Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Japancraze,
You want to pick it up from me at Tanjong Pagar, KK or Queenstown?

I need to go Queensway Shopping Centre to get track shoes. If you want to meet there, can we meet on Friday?

<font color="ff6000">Mom2nat,</font>
How old is your daughter ?? She sure looks great.

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
Thanks for remembering my shopping list. Sorry to have to include a budget.
Hotel accomodation is expensive in HKG, just like S'pore.

mom2nat.. ur girl is so pretty.. she looks real good in the HK suit..
but too bad my son wont look half as good in it.. haha...

Purin.. u have that bag too.. hehe... do u carry it?

Purin, purplepenguin

I am your junior. What ECA were u in? Hmmm think I not in the same ECA as u. I had the most boring ECA then ...

Taro / lili / blurqueen / wlml2402 / dior,
This is the container tt I hv bought or gg to buy for u keke

The biggest size container
764079.jpg

All 3 containers
764080.jpg

The lid with date indicator
764081.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Purplepenguin / Dior / Wlml2402 / Ling Ling / Taro / Blurqueen,
Your payment to me recently is well received...Xie Xie

Dior / LiLi / Blurqueen / Wlml2402,
I got Lili n Dior's (only 1) containers wif me le n the rest wil hv to wait till Aunty cm tis thurs to sell again.

Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x1

Lili,
Can we mt later? Cos i was thinking to pass blurqueen's one to u since both of u live v near?? pai seh to trouble u again

Blurqueen,
U ok wif tis idea?

Sasi n Lani,
Nice hor...i thot of gettin a more set cos is v useful smmore it got the date indicator...Good good
As usual fm the aunty who has cm to offi to sell recently. I can get for u cos Aunty wil b here tis thurs again.

Original price 7.90 but managed to cut to 6.50 per set keke

Lani,
I thot i mms the pic tis afternoon hmmm....thot u dun wan cos no reply fm u keke

bubblesangel,
aiyah, my phone can't receive MMS leh! haha! ok i want 2 sets can boh? if can you get for me this thurs then when i meet you again you can pass to me tog with my folder. thanks!

Mom2Nat

My hubby just transferred $3.50 to your account but forgot to note down the ref. no. leh. His a/c is 004-55065-0. Pls check to c if u have received it.

THANKS!!!

DH will be back this Friday from Philippines. So if you need any more things. Please confirm by tomorrow cos he'll not be going back.

However, you stuff will only arrive in 2 - 3 weeks time as his fren will be shipping them over with some of his office stuff.

Bubblesangel,
The container nice leh. Can include me?

Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x1
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
Szu x1

Hi Bubblesangel,
so long never log in the thread alr..yr containers so nice. Any possibility of getting 1 set for me as well?

Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x1
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
bubbles_24 x 1

Lani,
aiyoo..no wonder u no reply keke
Can can...if Aunty has stk then wil get for u...no worries

Actually i ask Aunty to bring many many on thurs, then Aunty's hb say 50 sets enuf or nt....then he told my col tt my 'appetite' v big..1 2 sets nt enuf to fill my stomach keke

Sasi,
Nt air tight as in those tupperware but tight enuf for food. I would advise nt to put crispy stuff lk bisuits...cos if u dun consume the biscuits by 2 days (my guess), i scared it wil turn soft lor

Ling Ling,
Ya..it comes in a set & cost S$6.50

Janet,
Ya ya...my hse got a couple of tis design le..nice hor

Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x1
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
Szu x1
bubbles_24 x 1

<font color="aa00aa">BP under Bubblesangel's care
- Egg pan
1) Lani
2) Nikita

- tissue contain
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow

- shower head
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake
5) Taro

- Hk telephone $10
1) dior

- HK hair dryer
1) dior
2) ling ling

- HK soap dispenser
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light
1) jacqueline x2
2) alicia
3) sasi

- HK Light
1) tanli_li

- Fish Tank $38
1) sky2626 x2

- Apple Radio
1) sasi <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>

- Home Radio
1) sasi <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font></font>

bubblesangel,
can i also tompang u to buy for me the containers? thks...

Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x1
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
Szu x1
bubbles_24 x 1
taz x2

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
This Sit ribbon design nice leh. Hey, what type of plastic is it pls ?? Don't tempt me leh. Hubby walked past as I was typing and he said, 'Hello Kitty again'.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
Thanks for your help. Ms Brown said she will take pics of the die-cut cork pin board. Hope I don't fall in love with it, or else I will be in trouble. Fortunately your trip is in May. Now very broke.

<font color="0000ff">Ling Ling,</font>
Same here. Also feel like getting, but wondering what to store inside.

<font color="0000ff">Purin/Purple Penguin,</font>
Must try to get a gal for yr next child. Then can put her in NY too. I pray hard for you ok ??

