Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

HK rose pouch - Purin, can help me see if Japan has this? If has, please help me buy. Tks in adv!

762871.jpg

HK deep fryer from taiwan website. Its starting bid is only S$32.

762884.jpg
762885.jpg

How I wish I can own them! I think if want to buy HK electrical items, go Taiwan.

<font color="ff6000">Annie,</font>
You posted so many nice pics for us to drool.
Actually we were at the fair twice but just never had a chance to say hi to each other.

<font color="ff6000">Bubblesangel,</font>
Didn't know the bowl comes with spoon. Otherwise would have got it. The size isn't that small.

This charm is nice, but $38 leh.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:NEW%20SANRIO%20ORIGINAL%20ROSE%20HELLO%20KITTY%20MOBILE%20PHONE%20STRAP:235496804
762899.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Lani,</font>
My dad is also like that. When he sees something worth buying, will buy a lot. Then other people will be wondering why and he will tell them how good and functional it is.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
Can I trouble you to look out for a hp pouch with rose design in Japan pls ?? Budget below SGD$15. 12cm x 5.5cm bcos my hp is rather long. Thanks in advance.
762926.jpg
Something like this shape.

Morn ladies...

Seems lk only Janet ard keke

Hihi Janet...

Janet,
Ya...the bowl-like plate quite a nice size..if u fry those small fish, i think tis bowl-like plate will b nice

Hey girls!! Can i join in too?? I LOVE HK..

Where do you usually get HK stuff? I am looking for HK keyboard, or other PC accesories!!! Hope someone can enlighten me.. TIA!!!

<font color="ff6000">Hi PrincessEmma,</font>
Welcome onboard !!! Of course you can join us.
kao_welcome.gif

You can find HK stuff from ebay or yahoo.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Bubblesangel,</font>
I did think of getting this bowl but hubby watching me like a hawk the other day.

Janet,
Oic...is cheaper than playing LD but then is an old series lor
I find the quality of spoon v good...unlike those norm metal sppon tt wil hv 'spot' after a while.

PrincessEmma,
Welcome to our big HK Family

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">Hi Taro/Starlight/PrincessEmma,</font></font>
All of you are welcome to join us. Don't need to be silent readers.

<font color="ff6000">Bubblesangel,</font>
I don't care about old series lah. As long as worth buy, I will consider. Can't find chance to play LD.

Wow....i have miss so much. Was sick since Wed so didnt log in. Now still not gd but hv to report to work. *sign*

Mom2nat
Hi Hi.....so sorry for the late reply. I hvnt receive the cleaner yet. Will wait for today's mail.

Janet
So sorry for the late reply. New office feng shui is very bad. How much is the hair clip again??? Sorry.....I beri blur after shifting.

<font color="0000ff">HI Nikita,</font>
The rubber hair band is $9 excluding registered mail. I understand you need time to settle in. No worries. How are you feeling now ??? Do see a doctor if you're not feeling good. The weather is really terrible.

Morning ladies! Im back frm my trip liao.

Lili,
I saw the white HK wallet at Genting leh, but its selling for RM89.90 men, so ex! So i nv buy.
The HK stuff at Genting all selling at very ex price, so i nv buy anything much lah.
Only bought some HK memo pad with the 12 diff horoscope one. I hav extras tiger & rabbit. Will post the pics here tmr. Ytd reach hm quite late liao, so nv take the pics.

<font color="ff6000">Welcome Back Blurqueen.</font>
Did you enjoy the cool air in Genting ?? It's so hot here. Actually thought of going to Orchard with my gal & helper to window-shop but seeing the sun so hot, I'm worried if it's a good idea.

Hey Ladies.. thanx for the welcome!!! hehe... I just got a HK bag last night.. hehe.. cant imagine.. mommy alr still carrying HK bag.. haha.. but i dun care, i like.. haha...

Blurqueen,
Welcome back. I went Taka Sanrio & saw the CK memo pad holder, something similar like the stationery holder woodedn type & got crystals on it. I can put namecards oso. I nvr take pictures. U might wana go take a look. Selling at $22.90. Very nice.

PrincessEmma,
Hello... Welcome to our clan.

Tanli_li,
U wana meet me today at Watson's at 1.05pm?

Purin
Yes, i also thot we were in the same ECA. What a small world! Yes, my name starts with P, i can't remember yours though, only remember which section you were in... so fast, it's been more than 10 years already...

<font color="aa00aa">BP under Bubblesangel's care
- Egg pan
1) Lani
2) Nikita

- tissue contain
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow

- shower head
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake
5) Taro

- Hk telephone $10
1) dior

- HK hair dryer
1) dior
2) ling ling

- HK soap dispenser
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light
1) jacqueline x2
2) alicia
3) sasi
4) Taro

- HK Light
1) tanli_li

- Fish Tank $38
1) sky2626 x2

- Apple Radio
1) sasi <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>

- Home Radio
1) sasi <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font></font>

Tanli_li,
Ok cya ya. Looks like wana rain liao. Hopefully after we reach office then rain. keke.....

So far nvr hear of any updated LDs leh but Taka SA told me got 2 different LDs think shud be HK but she oso duno what the 1st prizes are. Only tat her main office told her got 2 LDs.

