Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
If you are going to Australia end of this yr, can watch out for HK items there from Target yar ?? Furthermore, the voltage there is the same, so no need to buy transformer. Me still eyeing the coffee maker.

Hi Feifei,
ice packs can easily be bought at daiso too.
its the form of gel in individual pack, re-usable.
just put in the freezer after u done using, next time when go out, can use it again.
HTH

Feifei,
The kiddy palace im toking abt is the store which sells many kids' clothings, pampers, shoes, toys etc.

These are my loots frm Taka sanrio ytd.

754181.jpg

754182.jpg

754183.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
So it's Acthia's parents who went to Australia. Don't ask him now, bcos you're going to BKK soon. Ask him about the trip later.
But then he knows why you want go Down Under right ? Project B

shanshan
we brought 2 cooler bags for the picnic. 1 for fd, the other for drinks. we brought packet drinks, drink n throw.

Morning!!!

Aiyo after seeing YL having her picnic with HK picnic set and HK cooler bag w lunchbox, now I feel like getting both. Really tempting!!!

YL
The food must have tasted especially delicious and the picnic especially enjoyable!!!

Janet
Can pm me Mom2Nat's no. too? Need to contact her to pay her for the pc cleaner.

Morn Ladies....

YL,
WWOOOOWWW...ur picnic is sooo successful...i m sooo motivated by u n hv mk up my mind to go picnic ASAP...hahaha
I always wanted to hv picnic but too lazy to prepare the makan so hv been dily-dally keke

blurqueen,
U also 4get u mt me b4 leh?? sm more i think we mt twice

LiLi,
I think Nikita also hv the same prob but she managed to get it resolved.

Nikita,
Can advise lili how u do it?

bubblesangel
i also delayed my picnic for long long time. wanted to go since last yr. only motivated after i bought the picnic set n mat.
can prepare easy fd like sandwich. just get canned tuna or ham. n u can hv ur picnic.

i have asked my hb to go picnic often. hee...hee...

starlight,
tks for the infor =)....if I really getting the CK cooler bag, will go there to buy the ice packs...hee

blurqueen,
how much u paid for the file? nice nice leh...

I still in love with your ck cooler abg...keke...wonder when they having this taka card meMBERS/...HEE

shanshan,
I try hor...keke...

Hello kitty,
If u dun wan buy the whole picnic set, KK now has the picnic bowls and cups sold separately..I bot mine yest...4 bowls for $9.90, 4 cups for $9.90 too...so I bot lor...

janet,
hehe..porject B ya...keke

janet
picnic is fun. i wanted to go regularly.

bubblesangle
i only got 1 HK cooler bag, i used coleman cooler bag to put drinks. din buy so many HK cooler bag.

<font color="ff6000">Nikita,</font>

<font color="ff6000">YL,</font>
With a picnic set like yours, I'm sure you'll want to go regularly. Besides, there is an incentive bcos the HK set is so beautiful.

Yup PROJECT B !!!

bubblesangel,
Sori i missed out u too! Hee...
Actually nw that u mention Nikita, i oso forgotten abt her leh. I met her once loh.

Feifei,
I know u like this teddy bear series rite? I bought the file at $4.95 loh. Actually they hav this redemption card loh. After u accumulated 10 chops liao, can exchange for the membership card. I've got 5 stamps liao, still hav 5 more to go.

<font color="ff6000">YL,</font>
Got to work smart yar ?? Just use what is necessary. Then the others use disposables. Otherwise then can minimize the stuff to bring back.

Anything you are eyeing in BKK ??

Janet,
ya HK in taipei indeed bit exp.
hubby bought me big bag, it cost almost S$70.. hubby said cant bargain too much cos seller said they only have 1 pc and bought from japan..

i think if i were there, certainly can bargain better

but quality wise, i think its good and roomy too.. it was mistakenly thought as diaper bag when i carried it at warehouse toy sale by a mother there

blurqueen,
how many then can have the stamp leh? cos I seldom buy frm taka sanrio, duno wan to buy the ck bag anot...or wait for the sales...hmm..

Janet,
ALOT!!!...

