Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

shanshan,
I like the BKK HK series you posted. Very nice hor?

Annie,
Do you know what is the HK rose LD first prize?

li_li,
measurement from the label of air tight containers
small cntr - 7.3x7.3x10.4cm
big cntr - 9.2x9.2x12.5cm

shanshan,
nice towel.

meiji,
I like the lunch box. How much is it?

Annie,
Great! Let us know when to make payment ya. Thks.

meiji,
next monday lor..tink nite time...i am sooooooo excited too...cant wait to see them n buy them..haha....so now save $$$ first..

tling,
thanks...nice hor..

LingLing,
You means the lunch box i bot? It's $18.90 before discount.
Thanks to feifei who help me reserved from KK.

Annie, Purplepenguin and ladies who like HK rose series...
KK have HK rose series shampoo and body shampoo at $29.90 each. Very very nice and big bottle...

shanshan,
your mum so sweet. luckily, juz now my gal nvr see the pic, if not, she will asked me to buy for her oso ;)
feifei, muz be happily shopping for HK. Hope she can bring bk alot of things to sell to us

meiji,
The lunch box cost $18.90, so ex! Is more ex than the air-tight container!
BTW, the body shampoo bottle can be refilled after finished using it?

LingLing,
no problem...

li_li,
no problem. Ya, better go down to see the actual things. Got many same series containers... all nice nice one.

shanshan
Those containers u posted, are on my wish list....Janet oso like them if I am not wrong..they are just irresistable...

Hi Meiji,
I bought the containers too. I also bu se de to spend $$ on the shampoo and shower gel.

These are my loots from KK:

759778.jpg

759779.jpg

759780.jpg

759781.jpg

759782.jpg

Hi Ling Ling,
The 2nd pic is 2 containers but into one frame. I'm using it for the storage of DS's rice most probably.

Hi Purin,
I think we like the same items leh... I was thinking to get the big rice container and the bottom one. Both also useful.
How much is the 2 container on your last pics?

My son is much better now. Though sick but still very active.

Ling Ling/Forgetmenot,
Did one of you ask about GUG previously? DS has been with them for 1 yr. The curriculum is not up to my expectation. Frankly speaking, I don't seem to be able to find one that is up to my expectation. Have tried Zoophonics and Julia Gabriel.

My DS is coming 2yr old end of this month. He talks a lot. He's an early speaker. Most probably due to the fact that we put him in infant care and I was also an early speaker.

Don't worry to much about your kid not willing to speak at his/her age. My uncle only opened up at the age of 4. Now earning big bucks.

Hi Meiji,
The 2 seasoning containers are $29.90 b4 discount. The rice container is $35.90 b4 discount.

If want, must get from KK, cos KP and the rest don't bring in stuff from Taiwan.

Purin,
OK. Thanks for the info. Will consider and call to reserved if I want. All the stuffs from Taiwan not cheap hor?

Glad to hear that your DS feeling better now.

My DS still cannot speak, he is 17 month old now.

You've got mail.
759826.gif

Purin,
i like all the stuff tt u buy..so nice..
btw,wat is the container in the 1st n 3rd pics?big?wat can it be use for?

btw,they still the seasoning containers?i like leh..

not mi..think most prob is Ling Ling bah cos my DS already with GUG..
i oso dun realli like zoophonics..hve not tried Julia Gabriel..cos too far for mi..n hve to be on the waiting list for 6mths..which is too long for mi liao..

u work near KK,maybe i can meet u next wk..u let mi noe which day,ok for u,then i go down there to meet u..

meiji,
ur DS oso cannot speak?but is he able to call you or ur hb?or is he able to repeat aft u?
my DS who is 21 mths now..not able to speak..he babbles bb talk..but if i say ma-ma,ball ball,milk..he will repeat aft mi..hopefully he will slowly speak more words..

anyway..my mil said tt the reason y my DS cant talk cos he always go n kiss DD..so hve to wait till she can talk,then he will talk..dunno how true it is..

forgetmenot,
My DS will only call me "mak" "mak", and "neng neng" when he is hungry. He dun repeat even we teach him.

Hi Meiji,
Yes, the Taiwan stuff are not cheap. Remember the slow cooker? They are selling at $129 if not wrong, and no discount.

Now, I'm looking forward to my Japan trip. It'll be a challenge to us cos DS's feeding prob is back during this period when he's sick. Hopefully it'll go off b4 we depart.

I must convince DH to bring at least 3 check-in luggages (think we are entitled to 4 since there are 3 adults and 1 child going), 2 cabin luggages, plus a big diaper bag and my big haversack. So that I can buy whatever I want. Hahaha! Why not bring more since we are entitled to 100kg of check-in luggages. He'll sure say, "You are crazy."

Don't worry about your DS. A fren of mine sent her son to speech therapy when he's 26 months cos he needs to be prompted. Was told that results can only be seen after 6 months (at least). DH commented that by that time, most prob cos he has opened up, not becos of the therapy. Many boys don't speak well till 3 or even later.

Hi Purin,
I'm the one asking u abt the GUG class. Your expectation must be very high
What u wan them to teach? I think the curriculum is more or less the same for kids between 1-2yrs old.
Ya, my son now 17mths+, still only talk a few words only. However, my girl started to talk very fast.

Ling Ling,
seems tt girls usu talk faster than boys leh..the PD was telling mi tt by 2yrs plus,they shd be able to talk liao..

so u sending ur DS to GUG?u sign up a trial session to see if ur DS like or not lah

Purin,
I see... think May told me all the electrical no discount?
Actually I prefer HK stuffs from Japan. More Unique.....

Wish your DS get well soon, before you all depart.
Bad weather recently, I fall sick again today... sigh!

WOW! your luggage entitle up to 100kg ar?
Mayb you bring those folderable check in luggage/bag, so that you're not bring big empty luggage to Japan. Can help me bring back some HK stuffs?

Thanks for the info. Hopefully my DS can speack after 2 yrs old.

Lingling,
Sorry, i'ld like to get the bigger version of the HK light too! =P

BP for HK light(Lingling):
1) mypreciousthots (only if it's the bigger version - self collection)
2) Alicia (to be confirmed again when i check out the actual thing)
3) msBrown (only if it's the bigger size - self collection)
4) Hello Kitty (Only if it is the bigger size - Self-collection)
5) Taro

I saw the HK light at SengKang Pasar Malam (next to CompassPoint and next to Bus 27 busstop) just now. Check with the lady and she says $63. But i dun noe wether itis the bigger version or the smaller version cos din measure! Can have a look there if any of you're interested!

Hi Meiji,
My DS is an exceptional case. He started talking at 14 months. Can speak full sentences now.

Sometimes I think talking at a later stage may be better cos that may indicate that they are observing at what's going around them. Their time is spent on observing, rather than chatting and "arguing" with you.

Hi Ling Ling,
A 1.5 session with both English and Mandarin session. English with proper phonics and Mandarin from the basis should be taught. Can't find such combi.

Hi Meiji,
I don't dare to bring too many of those foldable bags unless I intend to buy lots of clothes there. I like hard case luggages cos they can protect the stuff that I may buy better (in case it's fragile).

Going with my Dad, so can't expect him to drag the luggages for me. So got to depend on DH.

Btw, what do you want to buy?

Purin,
I see. Coz normally I will bring those folderable luggage/bag.

I PMed you. Will try to send pics to you.
BTW, do you think can bring electrical back from Japan?

Hi Purin,
Agreed with u, start to talk early, they will keep talking non-stop n argue with u.
Why not, feedback to them so tat they know what are the parents needs n wants from their programmes schedule. Who's know, they might start such combi one day