Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Meiji,
Ya. Headache too. Whenever I asked DS to do something that he doesn't like, he'll say "No" or "I don't want", until a stage that I need to tell him,"Before you said 'I don't want', you must THINK." Think I'm crazy. .. I can't stand him kept telling me the negative words. If he can really think at this stage, he must be a genius. Haha. ..

Purin,
My DS can't speak already very naughty.
I can't imagine what he going to talk to me if he can speak now...

meiji,
like your loots tat u posted. nice hor....

purin,
thks for taking my order. pls let me have your acc no so i can trf the $ to u.

purin,
pls pass my items to Lili. I will collect from her. here's the updated list:

Latest Update:

Lili
- HK Container ($5)
- HK Keyboard cleaner ($3)
Total: $8
Collection: GB Building

Lani (Paid)
- HK Container ($5)
Total: $8
Collection: Pass to Lili

Ling Ling (Paid)
Total: $3
Collection: Pass to Lili

Forgetmenot(Paid)
- HK milk bottle X 2 ($7)
- HK feeding set ($6)
Total: $13
Collection: GUG

Snowberries
- HK milk bottle X 2 ($7)
- HK Girl's clothes(set) ($8)
Total: $15
Collection:

wlml (paid)
- keroppi milk powder container ($4)
Total: $4
Collection:

Hello Kitty (still owe you MM feeding set)(Paid)
- MM and HK milk powder containers ($8)
- HK spoon and fork ($2)
Total: $10
Collection: Redhill MRT

Blueblue (Paid)
- Dear Daniel milk powder container ($4)
Total: $4
Collection: KK

Extra orders:
Nick:Forgetmenot
Item: HK clothes Size M ($8)
Item: SKS clothes Size L ($8 right)
Item: HK Milk Container

Nick: Blurqueen
Item: HK milk bottle ($3.50)

Nick: Taz
Item: Feeding set X 2 ($12)

1) MRT stations between Commonwealth - Newton after work,
2) KK on weekdays,
3) my office at Cecil street
4) my house at Toh Yi Drive
5) United Square on Sun before 12 noon

purin,
i just read the earlier posts and realised you already passed my items to Lili...hee...paiseh....thanks hor!

Lili,
when are you meeting mom2nat? if you meet her can you pass my items to her instead, cause she lives very near me so i can drop by her place anytime to pick up. thanks!

purin,
i agree with you too on some of the enrichment classes. my dd was in Julia Gabriel for 1 term and we also went for Kindermuzik trial class. i also find the programs not up to my standard. i find that most of the stuff they do in the class i can do at home with my dd, and in fact we do them together at home quite often. i think the major benefit i see from her attending these classes is the social interaction she gets with other kids her age, and her willingness to follow instructions when she sees other kids doing the same things too.

my dd is also an early talker. she started talking ard 15mths, now she is 2yrs old and talks non-stop and in full sentences too. we really can't shut her up. she has even started arguing and disagreeing with us. can faint liao...

and this past week she started answering the house phone every time she hears it ringing (as in she will RUN to pick up the phone before everyone else does), and she will talk non-stop to the other person at the end of the line. yesterday she so funny, she answered the phone then talk to the person so long, then when my hubby took the phone from her he realised it was a wrong number! haha!

just wanted to let you know that my wafflemaker and toaster arrived from USA already! sooo happy! and the seller is soooo nice, she gave me so many free HK stuff! she knows i have a 2yr old dd, so she gave me free stickers, beanie hat, small tote bag, 6 small figurines, and those crystal stickers to put on handphones.

purin/meiji,
i noticed that my dd's tantrums/meltdowns, etc reduced alot when she was able to talk, cause she was finally able to tell us what she wants and what she is unhappy or frustrated about. and she can actually understand me fully when i am "lecturing" her lor. but she is VERY VERY stubborn lor (she gets that from me! haha!) so sometimes she will still want to do what she wants or do things her way, no matter what we say or do. however, she knows that i don't tolerate her nonsense, so she doesn't dare throw tantrums with me. but her daddy different case lah, she bullies him like nobody's business...

to those who are asking feifei to buy the red or brown bag from BKK, just some info for you. i saw both bags when i was there. their sizes are actually very different. the red bag is more of a tote bag, so you can actually carry it out with you as a handbag or small diaper bag. the brown bag however is much much bigger. it is the size of those travelling bags. DEFINITELY can't be used to carry around like a handbag if you going out casually. but if you are going on a short getaway or overnight trip then this bag is perfect, cause can bring all your overnight stuff, etc. hope this info helps!

