Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Ms Brown,</font>
Can't believe it's only $10 leh. Saw another one on her website selling at $88. But if really $10, can go for it.

I'm thinking of the plate though. $10 quite reasonable.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font></font>
Anyone going to BKK or HKG can help me to buy one of this cork pin board if below $15 PLEASE ??? Thank you in advance.
763474.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Cat-6-pins-clip-cork-tack-board_W0QQitemZ280104940451QQihZ018QQcategoryZ5204QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

MsBrown,
Hehee...I think can meet U tis Sunday cos' I many weeks no go my in-law place liao...bz playing MJ.
Hopefully by tis Sunday, Annie's BP also come in then can collect everything altogether.

Janet,
Teh Air purifier is $10 but postage is $12 so everything is $22. Now got 2 bidder already.
Me also thinking of the plate...

Feifei,
We all missed U so much and of course ur loots...kekekee

msbrown,
In tt case, I wil mt u when u cm bk sembanwang then...Xie Xie

lili,
In tt case, I can mt u anytime since ur container wil b in my offi keke
U let me know when u can mt me hor...

msbrown,
no worries lah, my col q-ing to buy food, so while she q, i meet you lor, hee hee

msbrown/bubblesangel,
maybe can meet at KK or in town? i can be the in btween runner, heehee, let me know

Szu,
I like the plate too, but have to pay $2 for postage. Stargazer does have certain 'sale' fm time 2 time, but the postage isn't cheap.

Fei Fei,
Are you back yet ???
We miss YOU like crazy...

It's raining cats & dogs here in Bukit Timah. Lightning & thunder. At least it's cooler after this rain. Remember to take yr umbrella later.

Janet,
If we order together will the postage be the same @ $2? If yes, the we can order together to save on the postage

<font color="ff6000">Szu,</font>
Delivery will be to one location only. But the postage for your air purifier is $12 right ?? Are you serious about the plate ?? I just looked at the measuring tape, 20cm is not that big.

princess emma,
oh i know which shop you talking abt liao. there are 2 shops side by side selling HK stuff and other similar stuff right? i went to Tebrau City 2mths back and went to those shops liao. they got very nice things!

Janet,
If not big then I give it a miss lor...
Ya the postage for air purifier is $12. Now got 4 bidders and I think th eno. of bidders will increase somemore.

<font color="0000ff">Szu,</font>
I didn't see the measuring tape b4 I thought of buying. 20cm is rather small. Sorry I will be giving a miss. As for the $10 air purifier, the sale should be genuine. Staragazer's things are good quality.

janet,
Ya i juz received too. Ah yo...they say got chammy kitty new stocks leh, i cant resist liao lah. Dat day i went to KK with my hubby mah, i told them i cant buy too much leh coz' hubby with me mah. They said can reserve for me 1st leh. I xin yang yang nw liao lah. Hee...
U going down??

Blurqueen,
Hubby already said the big HK light for my birthday liao. Dare not open my mouth to go KK.
Maybe next mth lah, after my son's exams finish.
You like CK ?? Just like Acthia.

Blurqueen,
The seller agreed to sell me the hearts design hp pouch at $10. Problem is I'm equally crazy over the French rose design too.

Hv asked Purin to help me look out in Japan.

<font color="ff0000">Sasi,</font>
ok once my fren get back to me on the PINK HK light... i will let u ladies know... in case anybody want to get too!

Janet/Blurqueen,
I'm meeting Acthia at KK tml after work. Maybe can meet wif u ladies too. How? Wana go together?

Szu,
OK to meet u this Sunday coz I think I'm not able to go back Sembawang coz moving office then Sunday gotta go back new office to make sure all's set up are in order.

But if u come in the evening it's ok no clashing coz gog to new office only in the morning then most probably will drag until afternoon ba.

U sms me what time u're coming ok.

Bubblesangel,
OK thanks huh. So i juz hv to collect from Szu yr storage bag & tat's all right? Anymore, if have quick quick coz next time my office reali very wu lu one lor, at Keppel Distripark then very inconvenient one.

msbrown,
Ah ya i juz came back frm my trip, nw budget tight tight leh. Actually wanted to go very much loh, coz' anyway they allow us to reserve mah. Will confirm with u tmr ok.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
I don't have the opportunity to go KK anytime I like leh
. Thanks for your offer. Maybe after my son's exam, see how lah.

janet,
The HK clock is very nice. Hw much ur hubby paid for it? Im going to the pasar malam at Compasspt later. Hope i'll be able to get some gd buys.

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen,</font>
I can't remember leh, bcos it was sometime back. Same guy who always have make-shift stall in his office lobby. My mum got this one from TPY127, even nicer.
763721.jpg

Hey, now you got me tempted to buy the cork pin board leh. How ??? Not sold here.

Janet,
I'm using the HK clock now. I got it long time back from MT @ $15.00 if I'm not wrong. Quite big one lor & it's alarm is super loud.

