Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Very happy today!!!

Finally found a big HK toy vacuum cleaner. Bought it 2nd-hand from a mummy online.
Also bought the big HK light from the shop blurqueen recommended (luckily hubby was free in the afternoon to drive me there). Anyone else interested in the big HK light? Only 1 piece left. If really interested better call up to reserve.

i got the email from Sheng Tai Toys, 80% off this time round, i won't be able to go so early, i like the HK kitchen ware, in case if anyone goes there, pls grab for me! thank you!

760807.jpg

below is the updated list for the hk brown bag..
so i will let feifei know that 12 of us here is interested in the brown bag ya...lets wait patiently for her nice loots next Monday...CHEERS!

HK brown bag $22:
1)shan_shan
2)purplepenguin
3)japancraze
4)Hello Kitty
5)feifei
6)acthia
7)Blue_genie
8)sharon Ng (*feifei say remember you want her get,pls confirm.)
9)Snowberries
10) wlml2402
11) blurqueen
12) szu

Li_Li,
so you getting the hk red bag hor..will let feifei know...

HK red bear bag $25
1)shan_shan
2)acthia
3)tanli_li

shanshan
wow, so nice of feifei to think of us when she's there shopping, me osso cant wait to see her loots
thanks for coordinating.

wlml/lili,
haha..welcome lor cos we are HK fans ma..must help each other lor...who knows next time i need your help too..keke..lets wait for the bags to arrive lor..haha..cant wait to use..

hi she_she,
cos she know i always post all the BKK stuffs for her to look out when she go there ma..so she sms me lor see if any ladies here need her help..
ya lor must save $$$ now...

shanshan,
many tks for the info.
feifei able to find the hk with bear picnic containers and 2 tier containers? If yes, I also want this 2 items leh... help me ask her ya... tks!

meiji,
i also dont know leh..hope she is able to find n got stocks lor...pray hard....if yes i also want both the items...so nice hor!!
760934.jpg
760935.jpg

meiji,
welcome lor..i kept looking at them very long liao..hoping that feifei can lug them back..

wlml,
hope so cos all of us here drooling over them..

Blueblue,
went kaikai tink last week lor..bot the HK drawer tibits and the HK cooler bag only..this week no time to go lor..wat about you?

hi meiji
i like those containers that you bought from kk....

hi shanshan
haven been there recently.....maybe will pop by next wk cos meeting purin to collect my loot from her...

meiji,
goodnite...have a nice weekends too..me haven go isetan very long liao...keke

blueblue,
okie...maybe me going tmlo lor..keke...

wlml

The HK vacuum cleaner like the real one - got 2 buttons on top to press on and off. Quite big too - nice height for 2 to 4 year old. Can pick up small pieces of paper.

Bought for $18.

meiji/blueblue/shanshan

Good nite & Sweet Sweet dreams!

wlml2402,
last nite, i went to the store to take picture, but so 'jiao' the phone sold out liao.. walao, so fast, just been there less than half day leh.

seller say stock will come next week, if next week i pass by and see it, will take pic for u.

Alicis,
this is HK stall that near to Mc D or Burger King area.. hope u know what i mean.

wlml

To me it is not heavy.
Saw the My Melody one selling in Kiddy Palace in Jurong point. $49.90

Last weekend went to the toys warehouse sale saw one minnie mouse one but dunno whether they were selling. It was stacked high on top of unpacked boxes at one corner.

hello kitty,

Oic, hmmm duno whether toys warehouse sale will ve it, later shall pop by and see. Thanks alot ger

U not gng out today?

yl,
probably the US$70 is by air mail, which is faster. i opted for sea mail, which is slower (takes 4-6weeks) but much cheaper lor.

if you want to get both items from the seller, you need to bid for both items. then you email the seller and inform her/him that you are bidding for both items, and if you win, you want to combine shippping and ask her/him to quote you shipping costs. if you want hassle-free transaction, then just choose the "Buy It Now" option, so you no need to compete with other bidders in a bidding war.

anyone going to the toys warehouse sale today? me going aft lunch, cause hubby wants to go. hopefully still got nice HK stuff by then.

yl,
forgot to mention. before you bid/buy the items from ebay, you email the seller 1st and ask for the shipping costs to s'pore, then also ask if she/he can include insurance and whether you are able to track the package.