Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blurueen,

I think the shop that you are looking for is the FOS shop. They sell alot of branded Tees and clothings...It is in First World hotel 2nd storey..But you must check the clothings you buying cause they have some slight defect though sometimes cannot really see want la...But definately good buy...
Actually Sin got this shop too in IMM and holland area but they dont carry alot of those big names branded stuff...Happy shopping..

i mean the plug of the wafflemaker n toaster. how is it like? if can take pic, even better. cos my hb needs to know wat kind of plug the applicances are.

Lili,
Thks!

YL,
I'll be going tonite.

Dior,
Thks for the info! I'll try to find the shop, coz' i'll be staying at 1st world hotel too. Should be easier to find loh. Btw...did u receive my sms ytd? U collected ur stuff frm my SIL??

Blurqueen,
Thanks for ur call yest nite...didnt know such a simple lunchbox wil cost so much..

YL,
The adapter is those US style..think 2-pin type

bubblesangel,
Dun mention. Luckily msbrown remember that its u who wanted the lunchbox. I called her mah, ask whether she remember who wanted the lunchbox. I saw the last few posts, but forgotten who wanted it liao.
Ya loh...their lunch r quite ex. Dat time i brought my gal oso wan me to buy a HK lunchbox for her. I nv buy loh. In the end i saw Mini Toons selling the Princess lunch box for $5.95, so i bought it for her. She love it very much!

YL,
Juz nw i was oso looking at ebay. I saw one toaster selling at $60, but the shipping charges is $50 ah. So total will be $110 men, so ex!

blurqueen
ya ya, selling at one of the shops and pushcart too. i very tempted to, but didnt in the end, cos got many other designs...hee hee.

yl,
i can't remember the exact price of the appliances, but i think ard US$20+ to US$30+ each. then shipping was around US$50 for both items. so average you pay ard S$100 per appliance lor. i also bought the sandwich maker from a seller in s'pore. paid S$100 for it. i think transformers not so EX lah, prob ard S$50+ to S$100+ only. my hubby also said he will try to find for me in sim lim or at an electrical shop.

i see the shipment is abt US$70 for both items leh. haiz... still looking. waiting for my hb to check on the transformer price first

YL,
Ur curtain holders are very nice!

Lili,
Do u know roughly hw much?? Ah yo...i went there i've nv come across any pushcarts or shop selling HK leh.
Hope i'll be able to find nice tings in Genting.

yl,
actually me wanted curtain lah... but so X ! SGD130 ! length for abt. 4 panels of windows... so have to settle for juz the holders ...
760550.png

blurqueen,
if i am not wrong, its abt RM$20+, cant remember.

Lani
i've pass your container and pc cleaner to mom2nat already

blue_genie
yr pc cleaner with me and i paid for you liow, pls tell me how much more i owe u, then pay u when we meet ok? can u also help me collect the slippers from feifei before meeting me? thanks lots.

feifei
hope you are having a great time in BKK
yr pc cleaner with me, pls pass my slippers to blue_genie, then when i meet her, will pass her yr cleaner. pls pm me yr acc no., i transfer to you ok? thanks.

msbrown/szu
i hv yr cleaners too, will meet msbrown next week.

FYI:

saw HK big light at toa payoh hub, selling at $50

the trash bin selling at $6, have both design, either lili bought or serene (sorry if not mistaken, cos i dun remember liao).

HK angel phone 39.90, seller said this is original

YL,
Oops! Sori sori, got mixed up liao. Its alicia's.

Lili,
Ic. If its RM20 den nt ex lah. Less than $10 loh. Ok, if u saw it help me buy ya. TIA! ")

Alicia
i think at toa payoh Hub only 1 stall selling HK, the one on the short coridor.
if u like, i can help go there take measurement, cos me staying at TPY central, shun pian when i go ta-bao food

Blurqueen,
think so :0
ladies if u really keen, i go take pic later when i ta-bao dinner.. wonder whether the seller let me do it.. worry if i kenna scold hehe

wlml2402,
Im nt sure leh. Although i hav this fone, but i haven take it out to use yet, still inside the box. Msbrown bought for me for $18 dat time.

Ok ladies, im going off liao! Byeee....
Will read all ur posts on MON.

wlml2402,
its ok lah, at most i say my fren interested.. sure wont scold rite?

but since blurqueen bought hers at 18, this seller is expensive hor

blurqueen,
urs original ma?

Starlight,
thanks for your offer... my company transport would alight us at TPY, so no problem, i can pop over ...
but i hardly shop there, is there any prominent shop that is beside the hk stall ??? eg. beside macdonald or any bank ??

Lani,
How do u tell the buyer u want to get both toaster n waffle maker from ebay? can we select to buy 2 items? I 1st time try to buy from ebay, so dont know how to go abt doing it.

Starlight,

If its original, then tis seller sell exp. but if u let me knw is it the same pic anot. hmmm if diff and can take a pic let me knw too. thks alot

Blurqueen30
I love the wallet!!! so tempting to get that one.

Tanli_li
Can I tong pang u the wallet if u happen to go the City Square again?