Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Taro,
Oh so u r pregnant too. So hw u feeling nw?? Well.. it seems like our HK fans club is getting wider nw. Hope we can all hav a HK gathering one of this days.

msbrown,
Imagine if we were to organise an outing. All of us will be bringing our own HK stuff. Can reali imagine all the eyes will be on our HK tings rather den the food men. Haha...

lili,
I scare u ma fan ah. keke.... Next week to meet u no problem lah. U let me know ba.

Szu,
Can u wait until I collect from lili then u come meet me to take?

mrsbrown,blurqueen,
3 more weeks to go before I 'pop'. Will wake up with backache every morning now. The strain is getting heavier.. and having more braxton hicks too.

Blurqueen,
Ya lor. Everyone will be looking & orgling each other's HK, better tagged with names coz most of us will hv same stuffs. keke.... Then see HK, CK,CN full liao. No need to eat. haha.....

Taro,
3 more weeks, then u still working now ah? Shud rest at home liao mah. Isn't it? I'm not pregnant yet so I duno abt this backaches, etc... But I'm an old lady lor coz even no pregnant nor given birth b4, I oredi hv backaches & everytime feels my body ache like duno wat.

Better take care of yrself ya. Show us yr boi's photo when he's 1 mth old ok.

msbrown
pls collect the PC cleaner from Bubblesangel for me. Then we see how lah. I gotta meet Annie someday. Maybe you pass to her lor. Thanks ya!

Bubblesangel
Pls pass mine to msbrown, thanks! I'll trf later =)

VQ
I didn't manage to bid for the containers from that seller. You wanna get the camera pouch? Quite nice leh, i oso got from kk before =P

mrsbrown,
no prob. ya lor still working. at home also sian mah. so go to work can still chat with you all when free. hee hee

purplepenguin
r u near to feifei? cos am collecting her pc cleaner, msbrown can pass me yours after collecting from bubblesangel

all,
anyone got discount card at kitty palace, am going there later, may need if wanna buy things

tanlili,
U gog KittyPalace ah? I'm thinking of gog Taka Sanrio. But KPalace muz see the real card then they'll give discount 1 coz their card dont hv serial numbers.

Taro,
Ya, think at home oso sianz hor. Go work better lor at least got something to do time passes more quickly.

Purplepenguin,
OK shall collect yr PC cleaners & pass to Annie.

mom2nat/purin/bubblesangel
can help us label the pc cleaners, so that easier for msbrown and me to pass here pass there? hee hee..thanks lots for helping us to get the stuff.

li_li
thanks for your offer. i can meet feifei when she goes to Bukit Panjang. I'm ok either way, just amused that my pc cleaner will go through many people to come to me =P If it's ok with you, then you collect for me to pass to feifei, thanks alot!

Kitty Palace discount card cannot just quote number to enjoy discount, the member must be present lor...

msbrown,
oh isit? then nvm lah, i just go see see look look, hope i dun buy things, heehee
ya ya, am going there, meeting my family for dinner, so drop by.

li_li
since msbrown replied and i need to meet Annie to pass her stuff anyway, then i dun wanna ma fan you and feifei. Msbrown will pass mine to Annie. Thanks alot for your offer!

Msbrown
you going taka sanrio later to get the small CK cooler bag?

purplepenguin,
Ya lor. keke... I kiasu one. I wana make 1 whole set of the cooler bag mah. KK says they've ordered b4 but no more stock for the small 1 liao so I better go Taka grab it 1st. Then wait for KK to bring in the medium & big cooler bags.

Bubblesangel,
So I'm collecting for Purplepenguin oso hor. U help me label ah.

Myself x1
Annie x2
Ling Ling x1
Blurqueen x2
Purplepenguin x2

<font color="ff6000">Serene,</font>
The apple bins are sweet.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Those who went to the fair, did you buy the Tweety bird bag ??

<font color="ff6000">Hi Blurqueen,</font>
Hubby said it's a big HK sitting down position with a bulb. Wondering if it's the same one as Blue_Blue's light.

<font color="ff6000">Blue_Blue,</font>
If you're there, any chance you can post your light to show us pls ??

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen,</font>
I've got no chance to see what it looks like, but hubby said HK has blue shirt. If it is the classic design like this, I would bargain for the best price. $70 is out of the question.
756458.jpg

Hi Purin,
I hve just transferred to you,the ref is 1128430226.
Btw,isit possible i collect fr u at gug on 28Apr?cos i change the timing to 11.30am one..so i can meet u there before 12pm.

Annie,
thanks for the good news from Giftleader....let us know the payment amount once confirm ya..

Janet,
you can get the HK cooler bag ma..is nice n useful lor..DH wont nag lah if you use it to store food n go picnic...keke..

msbrown,
wow..you order the whole set of CK cooler bags..heehee...so nice hor..the design is same as blurqueen one?did you manage to get the small CK cooler bag from taka?

hi Taro,
welcome to our BIG HK FAMILY....
756659.gif

Blurqueen,
haha...agreed with you that we will be eyeing n drooling over all the HK,CN stuffs than the food we brought there..haha...no need to eat liao...

hi shanshan
U r here tonight....

Hi YL
U too!

hee hee, I am going to sleep soon..super goggy now. nowadays cant tahan too late...can feel the weight of BB on me...gaining daily.

blue_genie,
ok no problem

mom2nat,
ok lah, u msg me lor...i can sneak out a while from 9-11 am and after 2pm. i will be a bugis btween 12-2pm.

pls help to label the items can? so i just pass over the the relevant person. thanks.

purin,
hope your DS is feeling better. btw, i can only meet you on thurs, if not its next week liow. let me know ok? thanks lots.

hv yet to decide when to go picnic again. gng to have a busy weekend. sat gng toy fair n a friend's 1st mth celebration, sun gng cruise. first time gng cruise, looking forward

YL,
she_she bot the food stamp lor..she say is very easy to use..say put the food stamp onto sauces that you like then stamp on the food you wan eg:sandwich..keke