Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

shanshan
its ok then, thanks for informing

shanshan,
it's ok then. i will let my cousin know, and if she still wants the bag, i will ask bubblesangel to get for me. thanks.

Purin,
Ya, must bring more luggages and $$$ to Japan. Heee.... their LD much more cheaper than here... Good Luck! And wish you could get all the first prize.

Hi, those who's interested in the Apple $5.50 Dustbin, just went to rivervale plaza, the stall not there leh, so dun think can get already. So sorry abt it. Think u gals can get purplepenguin to get for you.

blue_genie,
got pasar malam starting downstairs soon
hope to see some HK stuff, hee hee.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,</font>
I'm looking for this cork pin board. Anyone knows where I can find it pls ?? Blurqueen & I would be very happy.
762325.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Hi YL,</font>
My hubby said he happened to see Hello Kitty cabin cases in the Samsonite store in HKG. Couldn't go in for a look. Anyone going there can add that to the itinerary for a look.

Janet, can share where is the samsonite store in HKG? cos i in the midst of preparing my itinerary for HKG. me planning to go shenzhen n zhuhai

also i dont mind helpig u to get wing wah...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Dorothy,</font>
My hubby said it's difficult to describe as the stores there are very close but it's in Tsimshashui. Do remember to eat Almond egg white dessert. Also if you go to Ladies Market, must bargain.

VQ's hubby went to Shenzhen. He bought his darling wife lots of sweet HK stuff.

As for Wing Wah, I appreciate your help a great deal. Just to check, do you work near Alexandra ?? Otherwise it will be difficult to collect from you. I love the 'lao po bing' with the Tianjin red bean. It has NZ honey flavor. If possible, can you pls get 2 boxes for me ?? Thanks a great deal.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Dorothy,</font>
My hubby said the store sells only Samsonite and the Hello Kitty designs are the cabin type for short getaways.

Hi Ladies...managed to pop in awhile keke

shanshan,
ya lor..hopefully by then, there r stil stks for me n Annie

Lani,
No prob..I can get for u..but u mus remind me nearer the date hor else I scared I 4get.

Sasi,
As the aunty only has one HK Big Light & I m helpin Taro to get...so no more stk for u le..sorry

Dor,
Even HKG Airport also got sell HK luggage bag, both hard n soft casin...
I got mine fm HKG Airport keke

<font color="0000ff">Dorothy,</font>
The store at HKG airport selling HK stuff is called Relay. Not cheap but the things are nice.
When are you going there ??

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">NIkita / Dor11 / Hello Kitty
I sent out your PC cleaners on Thur, have you guys received them?</font>

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
that HK pink carrier container is only available in Sanrio puroland AND it is use to put POPCORNs!!! i hv it too! heeheee.... they hv in CN too!!

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
OIC. Wow, such a nice container to put popcorn ah ?? So envious of you to own it. Hey, must thank you for the lobang to get the HK hot water flask from Woodlands. It really can keep water hot.

<font color="0000ff">Shan Shan,</font>
The rose tote bag sold by Stargazer has increased price. Now $35.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
If I get to buy this bag, I will go for a cruise soon. HaHaHa.
762557.jpg

Do check out the store. If it caught my hubby's eye, I think we will go ga-ga seeing all the HK luggage.

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
OH! that HK thermal flask is SO GOOD?? so HK is still of some use lah!!! hahahaa... u thank me many times liao... i say last time.. DONT MENTION!! hahaha.....

<font color="ff0000">Dorothy,</font>
during my DH's last trip to HKG. He mentioned that there r 2 shops(Basement) in NEW WORLD CENTRE selling HK luggages. very nice! they hv the one <font color="ff0000">Janet</font> posted above too! they hv the 4wheels(360 degree turn too)!!

mother2nat, not yet. but pls pm me your acc to transfer. thank in advance!!

janet/bubbleangel/vq, thanks for your lobang!!!! me will sure included these places in.... provided my hubby allows me to buy... hahaha....

btw, bubbleangel, how much u paid for yours?

janet, me going on 23rd may... coming back on 28th may...but i dont work in alexandra. me work in sin ming....

Pls don't trouble yourself to get the lao po bing for me. Thanks for offering to buy though.

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
Did you get your cabin bag from HKG too ?? That red one is nice for a short trip.

i am here! we went back to the toys warehouse sale again, cause one of hubby's remote control cars was not working, so he wanted to exchange for another one. not only did he exchange, he also bought some more!! he spent $80 on more cars! then he so funny one, like a salesman like that...i was observing him and he was explaining for like 15mins to some other dads there how good the cars were, etc, until end up all of them also bought until the cars all sold out liao! can faint ah...

bubblesangel,
thanks for the offer!
when are you going? i will remind you again closer to the date. i still have not collected the folder from you hor? when can we meet again?

Janet,
Yupz, i got it jus b4 I depart fm HKG keke...mine also red but diff design

Lani,
Wowo...ur hb get any commission or nt for selling ALL the cars? keke
I wil b flyin off on 10 May so ard 8-9 May u can remind me again

I can mt u same place nx sat abt 10.30-11am to pass u the folder. Let me know..

