Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

YL,
Me too... heehee... coz I got a lots CN picnic mat, then HK cooler bag... ask DH bring us go picnic leh... but I wait till neck long long liao... kekeke

meiji,
isit? hahaha!!!

yl,
i also bought 2pcs of the CN picnic mat. planning to sew them tog then can become 1 big picnic mat. heehee...

Just came back from the sale. Very hot. Worse aircon in car broke down so sweating like mad on the way back.

Saw some HK toys on display, microwave, toy sink, microphone etc. The toy sink selling at $30 leh, not $19. Wanted to buy but in the end never buy as think quite expensive. Also wanted to buy the teapot but saw yellowish stains on most so didn't get also.

Bought kitchen set for son, and some other toys for friends. Also bought HK remote control holder, MM toilet roll holder (nicer than the HK design), a mini HK washer and the vacuum cleaner
, and CN picnic mat. But still looking for the big vacuum cleaner. Saw the MM one at Kiddy palace selling at $49.90. Anyone saw the big one selling somewhere?

No more rose bowl that Janet wants. Only the other design. Still got a lot of mugs and bowls.

Hihi ladies!

Me just bk frm tomb sweeping..weather is so HOT HOT HOT....now hidding in the aircon..keke...going out in awhile...

Hello Kitty,
is the sales bery crowded?

Meiji,
I also called KK just now....me abit tempted to get those picnic cups cos can use it to serve drinks for vistors leh...still tinking..keke...

Lunaticfreezer,
U got PM!

Lani,
U got PM!

feifei,
I got CN cups and bowls, I bot from KP. KK selling $9.90 before discount, but KP $10.95 before discount.

meiji,
how does cn cups and bowls looks like? so aft discount only $9.30 and kk is $8.91..kk cheaper?hehe...

Is it the picnic bowls and cups?me tinking of getting th cups leh....

feifei,
It's a picnic bowls and cups. Like the one i posted before. Sorry! I dun have pics on laptop leh...

meiji,
its okie lor, tink i wil go down to KK 1st before meeting my frenz later cos we meeting at chinatown point...keke...haiz, give me a chance to spend again...haiz...since there liao, my legs will go kk automatic one..keke....

U wan to get anything there?

Do u have Kittylove receipt when u played the LD? Can give me if u have? Cos i need another $50 more to become member leh...Yest spent $50 liao, need another $50 more to be member lor....

<font color="ff6000">Hello Kitty,</font>
Thanks for the update. I got the toy sink at $19. Maybe they marked the item wrongly. $30 not worth paying bcos Taka selling at $39.90.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
It was really hot earlier but fortunately there was a heavy rain which cooled down the air.

Hi feifei

Went around 12pm. Not many people then, but within 1/2 an hour the place became crowded. Think go in morning less crowded (during weekends pple usually wake up later).

<font color="ff6000">Hi Hello Kitty,</font>
Unfortunately Fei Fei is going to BKK on Thur, but then she will be seeing even more Hello Kitty there. Next weekend, there will be 2 more days. Don't know if there will be HK things available.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Pls help us look out for stuff in BKK ok ??
BTW, are you interested in the french rose towel ?? If Purple Penguin is not keen, then let go to you.

<font color="ff6000">HI Hello Kitty,</font>
The set I bought comes with toy food, transparent cooking pot & utensils like what you mentioned. The box is damaged but the toy is in perfect condition. The price marked up to $30 today ??
I remember you just gave birth. Do try to lie down and rest yr back as much as possible. Otherwise will get backaches often in future esp when menses coming.

I juz went to Taka. Bought the CK cooler bag & some clip for my gals. Oso played the CK LD. Played twice. My hubby got the nail dryer for me, n i got the photo frame. Very hapi with my loots, esp the CK cooler bag.

Janet
I think so. It is a price tag, not the colour code circles or stars. There were quite a number of boxes. Boxes not damaged (wow then the box costs $11? I rather get the damaged box!!!). Did u see a lot of sets or just 1 or 2 sets?
Thanks for the concern. Will try to lie down more. Suffering from backaches now.

Anyone going to the toy fair next week can help me double check how much the toy sink is?

I remembered you just gave birth recently. So pls don't cheong ok ?? Confinement period is the ONLY time you can eat tonics without feeling heaty. Backaches no joke.

My hubby was the one who saw the sink. If I go there next week, will help you check out the price. My parents went just now with aunty and they were very happy with the purchases.

meiji,
Yes, Taka still hav the CK LD. After that i went to Isetan Sanrio, they haven start their LD yet. It will be the HK LD loh. I love the CK cooler bag very very much. Reali very nice loh. I kept holding it the moment i saw it juz nw. My hubby oso shake head. Haha...