754264.jpg
754265.jpg

754266.jpg
754267.jpg

and those shanshan posted..keke

msbrown,
borrowed your pics hor..tks...

<font color="ff6000">HI Starlight,</font>
My aunt bought this smaller version of a Gucci inspired bag. I love it so much. If the quality and designs are good, can consider.

I sold off that compartment dish above last yr. Bought at Isetan on impulse but realized that it isn't practical for me. Like the multi-tier cupboard too, but very small leh.

feifei,
For every $10 purchase can get a stamp. I oso seldom buy tings frm Taka sanrio loh. Last time went before, but juz for window shopping, didnt buy anything. So ytd i went there den realised they actually marked up so much for their price loh, coz' we knew the price at KK liao mah.
The redemption card is valid for 3 mths loh, so within this 3 mths i hav to accumulate another 5 stamps.

<font color="ff0000">She_she,</font>
in fact, quite a number of shops in japan sell HK! even supermart!! so if u r there, just OPEN ur EYES BIG BIG!!! step into any shops when u think this shop should hv or u c pinky shop! hahaha..... most of the smaller shops carry a little n not much HKs but sometimes unique!

But when u r in Sanrio Puroland, if u c something u like, just buy them cos most items r exclusively sold in Puroland ONLY...

<font color="0000ff">Hi VQ,</font>
I bought 4 of the Sanrio Puroland cushions at the fair. $5 each and made in Japan. It's great that the items are exclusive and not available easily unless the authorized dealer like Sheng Tai brings in.

Hi Feifei

Really? they have the picnic things sold separately? Then I shall go see see look look and hopefully can buy buy. Hmm then can save some money also...$9.90/set before discount?

Btw, can u help me get the bag u just posted if it is not too much trouble?
Thanks!!!

Janet
Thanks! Received.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
I think you gotta bring extra empty bags for us. Will hubby be mad if you get stuff for us ??

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
Anyone going to Japan within the next few months ?? I'm thinking of getting birth date towel for my SIL.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
Did anyone of you buy the rose plate from the fair ?? Does it come with the spoon ??
BTW, anyone interested in the bag I posted earlier ?? Letting go at $10.

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
You're going to BKK too right ? When are you going ??

<font color="ff0000">Janet,</font>
Great to know that Sheng Tai bring in some items fm puroland!

but i feel sheng tai's staff r kinda proud huh?

Nikita,
Below posted by lili..i think she faced the same problem as u. Can help to advise her how u get urs up?

Posted on Saturday, April 07, 2007 - 11:17 pm:

bubblesangel,
i just opened up the HK apple radio, the volume tuner dropped off itself, how ah? can change mah? anyone got this problem?

blurqueen,
I hope I can get the file u bot frm Taka =)...seems like its licensed under Central frm BKK hor...hmm...*keeping my fingers crossed*

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
Both yourself & Annie also going to BKK. Lucky gals. Enjoy yourself there. The food is authentic Thai.

Janet,
He ok one lor...if its not too guo fen, he ok one lah... =).

Hello Kitty,
Okie...will try to get the bag for you...I love it too..keke...

Bubblesangel,
U and Annie going on the same day?in May hor?

Blurqueem,
oic...tink I will go see if kk going to order the ck cooler bag...heehee...so nice... =)...

VQ,
hihi....My fren who came bk frm Japan told me that she din see any HK items there...i was like how can it be...hmm...Is the HK shops everywhere in Japan?

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
I'm worried he might be upset bcos we tumpang you to get stuff for us.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
Where are you ??

bubbleangel,

Sorry forget to tell you that I have tt $30 to your acc last week for the hair dryer and the CK photo frame...Please check..

So many nice pic and things that you all buying...

Fei fei,
I like the clothes peg and the holder with pegs too...If not too troublesome can tobang to buy for me...Enjoy your trip..

Blurqueen,
Taka still having the CK LD?? Nice cooler bag...How much did you pay for it? So tempted to buy to store my Bmilk..heehee

sheshe,
your girl ok already? So envy you going to Japan!!!

have anyone of u buy things from ebay from other country? Safe anot huh,coz i wanted to buy a bag from Hongkong.