Lani
so envy tt u hv ur wafflemaker n toaster. I wanted to get both from ebay, but the shipping fee is so ex. How much did u pay for both include shipping fee?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lani,</font>
Wow, your items arrived from US ?? Pls get a transformer so can officiate opening. Can you pls give me the link to your seller ?? I would like to know what other items she has. Possible to email me instead ?? Going to mum's place later and will not have access to the Net. Thanks

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
My son learnt to talk at 3, now he's talking ALL the time. My gal is still not able to talk at 2+.
I love yr stuff from KK.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Hello Kitty,</font>
Wow, the things in BM are not cheap either. Looks like Dior can get the rear view mirror from the Yahoo seller.

<font color="0000ff">HI Shan Shan,</font>
I'm looking for this bath sponge. IF Fei Fei happens to sms you, any chance of asking her if she sees in BKK ?? I would love to have 2 if below $3.
759908.jpg

Morning ladies..
*CALLING THOSE LADIES WHO ASK FEIFEI TO BUY THE HK BROWN BEAR BAG before she go BKK..pls add on the or confirm the list asap cos limited stocks left...thanks..

HK brown bag $22:
1)shan_shan
2)purplepenguin
3)japancraze
4)Hello Kitty
5)feifei
6)acthia
7)Blue_genie
8)sharon Ng (*feifei say remember you want her get,pls confirm.)
9)Snowberries (*feifei say remember you want her to get,pls confirm.)

blurqueen,
this is the brown bag..
759913.jpg

HK brown bag $22:
1)shan_shan
2)purplepenguin
3)japancraze
4)Hello Kitty
5)feifei
6)acthia
7)Blue_genie
10) wlml2402

<font color="0000ff">HI Purin,</font>
Will you be going to Universal Studios in Japan ?? I saw someone selling very nice & unique hp charms on Yahoo.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Purin,</font>
If you see hp charms in Universal Studios in Japan below SGD$10, pls help me get one ok ??
Something like these designs. Thanks.
759927.jpg
759928.jpg

shanshan,
Thks for sms-ing me abt the brown bag.
Im oso keen in getting one.
HK brown bag $22:
1)shan_shan
2)purplepenguin
3)japancraze
4)Hello Kitty
5)feifei
6)acthia
7)Blue_genie
10) wlml2402
11) blurqueen

I went KK ytd. Saw so many new stuff, but nv buy them lah. I juz went there to collect my colourful bowls, n bought one egg mould. The colourful bowls are indeed very nice. My hubby oso like them.

YL,
I've help u ask Yelly liao. She said she nt bringing in the toaster & waffle maker, coz' they will need the transformer mah. N the transformer alone cost abt $300-$500 leh. So nt worthwhile to buy loh.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin/Ms Brown,</font>
Thanks for passing me the tatami mat. Didn't expect it to be a big one. If my son saw a Shinkasen one, he will definitely want it too.

YL,
Dun mention! Ya loh, when she told me hw much the transformer cost, i was like 'Wa! So ex ah'! Dats y she said she dun bring in liao. Coz' if bring in, the transformer itself cost so much so who would buy.

Ino,
Juz read ur post here. Well...one of our frens here is specialised in making cakes mah. Maybe u can ask her. She is 'Dior'.

so disappointing tt the transformer so ex. i even thinking of order the waffle maker n toaster online but now i dont think i want to buy liao.

