Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

I did not received any money today. Please check again if you have transferred to me.

My bank details: POSB Savings 116-22786-0

Hopefully it's due to some system error of DBS IB.

Please update everything in the list if you have paid, as well as the collection point. I may not have time to check my personal mails as DS is not feeling very well.

Lili
- HK Container ($5)
- HK Keyboard cleaner ($3)
Total: $8
Collection: GB Building

Lani
- HK Container ($5)
Collection:

Ling Ling
Total: $3
Collection: Pass to Lili

Forgetmenot:
- HK milk bottle X 2 ($7)
- HK feeding set ($6)
Total: $13
Collection:

Snowberries
- HK Girl's clothes(set) ($8)
Total: $15
Collection:

wlml
- keroppi milk powder container ($4)
Total: $4
Collection:

Hello Kitty (still owe you MM feeding set)
- MM and HK milk powder containers ($8)
- HK spoon and fork ($2)
Total: $10
Collection: Redhill MRT

Blueblue
- Dear Daniel milk powder container ($4)
Collection:

Extra orders:
Nick:Forgetmenot
Item: HK clothes Size M ($8)
Item: SKS clothes Size L ($8 right)
Item: HK Milk Container

Nick: Blurqueen
Item: HK milk bottle ($3.50)

Nick: Taz
Item: Feeding set X 2 ($12)

1) MRT stations between Commonwealth - Newton after work,
2) KK on weekdays,
3) my office at Cecil street
4) my house at Toh Yi Drive
5) United Square on Sun before 12 noon

ling ling/blurqueen,
i only bought 4 sets, 1 pooh/tigger, 1 pooh/piglet, 1 mickey/minnie, and 1 cat one.

blurqueen,
ok if there are anymore of the cookie cutter BPs i will let you know.

yes i am SAHM. eh, don't say until like that lah! just because i am SAHM doens't mean i can't dress up and look pretty right? hee...must still maintain lor, esp for hubby wat!

but actually hor, it's because i am quite hao lian lah, i like to go shopping for clothes and dress up. also, before i got pregnant i told myself that if i evr become SAHM i must still try to maintain my looks and take care of my looks, cannot let myself go, wait my hubby run away liao!

actually i became SAHM only when my dd was 6mths old. before that i was working part-time. eh, even when i was pregnant i REALLY liked to dress up and look good leh! even my colleagues all tell me i am such a stylish pregnant mummy. hee...so vain hor??

purin,
i just tried to transfer the money to you but the internet banking service is now not available. i will try again later or tomorrow afternoon. btw, my items are to be passed to Lili. thanks.

Lili
- HK Container ($5)

Lani
- HK Container ($5)

Ling Ling

Forgetmenot:
- HK feeding set ($6)
Collection:

Snowberries
Collection:

wlml
Collection:

- HK spoon and fork ($2)

Blueblue
Collection:

Extra orders:

2) KK on weekdays,

Hi Ling Ling,
Think something wrong with IB. Login again and finally saw the transactions for April.

Payment confirmed received.

Lili
- HK Container ($5)

Lani
- HK Container ($5)
Collection:

Ling Ling (Paid)

Forgetmenot:
- HK feeding set ($6)
Collection:

Snowberries
Collection:

wlml
Collection:

- HK spoon and fork ($2)

Blueblue
Collection:

Extra orders:

2) KK on weekdays,

Thks Purin

How's your DS now? Did u bring him to see doctor?

HK PC CLEANER
(Mon2nat to help to buy)
1. Nikita x 2 - 2HK (postage)
2. tanli_li - HK
3. feifei - HK (Li_li collecting for me)
4. blue_genie - Hk (Li_li collecting for me)
5. szu - 1LTS, 1HK (Li_li collecting)
6. dorothy -HK (postage)
7. Hello Kitty -HK (postage)
16. msbrown - LTS (Li_li collecting)

For postage, I will advice on the amt after I post. then you transfer to me.
Lili, you paying when we meet right?
feifei, blue genie, szu, i will PM you the account to transfer to.
Msbrown, tks, payment of $3 received.

Hi Ling Ling,
Have been bringing DS to pd/gp since Thurs. He went for his jab on Thurs at Pd. Fell sick that afternoon. Believe he caught the virus b4 that, but no symptons till Thurs.