See, yr hubby oso dotes on u leh can buy so many HK stuffs for u. Maybe he knows u r under stress in coaching yr son in his exams so he reward u lah.

Blurqueen,
Understand. It's the same for me. Everytime I comes back from overseas, I'll be dried up like salted fish lor. keke... U let me know if u wana go ok.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
Can I give a VERY short shopping list when you go to Japan ??? Thanks.
*Apple motif landyard. Below SGD$6
763741.jpg

*Apple motif or French rose hp pouch like this design.
763742.jpg

Janet,
Actuali hor, KK has 1 cock pin board in the shape of a die cut HK leh & it's pink in color. Very nice. Maybe u wana go KK take a look or if I go dwn, shall take a picture & show u then u can call them to reserve it.

The wizard alarm clock is NICE.

Lili,
Huh no pasar malam liao?? Thot the fun fair is still there?? I juz saw it ytd nite leh. I knew there's 2 pasar malam at Compasspt mah.

My hubby goes to the office cafeteria sometimes. So he knows when this guy (Ricky) comes. This clock is really sweet and L-O-U-D man.
He buys HK for me whenever Ricky comes. His taste in HK stuff has improved.

Janet,
His taste ok mah. Everything he bot for u is nice wat. hee.... Good good... U juz pray tat tat Ricky comes very often lor. haha..... Then u'll have HK stuffs every now & then.

Thanks for your help. Most impt is the PRICE of the cork pin board. Ricky's things aren't cheap. I quite heartache to hear the ladies here buy the light cheaper.

The wizard clock is nice hor ?? My mum forgot how much she paid for it.

Janet,
Think the cock pin board is abt $20+. The price ok for u? Actuali I'm oso not sure how much, maybe it's less than $20. I'll go tml & ask for u ok. Then I sms u see if u wana reserve from KK. But if u reserve, u gotta ask Purin to help u pick it up liao coz I oso cant go KK very often le. My office reali inconvenient one lor. No direct bus nor mrt lor but our company is arranging for company tpt.

can see that all of you are waiting eagerly for feifei..think she bought alot of things including hsehold items..then fr wat i noe,she oso bot the 2 tier HK with bear drawers..

so now,hve to wait for her to update us on her loots..

<font color="0000ff">Hi Forgetmenot,</font>
Where is our Fei Fei ??? Waited so long liao, my neck going to be as long as giraffe. Have to wait for her to sort out her loots and what she will let go.

janet,
she told mi,she is coming back in the afternoon..but i dunno wat time..maybe at nite she will log in bah..hehe...

yes..mi too,vv anxious..think she bot alot of things leh!!

JANET/FORGETMENOT,
keke..... U 2 make me Xing Yang Yang oso leh.... I oso want the 2 tier containers if she got extra to sell. keke.....

The 2 tier drawers very small & compact meh? Hope she got lag back extra extras for us lor. Tat time I went oso nvr see it. Only got 2 last piece normal storage boxes one.

The 2 tier drawers we saw in Yahoo are small ones. BTW, I just sms-ed her. She just touched down & won't be posting pics tonight.

You made me xin yang yang also, telling me got the die cut pin board at KK. Jialat now.

Janet,
keke.... Feifei muz be very tired lor. keke... We all hounding her. haha....

Think she needs energy to unpack then take picture then post in forum. keke....

The cock pin die cut board reali nice lor. Tml I'll go take picture for u to see. U sure will like it one but muz order. Think now no stock.

The lady will be heading home for a good shower and rest. Told me she just kena some splashing of water during their festival. Otherwise ok.
I'm relieved she's back safe & sound.

I think you know what I like.

<font color="ff6000">PrincessEmma,</font>
My bag is also something like yours leh, except don't have the die-cut face.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Just to share something with you all. Can download HK themes into your hp. It's FREE.
Hubby downloaded one into my 7390. The website is <u>mobile9.com</u>. Click on 'downloads' and then choose the brand and model of yr hp. Enjoy.

763879.gif

Hi Janet / Annie,
Have taken note of your requests for my Japan trip.

My boss asked me today if I want to go HK. Told him need to see the dates first. Hopefully it's in June.

Now I'm waiting for DH's SQ mileage to accumulate till it's enough for me to go Taiwan. Haha.. so that I can save on airticket and use the money to buy HK. Think this time round, we can get cheap deals for accomodation. The last time I went, the hotel room was so small. Couldn't even open 2 luggages at a time and it cost close to $200 a night.

I need to find someone to go with me cos DH doesn't like to go Taiwan. A fren has expressed her interest but I'm very worried cos she's a very "heavy" buyer. Will let you know if I'm really going.

Hi Purplepenguin,
My name is HY. You are one year my junior right?

Hi PrincessEmma,
I have the bag that you posted above. Haha!! My colleague gave it to me as bd present this year.