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen,</font>
Asked my mum. She couldn't give detailed place, just told me it's in Genting itself. Don't understand but she said no need to leave Genting, sure can see the place.

bubblesangel & Lani
can check wat's the power requirement for the waffle maker n toaster? my hb wants to go sim lim to check the transformer price.

blurqueen
my hb said transformer may nt be so ex leh. he said check the price at first. so i think if he finds the transformer nt too ex, i can still buy the waffle maker n toaster. hee...hee....

Lani,
am meeting mom2nat later in the afternoon, ok will pass your stuff to her. u let her know ok?

shan_shan
HK red bear bag $25
1)shan_shan
2)acthia
3)tanli_li

msbrown,
can u sneak out a while if i come by to your office later to pass you your stuff and collect blurqueen's stuff? hee hee...

YL,
Oic. Den tink u beta check the price of the transformer 1st b4 u order loh. If nt buy liao cant use oso wasted.

janet,
If ur mum said no need to leave Genting den tink i should be able to find the plc. I juz know that there's a boutique there selling some cartoon stuff. Wondering whether is that the shop ur mum is toking abt. Nvm lah, i will go find the shop. Thks anyway!

blurqueen
i also find check the transform 1st then i order. i dont want buy liao cannot use. i am thinking of buy the toaster n waffle maker so can hv a HK breakfast. cos i hv HK teapot, gng to find teacups. hope can find this sat

Morn ladies...busy tis morn n afternoon gg for staff day @ East

shanshan,
I wil give both bags a miss cos I wil b gg BKK so jus try my luck if can get or not

YL,
I think the toaster is 1000W n waffle maker slightly lower voltage..can let me know if ur hb manages to find the price of the transformer in Sim Lim?? Xie Xie

Lani,
Ur gal v smart leh...can tok at such an early age
My DD expert in saying "OH OOHHH" nowadays keke

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen,</font>
My mum said the store is there, selling lotsa branded tees. Sure can find. The things are also very nice. Do check it out.

YL,
If yr hubby finds the transformer can let me know the price coz I oso havent buy any transformer for those items I bought which needs 1. If possible, can let me have the address in Sim Lim oso so I can go dwn & get it.

Bubblesangel,
U already used the toaster liao right? Where did u get the transformer huh? Expensive a not?

Purin/Meiji,
Liked yr loots from KK. Very nice leh. I like the airtight containers. Now Xing Yang Yang duno wana buy a not? Got square ones a not huh?

Janet,
The checked table, I've already seen it 2 weeks back le but it's selling at $32 rather expensive for a small table lor. So it's on my list if I've got extra cash then I'll buy ba.

Lani Chua,
Yr DD very cute leh. Can talk non-stop to the person on the other line. So cute.

shanshan,
If the brown bag can be use as a overnight bag, I also interested.

HK brown bag $22:
1)shan_shan
2)purplepenguin
3)japancraze
4)Hello Kitty
5)feifei
6)acthia
7)Blue_genie
10) wlml2402
11) blurqueen
12) szu

Hi Shanshan,

Pls let feifei know that i want the bag.

HK brown bag $22:
1)shan_shan
2)purplepenguin
3)japancraze
4)Hello Kitty
5)feifei
6)acthia
7)Blue_genie
9)Snowberries

Thannks

msbrown,
last time, my hb bought 1 transformer but is nt enuf to boot up the toaster..althou i stil can mk a HK logo bread out but its nt recommended to use on long term cos for a few mins, the transformer gets heated up so much more than the toaster shld heat up..so i rtn the transformer to the shop owner for refund.

So me still lookin ard for a suitable one to boot up both the appliances.

The toaster I have is 1000V so u mus get a transformer tt can go more than 1000V lor..hope tis info helps!

The one I got is only up to 800V i think n already cost $30+++

bubblesangel
What type of adapter that connect to the toaster/waffles e.g. are they like the normal black cable with 3 holes or those type like nokia
handphone charger, 1 round hole.

janet,
Thks for the info. Hope i'll be able to find many HK stuff there too. I wana go there to do Mani & pedi too leh, hope i can find the shop. Hee...