Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Peko,
No problem. Enjoy shopping ya...

Blurqueen,
WOW! Taka selling the picnic set so expensive ar?
$21.95 really a good buy lor... furthermore you paid by voucher...

And, very lucky to get the nail dryer and photo frame. Both also nice nice...

BTW, Taka still have CK 1st pz? My friend might wanna play the LD coz she never play before lor...

Hi all ladies here

Janet: thanks for the invitation

actually i love HK too.. but i guess not as much as some truly HK lovers here.
Been silent reader for months liao..cos me shy mah

i went for my HK picnic this evening at botanical gardens. went with my parents, hb & my boy, we had lots of fun. I finally hv the chance to used my HK cooler bag, picnic set, HK picnic mat n CN picnic mat

<font color="ff6000">Hi Starlight,</font>You're most welcome to join us here. No need to be shy lah. All the ladies here are very nice & friendly. Do feel free to join us. I'm addicted to this forum, esp this column.

<font color="ff6000">Hi YL,</font>
I guess yr picnic must have been exceptionally nice bcos of all the HK items right ?? Wow, cooler bag, picnic set & mat as well.

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen,</font>
I've got an obsession for bags. So find it hard to resist when I see them. Bcos of my craze, I'm usually carrying a HK bag which can fit in all my barang barang. I think Blue Blue must have seen an aunty on Good Friday.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
I wonder what will be available next weekend. Hello Kitty mentioned she saw many unopened cartons. Hopefully some are HK stuff and toys. Don't know if parents are willing to go again, then I have excuse to see more stuff.

Shanshan,
Thanks! Mmmm.... i'm letting go 1 CK photo frame in ebay at a high price cos stuck with too many pieces of the previous CK LD tote bags liao! So must use the photo frame selling price to cover some of my loses!

Janet,
haha...... you got the wrong person liao la!! Me dun have the HK rose bowl! The one i got is this one :
753623.jpg

finally me went to see see look look at the toy sales. bot the CN pinic mat, HK teapot and HK apple mug.

the lady told me next week will definitely add more stuff, but dun know wats the stock available. so be there early if u wanna see more stuff
am definitely trying to go early, hahaha.

YL,
I haven open the cooler bag yet leh. But the display set dun hav any ice packs inside loh. so tink most likely dun hav lah. I'll go hm & open it den let u know. But this CK cooler bag reali very nice loh. I saw liao cant resist it men. Luckily i hav the Taka voucher so nt so heart pain.

Ladies,show you my loots from kaikai.....
so tempted to buy the CN cups also...keke...i love the CK handphone screen cover...so nice..
753699.jpg
753700.jpg

my preciousthots,
Which pasar malam did u see this mug with metal spoon?? Dat time i saw it at the Lor Ah soo pasar malam but nv buy leh. Nw i xin yang yang wana buy liao. Hai...

blurqueen,
nice CK cooler bag..is worth it lor...

li_li,
thanks for the updates for the Sheng tai sales...

mypreciousthots,
okie...will take a look at ebay...thanks.

starlight,
welcome to the HK family...
753709.gif

blurqueen,
you forgot about me! we met fri when i went to your cousin's hse to pickup my stuff from you...

btw, that thermos mug with metal spoon i also have. my house downstairs selling at one of those weekend makeshift stalls. but the lady doesn't come all the time, she will come on some sats only. if you want this sat i help lookout for you. but i can't remember how much leh...

blurqueen30,
The very last time i saw it is just b4 CNY at the Kovan Pasar Malam. But they're selling at $6. And i bought mine from Mrs Thiam at Lor Ah Soo Pasar Malam for $5.00. Will keep alookout for you too if you want!

shanshan,
My ebay seller name is the same as my nick here!

Any ladies would like to take over this Small HK Coin Purse from me? Selling at the purchased price!
753789.jpg

Collection is on any Sunday 6.40pm at Bugis TCC only!

Hi shanshan,
I like your loots from KaiKai. The first pic, wat is it? Is it a drawer with all the tibits? How much is it?

Hi Blurqueen,
I think i saw the mug before at the Hougang Ave 8 tat stall. Not sure whether got metal spoon or not.

tling,
ya is HK mini drawer with jelly,biscuits,candies too..very nice...wanted to buy MM n CN too...$9.90 each..

mypreciousthots,
how much you selling the HK Coin Purse?