<font color="0000ff">Ladies who ordered for Giftleader stuff</font>
I've already placed our orders with them. Let's wait for their confirmation of our orders. Will update you all again.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Blurqueen,</font>
Glad to know you got a nice cooler bag. Did you get a CN one from the warehouse sale ?? Men will never understand our fascination with HK. Let him shake his head.

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen,</font>
Will you be going to the warehouse sale again ?? My parents went ga-ga when they saw so much toys and they were really worth buys. BTW, my mum bought a pink HK bag which was prev selling at JL. I couldn't believe it when she told me.

janet,
No. i nv see the CN one at the sale. Actually my hubby ok one, juz dat he told me to limit myself. Said he would nt wan one of these days to hav nitemares abt HK. Haha....
I told him he dun understand one loh, i said i juz hav the 'man zhu gan' of being able to buy the tings i love mah.

Blurqueen,
The CK cooler bag very nice leh... Good buy! Good buy!
Isetan going to start HK LD soon?

Annie,
Tks for organising BP. Pls let me know when is the payment and actual amount. I will trf to you.

BTW, have you pass my tape dispenser to msbrown? Thks!

Peko,
KK located at China Town Point level 2.

janet,
Most likely i would go again tmr during lunch time loh, coz' juz opp my work place mah. Its only walking distance. Tink i know which pink Hk bag u toking abt liao. I had actually wanted to buy it too. It cost $15 rite? Pink bag with white handle. Quite nice loh.
Yes its true loh, all the toys are reali gd buys, esp the kitchen set.

My parents want to go again next week. I think can start to buy some to keep for Xmas. If you're going again, then we can meet there and maybe can buy the brolly at the same time.
Unfortunately, I don't know if they are serious or not.

I've not met anyone in this forum else other than Purple Penguin, Ms Brown & Purin. My hubby more or less knows I am satisfied being able to buy certain HK things. <u>The men don't get it.</u>

<font color="ff6000">Ms Blurqueen,</font>
You are indeed blur. It's only available during the weekends. <u><font color="ff0000">6th, 7th, 8th, 14th & 15th April only.</font></u> My hubby got the doctor set at just $5 and the things are not bad quality - got sound and light.
As for the bag, I actually took it but put down later bcos I bought the bowl. Besides, I took 2 HK bags already.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Peko,</font>
If you are buying something, can use my name to get 10% discount. My number is KK2738 under Janet Lee.

meiji,
Yes, its reali a gd buy loh. It cost $21.95, n i use my Taka voucher to pay for it, so i didnt comw out with any cash actually.

Guess wat.. Taka selling the picnic set at a more ex price men. KK selling at $59, n most of us still hav the 10% discount. Juz nw i saw it at Taka too, they selling for $66.95 ah! Phew..!

janet,
Oic. But wat time will ur parents be going? Im tinking of going to buy the bowl loh. Ytd didnt buy it, went hm liao kept tinking abt it.

I oso didnt reali met up with many of the gals here lah. Only saw blue_genie, msbrown, meiji, purin, lunaticfreezer, purplepenguin, Lili, Ling ling.

janet,
Oh reali??!! Only open during the wkends ah?? Ah ya me reali blur. Haha...
Thot they will be opened during the wkdays too. Too bad.

I'll see hw nex wk then. Maybe they will hav more new stocks by then, coz' long stretch of days for them to get their stocks in mah.

Don't even know if they were serious about going today. Yet spent so long there bcos every 15min, the staff bring in new toys. BTW, what bowl are you thinking of buying ?? The tea bowl at $5 ??

You met so many gals here already, compared to me. Maybe also bcos you're working and I'm SAHM.

I'm hoping they will throw out more HK stuff next weekend. But then it's also a risk bcos hv to go all the way there.

Janet

If u go next week can help me check out the HK sink set again and help me buy if it is indeed $19? Think there will be new toys because I went pass the storeroom and saw A LOT of cartons unopened.

janet,
Oh i mean the rose series bowl they selling at $9 loh. I tinking of getting that nex wk. Hope they still hav. Which bags did u buy? Did u buy the 'Tweety & HK tote bag'??
I oso hoping they will take out more HK toys nex wk. Luckily the plc is oso near to my hse, if nt dun tink i would go liao.

Will help you look out for the HK sink. If $19, will get a set for you. Hopefully next week can throw out more HELLO KITTY HOUSEHOLD STUFF !!!!

The rose series bowl was selling at $9 each. No more today leh. My mum couldn't find it. As for the bags, I bought the Tweety bird and french rose bag. The Tweety one made in Japan.

If confirmed going next week, will sms you in the night b4, then maybe we can meet there.

Mypreciousthots bought 3 bowls. But wondering if they are the rose series ones. If yes, I hope she can sell me one. I'm really crazy over it.

Did you get the Tweety bird bag ?? There's a matching pencil case & coffee mug too. My mum wanted to get the rotating photo frame but when she turned the knob at the side, the glass frame dropped out !!