Janet,
Nice containers hor. Wonder can put in the freezer to store fish, pork, etc!

msbrown,
I oso interested in the die-cut cork pin. Plse post the pic here, okie

<font color="0000ff">Ling Ling,</font>
Yar, the containers are very attractive. Problem is, what to store inside leh ??? I have a few Lock n Lock at home already. Wondering if can store left over food.

ling ling/janet,
for me i got alot of things can store in the containers, cause my house got alot of snacks leh! both my hubby and dd are snack king and queen! my bro even said my house like a small mini-mart, got so many things for him to eat when he comes over! haha...

Janet / Ling Ling,
KEKEKE...i tempted my 2 col to buy tis afternoon...one of them even buy 2 sets
So nw is to tempt u 2 haha
But is good buy then wil tempt u all lah
Actually the plastic quite good quality hmm..lk those selling in KK or KP type...

My idea is to act as lunchbox or put left-over food for nx day (cos it got date indicator) or put fruits or HK Jelly or HK Choco keke..u c...can put alot of things leh...

U can put ur biscuits/nuts/chips in the box and then put in the fridge. The biscuit will still be very crispy for a long long time. I normally use containers to store different type of biscuits/nuts/chips and stack them nicely in the fridge.

I also have the round containers where I use to store different type of sweets and also stack them nicely in the fridge.

Also can put cut up fruits in the container for consumption later.

Bigger containers can also store salad veg(w/o dressing). Just take out the amount U want to eat everytime.

Also can put cereal tt U have open but have not finish in the containers.

Just some suggestions

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
Only both of us from IJ. 3 ladies here from NY.
You love to snack ?? My hubby is a snack king. Now with kids around, I started to like sweets too. I just love the gummi bears with natural fruit juice.

You are torturing me leh. A seller from Yahoo just agreed to lower the price for a hp pouch. Now have to buy it so as not to make my name 'chao tar'.

janet,
yah 2 of us from IJ...

i am not much of a snacker. i don't really eat biscuits/cookies/sweets. i like to eat prawn and fish crakers and chocolates only. my hubby and dd eat alot of biscuits/potato chips, etc.

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
I crave over gummi bears and ice cream a few days b4 my 'aunty' comes. Otherwise I love savoury food. Oh yes, keropok too. My gf usually buys them for me when she comes to S'pore. Will ask my helper to fry them.

You gave up convincing us to buy the containers already ah ???
Now gone to sleep. 2moro when Fei Fei 'opens market', we will all be busy drooling over her things.

janet,
aiyoh, i LOVE keropok leh!! both the prawn and fish ones. these are my 2 weaknesses, i can snack on them EVERYDAY! yummy...

bubblesangel, lani, szu,
All of u had given me so much ideas. Thks ladies.

Cannot resist the HK temptation
Bubblesangel, plse help me to get 1 set.

Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x1
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
Szu x1
bubbles_24 x 1
taz x2
Ling Ling x1

Janet,
HEHEHE...me stil ard..waiting for u n Ling to say YES *Joking*

But the fact is u wil nt regret if u hv the containers lor...when u hv the item, u wil automatically got stuff to put in

Think abt it ba...stil got 2 days to Thurs b4 u can let me know..

Nw i really wan to go Zzzzz le...Nite Nite ladies who r stil awake

msbrown,
Thanks for the info dear! I went in to bid liao, but others bidder keep overwriting me! So dun noe will win not! hiaz..........

Bubblesangel,
Morning ..... can add me in for the 3 in 1 containers? Thanks!!

Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x1
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
Szu x1
bubbles_24 x 1
taz x2
Ling Ling x1
mypreciousthots x 2

Purin

Can ask your hubby to help me buy the Hello Kitty clothes? I would like to have 2 sets (1 M & 1 L). Preferably different design. If same also nevermind. Thanks! When can we meet to collect the HK &MM stuff?

Bubblesangel
Pls also help me get 1 set. Thanks!

Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x1
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
Szu x1
bubbles_24 x 1
taz x2
Ling Ling x1
mypreciousthots x 2
Hello Kitty x 1

Good Morning Ladies,

Bubblesangel, thanks

Feifei, cant wait to see what the stuffs u bought

Paiseh... not very nice but just share wat I've made for my DS bread with pumpkin spread and rice with seafood spread for my DH(the rice cant see the print clearly). I'm using disney cutter, hoping to get HK cutter soon.

764275.jpg
764276.jpg

You girls chat in the wee hours huh?

Bubblesangel,
can't stay up to wait for your post ended up sleeping at 11pm le. hee hee. Please count me in too! Thanks thanks.

Lili x1
Dior x2
Wlml2402 x1
Blurqueen x1
Sasi x1
Lanichua x2
Szu x1
bubbles_24 x 1
taz x2
Ling Ling x1
mypreciousthots x 2
Hello Kitty x 1