Tanli_li/PrincessEmma,
The pushcart & the store are the same lor selling lots of HK wallets & bags. I have their discount card leh. Maybe if u gog then u might wana take from me. Duno if give the number can enjoy the discount a not. Think it's 10% or 15%. Cant remember liao.

msbrown,
Tink the CK memo holder i oso saw it. But dat time i only hav eyes for the CK cooler bag only loh. Haha...

Lili,
Thks! U check for me in JB. If below $20, u can buy for me loh.

janet,
ah yo...the air there is cooling during the nite time lah, but during the day, if u go out, its so sunny men. My gal oso dun need to wear her sweater. She juz wore one long sleeve top only. My niece even suntan until both her cheeks so rosy men. We still thot she's nt feeling well or having a fever. Hai...
I nv get any tees frm Genting lah. Went to the shop u told me abt. Its called 'Factory Outlet'. Nt many varieties there oso.
I juz bought 2 tops & 1 pair of shoes there. My gal bought stationeries set, water bottle, disc holder, note pads, HK small memo pads. All her favourite princess characters.

msbrown,
Tink the CK memo holder i oso saw it. But dat time i only hav eyes for the CK cooler bag only loh. Haha...

Lili,

janet,
ah yo...the air there is cooling during the nite time lah, but during the day, if u go out, its so sunny men. My gal oso dun need to wear her sweater. She juz wore one long sleeve top only. My niece even suntan until both her cheeks so rosy men. We still thot she's nt feeling well or having a fever. Hai...
I nv get any tees frm Genting lah. Went to the shop u told me abt. Its called 'Factory Outlet'. Nt many varieties there oso.
I juz bought 2 tops & 1 pair of shoes there. My gal bought stationeries set, water bottle, disc holder, note pads, HK small memo pads. All her favourite princess characters.

msbrown,

Lili,

janet,

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen,</font>
The weather up in Genting is so cool yar ?? We are suffering the heat here. My mum managed to get quite a lot of branded tees (factory over runs lah) there.

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
Are you back ?? We want to know what you have for sale !!!

princess emma,
welcome! btw which shop in JB is this selling HK wallets? i go JB quite often so maybe i can go there next time to check it out. thanks!

annie,
that rose series pouch you posted is VERY nice! can fit small digital camera?

Lani.. there's a shop in Jusco.. tebrau city.. many HK bags and wallets.. i juz got my bag from there.. haha... she told me she welcomes BP too..

<font color="ff0000">Hi HK friend....please help </font>
Hope you guys can help to pray for this little gal, Sabie. She has gone through operation last week and still in KKH. She is having multiple organ failure right now due to complications from a heart surgery. Sabie's heart is stil not working, BP is dangerously low, blood chemistry going down wards again.

<font color="ff0000">Plese pray for this little gal..PLEASE!</font>
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/5/760868.html?1176697657#POST2854973

<font color="ff0000">Hi HK friend....please help </font>
Hope you guys can help to pray for this little gal, Sabie. She has gone through operation last week and still in KKH. She is having multiple organ failure right now due to complications from a heart surgery. Sabie's heart is stil not working, BP is dangerously low, blood chemistry going down wards again.

<font color="ff0000">Plese pray for this little gal..PLEASE!</font>
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/5/760868.html?1176697657#POST2854973

sorry for the doube posting.

<font color="ff0000">Don't mean to disturb this thread but just hope that our prayers can help.</font>

Blueblue
I actually stumbled onto a thread abt her too. Been praying for her. Really hope she can pull through this ordeal. My heart aches for her and her family to have to go thru this.

Annie
Ya that is the vacuum cleaner I bought!
My DS better now, but DD still coughing. Btw, can I meet u at Tiong Bahru Plaza for the stuff? Coming weekend maybe?

msbrown,
Thanks for helpin me get the dustbin! So excited when Lili sms me keke

Btw, hv u collected my storage bag fm Szu? Cos I hv helped Lili buy the HK food container (3 sizes) jus nw so i was wondering if u can pass my things to her then i can mt her (since u wil b shiftin offi le) or I pass her stuff to u n u mt her b4 u shift offi? Let me know which way is best for u hor TIA

Bubblesangel
Np Thanks ya

VQ
When ur friend have check for u the Pink HK Light,pls let mi noe.Coz i oso wan to buy the big one.

Tanli_li,
Sorry to make u wait juz now ya. Now then I realised I was very late when meeting u. Pai Sei pai sei.....

Bubblesangel,
Already got the dustbin for u. But I wont be gog back to Sembawang anytime tis week or even the weekends coz I hv to go to the new office during Sat & Sun to unpack & make sure everything's running smoothly when we start work on Mon. So most probably wont be gog back to Sembawang area this week leh.

I havent collected the itmes from Szu yet coz waiting to meet Lili to pass me Szu's items. But I got them today. So think can meet Szu this weekend if she's coming to visit her in laws.

Duno when then can meet lili leh. How ah?

Janet,
The air purifier so cheappppppppppppppp......

mypreciousthots, u wana bid for it a not? $10 only leh.

Blueblue,
Hope the little gal gets well soon.