. I noticed recently my block has many Bangladesh men around leh, think they're staying here. Coz I see them in the lift when I'm leaving for work. Sometimes I also feel scared...

I already have the dustbin...so will also removed my name from the list

Dustbin list
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x2
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
bubbles_24 x 1
taz x2
Ling Ling x1
mypreciousthots x 2
Hello Kitty x 1
Taro x 1
purplepenguin x1
PrincessEmma x 1
hoho03 x 1
forgetmenot x 1

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen,</font>
We never know what antics these maids are up too. My mum's friend had this maid who got pregnant even though she has no off day. Then she asked her employer to let her have abortion in S'pore b4 sending her home.

<font color="aa00aa">Starlight,</font>
The prawn keropok which is yummy has this big prawn picture on the packet. It's a transparent one and available either in sticks (like french fries) or irregular shapes. Thanks, but I still have 2 packets not fried. Sold at a mini kiosk in Parkway Parade.

Janet,
ok, i know that.
but i tried a lot of brand, cos everytime they always bring back different brand.. so far i found the one from Sidoarjo, i think the brand is Ny. Siok.. something like that, dun really remember
is nice

Li_li,
okie...tks...hee...=)..Meanwhile,can u PM me your contact no so easier to contact lor...tks..

hoho,
tks tks...hee...this thread will always remains the busiest thread lor...hee

Bubblesangel,
No mie jue leh...cos my lugaage really full, I brought 2 luggaes there,one hand carry big bag, one big sports bag, come back all full liao, so worried will gana tazed lor...Heng heng din...=).

I ordered those containers and MANY NEW ones by shipment lor, thats y I can say I got enough containers for all the ladies here,I hope...hee...

Cos my luggage after putting the brown and red bags, then some other items, all full liao..TigerAir only allows 15kg per pax lor...Saw someone gana taxed at the airport for bringing too many bags lor...Poor ger...

I have water dispensers,water coolers,luncboxes,stools,dustbins,food warmers,CD boxes,DVD boxes, trays,food containers,pails etc...many many...hee

Purplepenguin,
tks for the link....so when will the new HK LD starts?

this list is for bubblesangel containers,

Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x2
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
Szu x1
bubbles_24 x 1
taz x2
Ling Ling x1
mypreciousthots x 2
Hello Kitty x 1
Taro x 1
purplepenguin x1
PrincessEmma x 1
hoho03 x 1
forgetmenot x 1
alicia x 1

I think the Dustbin list is LOST!! faint!

Think we need to have a fresh list for the dustbin list liao..

<font color="aa00aa">Starlight,</font>
That's the brand !!! <font color="ff0000">Ny. Siok</font>. Simply delicious. My kids love the stick type so much. I have to control them. Tried other brands but not as sweet.

lili
that is not the dustbin list leh. That's the list for the set of 3 containers Bubblesangel is getting for us.
I dunno where's the dustbin list anyway, and 'dustbin list' sounds very funny =P

<font color="aa00aa">Set of 3 Containers (Bubbleangel)</font>
Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x2
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
Szu x1
bubbles_24 x 1
taz x2
Ling Ling x1
mypreciousthots x 2
Hello Kitty x 1
Taro x 1
purplepenguin x1
PrincessEmma x 1
hoho03 x 1
forgetmenot x 1
alicia x 1

Feife
wow, sounds like you're working towards fulfilling your dream of HK shop, got shipment of so many things =)
I'm not sure when the new HK LD starts, think there is already a HK LD after the CK one, but that is old LD from last year...

Hi Janet,
U like the crackers ?! Me too !!! it's called Ny. Siok !!! I love it .. i even have a picture of it, bec. I asked my indonesia counter parts to sent it to me. Do you mean we can get it in S'pore ??

764445.jpg

feifei,
OH u got them ship back!!! is it ex?
aiya, din know u will do it this way, if not will tompang u to buy the contrs.

gt food warmer ah.. keke..

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
You really got so much things for us ah ??
kao_kiss.gif

I'm very curious to see the stools.

<font color="ff6000">Alicia,</font>
The one my friend buys is clear packing. But this shop in PP sells keropok fm diff parts of Indonesia. It's on the floor just below the QB house beside the escalator. Run by 2 Indonesian women and got many stuff sold there.

wlml2402,
Nice bread n rice for ur son n hb
U mean u use the disney cutter to cut the bread n mk into the shape of it?
I hv the disney cutter too but dunno is sharp enuf to cut thru??
Can share??

feifei,
wow...u go by shipment?? means u spend a bomb on the freight charge lor???