Hi Lingling,
Not due to jab according to both Gp and Pd. Fever will only surface 5 days later for this jab. Quite bad for DS this time. Fever, cough and running nose. Fever has been there for a few days. If it continues tomorrow, will have to give him anti-biotics.

Hi Purin,
How high is the fever? Did u try the Cooling Adhesive to stick on the forehead to bring down the fever. I find tis is quite good.

purin,
how high the fever is? been how many days? besides fever, any other symptons? like cough, running nose? my DD used to have high fever for 5 days, the highest at 40.5c, last time she was admitted due to nonstop fever for 5 days, i guess if fever more than 3 days, must bring him back to see dr for anti-biotics, hope he'll be recovered soon, u take care too...

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
Did you bring yr son to see the doctor yet ?? For the whole of tonight, have to monitor his temperature every 4 hours. Fever usually more jelak from evening onwards.

I'm still thinking whether to get the birth date towel for my SIL.

<font color="ff6000">HI Ladies,</font>
The Unilever sale is in Boon Lay. Can't seem to find the notice now. It was posted in another part of this forum. April 13th and 14th, near Jurong Point.

Son's oral exam for both English & Chinese will be next week. Then following week will be his Chinese and English Paper 1. Aiyoh, his 1st exam is on my birthday. Couldn't be more accurate.
. My son told me this just now, 'Mummy, we can still celebrate your birthday in the night after my exam'.

Purin,
You must take care of yourself while looking after him too. Kids' virus now are equally contagious.

Lani,
When I was pregnant with my son, I was super vain. Must wear something nice and put on lipstick b4 leaving the house. Alamak, then look here and there in front of the mirror b4 leaving. Even now as a SAHM all this while, I make the effort to wear nice clothes when we go to town. Not just for hubby, but SAHM cannot possibly look like 'yellow faced women'. Agree ??

janet,
i also agree with you! sometimes i see some other SAHMs around my neighbourhood they really let themselves go lor, go out also never make any effort to wear decent-looking clothes, wear those torn & tattered t-shirts. then i promised myself i won't let myself go like that lor. anyway, if i look good i also feel good mah, so i dress up is actually for myself, it makes me feel good and gives me self-confidence.

<font color="ff6000">Lani,</font>
The school which my son attends super KS. Just today he is issued with the time-table and NEXT WEEK is his oral exams already. Then following week is Chinese & English. Now that he is sleeping, I take the chance to release some tension by looking at my favourite cat.

YL,
how old is yr DS? my DD has just turned 3yrs old, perhaps if we go picnic again at botanic garden, they may play together, ya? hee..

feifei,
u're so nice! i like all the stuff that u all posted from BKK, but i wonder if it's too trouble and bulky for you to bring it back so i dare to ask lor! haha..

shanshan,
i was waiting for my DD to wake up this morning...hee..u so early too?

dior,
she's okey lah, i don't mean to be too superstitious, but everytime when i say to my friends she's recovered then the next day she'll fall sick again, man!
no need to envy me lah, u can go tokyo too, ya? but u got to keep up yr cake biz running, hor?

vq,
tks for the info, i'm afraid i don't have enough time to shop HK so better to be specified on where to go lor!

<font color="ff6000">HI Lani,</font>
Married women shouldn't let go and wear like ah sohs. Even if I don't dress to the nines, must still have a nice hair cut and apply lipstick.
Self-confidence is impt and looking nice equally impt. I love the feeling of wearing nice clothes.

she_she,
not much info i can offer u cause i went to japan back in 2002. sure alot of changes by now! r u juz going to Tokyo? i went to a sanrio shop juz outside Universal Studios at Osaka n also bot things from Daimaru(can't remember in Tokyo or Osaka) but look out those cute HK hp charms selling at some of the places of interest.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
I think the mummies here who are going through the exam period would be VQ, Blurqueen and myself. Correct me if I'm wrong. All our kids are in P1 this yr. I have to remind myself NOT to stress my son out.

Gotta go. Have to plan a time-table for him to revise his subjects.

Purin,
Wow, u going Japan next mth? so nice....maybe might need your help to keep alookout of cooler bag lor...heehee...Will let you know again...tks...

Blurqueen,
shanshan and I bot the colorful HK picnic bowls lor...I bot the cups too, so nice...bery good plastic =).

Mom2nat,
Okie..pls let me know your acc no and HP no so that I can sms you once I have done the transfer...tks =)...

