Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Cheaper version of Gucci.

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Pink%20Gucci%20Inspired%20Monogram%20Handbag:101738146
754975.jpg

blurqueen,
I bought the pooh face mould fm another thread. I think it was last yr, a lady organised it. It come in a pack, one is pooh face n the other one is piglet face. Actually, the moulds is meant for making cookies, but I dun hve oven n oso dun know how to make cookies. So I used it to make sandwich n rice lor

Janet,
I still remind her not to give to her Malay classmates to eat cos got pork!

purplepenguin/Lingling/blurqueen,
yes, 1 set big and small cost $5.50, bot at rivervale plaza, got a small make-shift stall there. if all keen, i help you all go chk it out.

Lani,
Yes, i hav 2 noti gals. They are 7yrs & 4 yrs. Dat day u came they were downstairs at the playground. Ah yo... my hubby said he dun mind another gal lah, but i cant take it loh. I would prefer the nex one to be a boy. But tink i beta dun take the risk men, if nt i tink if were to scan out to be a gal again, i will faint in front of my gynae loh. Haha...

Lili,
Its a gd buy leh. Coz' one set of big & small dustbin only $5.50.

Ling ling,
Oic. Hw come i nv come across dat thread men. Den the rice u use those normal rice ah?? Or those rice used to make sushi? U know where else i can buy the moulds?? Tink maybe i should try Daiso hoh? But nt sure whether will they hav HK or princess designs or nt leh.

YL,shanshan,acthia,
I think I remembered the 3 of u got the big cooler bag right? I saw some stuffs which can complete yr picnic set. haha....

Waterbottle holder & water bottle. Both same designs as the cooler bag. Can go KittyLove take a look. I didn't see the price.

Hi Feifei

Thanks in advance for agreeing to get for me the bag if possible.

Lili

I m also interested in the dustbin. Can help me get a set too? Btw, where is rivervale plaza?

blurqueen,
how come got BFs will have lots of supper? i think if have BFs my hubby and i surely will have BIG headache lah!!

that day i was there i walked past the playground leh, and saw so many kids playing. i didn't notice your dds. if you had told me i would have looked out for them. hee...

for me ah, i actually don't want anymore kids leh. cause very tiring lah, taking care of them, esp since i am SAHM.

Side track abit.....anyone got or know any where sell 2nd hand printer??? Wanna get one for office use. Dun wan too ex one.

blurqueen,
the disney cookie cutter BP was organised by angelneo. the items are from japan. i got the pooh, tigger, piglet, cats ones. very cute but still no chance to use yet.

blurqueen,
Nvr see it at Daiso before lor. But for the HK, I think KaiKai selling.
I used "zhen zhu" rice n the normal rice to do. So is not really sushi lor, ha...ha...

Lili,
thks for the info.

janet,
i agree with you! both my sis and are have got hubbies who are very obedient and very filial to our parents, (ie their in-laws)! but my bro's case different lor, cause his wife quite controlling then won't even allow him to see or spend much time with his family. very sad lor. so now when i want to go see my bro my hubby and i will meet him at his workplace, or he will pop by our place very quickly on his way home from work...

Lani,
u still can remember her name. I forget liao! But seems like nvr see her name appear in any thread hor! U bought so many sets!

Hi Lani,
My hubby is very nice to my parents. Just like yesterday, he fetched them to the warehouse sale and waited while they shopped. He knows the price of HK items because I ask for his opinion. Yesterday, he told my mum the bag is worth buy bcos it was $29.90 at JL then.

Any ladies would like to take over this Small HK Coin Purse from me? Selling at the purchased price which is $15.90!
755005.jpg

Collection is on any Sunday 6.40pm at Bugis TCC only!

Janet,
Me want to go next week...... but dun noe got new stock not!

Msbrown,
Heartpain!? Me worse rite?? haha.... At least you got the 2nd prize on your last try. As for me... i just let the 2nd prize 'slipped' from my fingers!!

Purplepenguin,
Oic! Now you prove to me that i'm gonna fail my exam liao! haha....... cos the whole sentence i only understand the 'watashi'!

Nikita,
I hav one printer at hm which i intend to sell away loh. My comp spoilt liao so dun hav chance to use it anymore. Anyway i oso dun use it at all even my comp is ok. Nt sure whether u keen or nt. Hw much is ur budget??

Lani,
Wa.. u bought so many sets of the cookies cutter ah. If u come across anymore of this bp, can inform me?? Thks!
Actually for ur case, i dun remember u r a SAHM leh, coz' u still maintain very well hoh. U r very pretty loh.
Oh...tink that day u saw those kids at the playground, my gals r among them with my niece & nephew.

Lani/Szu/blurqueen
My budget will be beri low coz will be putting in ofis to use. Dun wan to spend too much on one. Mayb less than S$50.

feifei,
Were u the one who bought the colorful bowls? Juz nw i called KK, May mention abt it den i remember. I've reserved one set liao.

lili,
I'm gog later leh. U wan me to check for u? Or u wana go wif me? keke.... Will be leaving office say abt 6.30pm.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Hey Ladies,</font></font>
Side track a little. This coming Friday got Unilever sale. Agent for Comfort, Persil, Skippy, Cif brands. Thinking of going there to stock up some household stuff. FYI in case you are interested.

Lani,
I hv sms u le

Ling,
wow...ur lunchbox mk me so hungry keke
wow...u know how to mk muffin arr?? care to share ur method?? wat is tt between the muffin n grape?

Lili,
u got 1 set of small n big dustbin for $5.50?? can help me get 1 set also...TIA

<font color="ff6000">Hi Blurqueen,</font>
Sorry have to give yr brolly a miss. My hubby just bought me one from the make-shift stall just now.

msbrown
i think i hv more than enough picnic stuff. but might buy a lunch box for my box. so can use when we hv picnic.
saw isetan newsletter, they'll hv lunchbox from 16 apr onwards

HI Ladies,
Will be MIA for the next 3 weeks. But will be here whenever possible. Son having oral exam next week, followed by exams after that.

Hi TanLi
My budget is less then S$50. Wan to get a 2nd hand one coz put in ofis use so i dun wan to get a good one. kekekeke.....

Janet
Where is the Unilever sale??? got the address???

Janet,
okie..do log in to chat with us ya...

msbrown,
yuoz..i got the HK cooler bag...saw the picnic mat too..but ex lor..$49.90 at taka...

Lili

Wow that is very far for me. Actually I very suaku have never been to Sengkang. But I like the flats there. My friend stays there says the window is the full-length one. I love full length windows.

Thanks a lot for helping me to get the dustbins.

Msbrown
Can send me the recipe for the pudding? Must quickly make pudding with the mould - dun want hubby to nag it is another white elephant. Must show him HK items are very useful (and delicious) too.

YL,
Drooling after saw your picnic pics...

shanshan,
Good buy from KK! Nice bowls and h/p accessories...

Hi bubblesangel,
Ha..ha.., the 3 pieces is the tarts which i buy one lah, I dun know how to make

The centre one is the bread. I cut into half, put cheese n pork floss then roll it up. My gal requested for it!