Hello Kitty,

Think this is the HK toy vaccum cleaner you've bought rite? Saw this pic at Japan auction website. How's both your children? Better?
762839.jpg

Meiji
You feeling better?

Purin
Your DS still not fully recovered?

Seems like alot of pple fell sick. All of us must take care. Drink more water and eat more vegetables and fruits.

Janet
Ya...yesterday I saw Purplepenguin and Purin at the fair. Maybe we saw each other too but cos we never met before so can't say hi.

Since friday has been buying HK....Didnt know i buy so much till posting it nw keke

Bought tis fm Daiso...pouch, chopstick, chopstick holder, picnic mat

762841.jpg

762842.jpg

Bought below fm KP...finally decide to get the cooler bag wif containers n bought another tier of MM mini drawer (prev bought the HK mini drawer le)

762843.jpg

Went to toy fair last sat n got the CN plate wif spoon..think is past LD

Top view
762844.jpg

Side wif prints
762845.jpg

Bought following fm the aunty selling @ my offi

Hand Towel
762846.jpg

Color Pencil
762847.jpg

Mini Plastic 3-tier drawers
<font color="ff0000">Before</font>
762848.jpg

<font color="ff0000">After</font>
762849.jpg

My sis bought many HK hand towels for me...below is my favourites among all of them

762850.jpg

762851.jpg

HK LCD desktop at Japan Yahoo Auction - selling at S$490.
762856.jpg

HK hifi selling at s$69
762857.jpg

For view only cos sellers not shipping internationally. For those Japanese sellers who ship internationally, I've emailed them before but they always didn't reply. Wonder if it is because they can't understand the English I've written.

bubblesangel,
no lah, no comission. hee...
but my hubby is like that one, a natural salesman and he can talk non-stop one, esp abt things he loves.

ok i will remind you again just before 8th may. maybe i will ask you to lookout for other stuff for me too at Central...

ok we confirm can meet this coming sat same place. what is the latest you can meet me there? cause my dd always wake up very late (ard 10am) then gotta rush her like mad just to get ready and leave the house. hopefully nothing crops up last minute again. btw, how come you are at kembangan every sat at this timing?

<font color="aa00aa">Hello Bubblesangel</font>
Wow! I like your towels! I got the CN plates with spoon too! In fact, I got 3 sets. hehe....so nice hor. U got your cooler bag at KP? How much is it? Saw any new stocks at KP? They smsed on Sat. Was thinking if I should go and see this week.

Did you ladies bought the rabbit HK bowl and teapot? Here's the two glasses that can complete your set. Japan auction selling three at the starting bid price of S$12.60 only.

762860.jpg

Lani,
hmm..later cannot for tis sat leh cos got appt after tt else sun (provided i got go Kambangan lah) or another weekend sat.
hehe..no lah, jus tt tis sat same timing...my mum staying ard tt area ma so every weekend wil go there but my timin varys lor

Annie,
the towels nice hor...
U also got tt? fm the toys fair?
yaya...got it fm KP but then i went on fri so nothin new lor...only when i rch hm then i rec'd their sms tt Sat they got new stk *bang wall*

bubblesangel,
wow! you indeed bought alot of things!

annie,
no i did not buy the rabbit HK bowl & teapot. when i was at the fair today there were still alot of these left, together with all the other mugs.

Bubblesangel
Yup, I got the CN plates from the toys fair. hehe....ya I experienced that too with KaiKai. U start using ur CK purifier?

Bubblesangel
I also got two tea bowls. My DH laughed at me said I pestered him so early wake up just to buy two tea bowls...so sad leh.

Lani
Still got alot left? Wonder where did all the rose boxes and mag holders gone? Not possible to sell all of them cos still got quite alot last Sat. Maybe they kept them all. I should have bought more. hehe...

Lani,
hehe...alot hor...me gg crazy le

Annie,
Nope...I do not hv the transformer for it so cant use...smmore i keep buy hor but things nv use one keke

I think today only me, u n Lani online only...so quiet hor

annie,
yah this rabbit HK series still had quite alot of the tea bowls and teapot left today. then i also saw alot of the rose mugs and a few other mugs. then also still alot of HK cutlery set (in a bag), HK & CN coin bank, the soft material coin bank, jewellery box, remote control holder, photo frame, some bags, some pencil cases. i also saw a few of the CN plates w/ spoon too.

i wanted to buy a coin bank for my dd then i saw the MM one, so much nicer! so i got that one instead, last pc liao.

there were also a few pcs left of the $30 HK sink toy. i was considering whether to get it, but then $30 too EX liao, my dd will play for a few days only then will get bored, so better not waste my money.

bubblesangel,
if this sat you can't make it any later then we better not meet liao, just in case my little Sleeping Beauty wakes up late then we are late meeting you. if you are ever at Kembangan on weekends at a later time (anytime after 11.30am) then you let me know and we can meet you there.

bubblesangel,
i also have quite a few stuff not used yet, but then i am waiting to move to our new place then use them lor. i can't wait! hee...
hope hubby doesn't complain that our home looks like a mini Kittyland! but i doubt lah, cause the items will only be for my dd's bedroom & bathroom and our kitchen.