All,
2 more days to BKK...hee

feifei, Blurqueen
the picnic bowls u bought is it similar to the picnic set bowls? it's nice n material is gd. i quite like the set too.

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
Japan in May. That's nice. now have to start planning.

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
All packed and ready to fly yet ??

Morn ladies...

Ling Ling,
hehe..i thot u mk tt tarts too...was soo impressive by ur lunchbox!!

Does any of you know how to get rid of the strong plastic smell fm cup n water bottle??
Recently I bought those plastic cups n it got a STRONG smell of plastic lk tt...when i drink i fl like puking leh...

feifei,
Bon voyage! Can jot dwn the address & name of the shops tt u found HK in BKK?? keke TIA

<font color="ff6000">Hi Taz,</font>
Saw some pretty HK hp charms selling on Yahoo from Universal Studios Japan. Very nice. I love one very much. Still thinking whether to buy or not. $13.50 leh.

mypreciousthots
no lah, you won't fail lah. i think you learnt different things from my son. His stuff quite easy cos only 1 new thing per lesson, that sentence took the whole lesson for them to understand how to use it to say different foods =)

mom2nat,
am i getting a LTS cleaner from you (then Lili collect for me) ? If yes, pls let me know trf details. Thanks!

Feifei
Have a safe and fruitful HK BKK trip!

Purin,
Sori, i will do the transfer dis evening after work. Will inform once done.

janet,
Tink u forgotten abt Ling ling. Her DD is oso in Pri One. Both our DD are classmates some more. Coincident rite?

she_she,
So envy u can go Japan. Hw i wish i can go too!

feifei,
Im still tinking whether to get the plastic cups as well leh. Ytd oreadi reserved the plastic bowl set at KK. Maybe later i will call them again, ask them to reserve the cups for me. Hai...me always like dat lah, buy tings everytime dun buy one shot loh. Den when reach hm liao, will xin yang yang again loh. Jialat rite??

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen,</font>
Wow, 4 of our kids are in P1 this year. Mummies going through the stress of mid-year exams.

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
I know you're at work, but between 10-11am today, no electricity.

<font color="aa00aa">BP under Bubblesangel's care
- Egg pan
1) Lani
2) Nikita
3) Szu

- tissue contain
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow

- shower head
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake

- Hk telephone $10
1) dior

- HK hair dryer
1) dior
2) ling ling

- HK soap dispenser
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light
1) jacqueline
2) alicia
3) sasi

- HK Light
1) tanli_li

- Fish Tank $38
1) sky2626 x2

- Apple Radio
1) sasi <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>

- Home Radio
1) sasi <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font></font>

janet,
yup, all packed =)..

YL,
ya lor, its the same set which u bot lor...I like them alot..

Bubblesangel,
no problem ger...will let u know when i am bk..=)...Which date u departing on?

purplepenguin,
heehee....tks ger =).

blurqueen,
heehee...its always like that lor...The HK cups comes in light pink, dark pink, light orange and dark orange. While CN cups comes in 4 diff colors, pink,orange,blue and red or something lor...i had a hard time deciding to get cn ones or HK one...In the end bot the HK ones cos wan to make a set for my HK...Hazi...but my mum took one of the light pink mug cos she said she wants to use it to drink milk...haha...*piangz*

feifei,
Dun tink liao, beta get it fast. U wont regret it coz' reali veri nice. Actually msbrown sms me ytd told me there's a bigger one at KK loh, but hav to order den they will bring in frm Japan i tink. U see which size u wana buy loh. I hav one is enuff liao, dun tink i need another one.

got cooler bag again?? i saw taka sanrio got a very big cooler bag. dont know if it's the same one as msbrown saw

Bubblesangel,
bery fast one lah =)...Annie also going same day hor? so hows oyur hotel booking cos that time saw u posted that u wanted to book a hotel with kitchen hor?

Mom2nat,
replied your PM liao =).

YL,
they dun hv spoons and forks lor..only bowls and cups...sounds nice hor..

blurqueen,
REALLY??? but wonder wat print is it lor...hmm...ck one?

the picnic set hv plates also. the plates also nice. i hv yet to use cups. picnic bought packet drinks, so left the cups at home

feifei,
msbrown told me its the CK one leh, but its bigger than mine loh. She saw it frm the catalogue & ordered it liao. Maybe u wana call KK to check with them?