Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hellokitty
I got my cooler bag...the same as urs..last pc from KK
Thanks to annie. She helped me to collect it.
What kind of bottles do u use to store ur BM? It's not easy to cope with new baby but I am sure u can do it...U are not a first time mummy?

hi all!

Jaymon,
Wow, u managed to find the 2 containers with pink checker series which I fell in love with leh...me trying to ask KP to bring in stock but they give the yes no answer until me fedup..Now trying to see where to get it... =)...

DO u rem how much u paid for the 2 round containers? I like your pitcher also leh...so cheap lor..I bot mine at $29.90 at kk leh =(..

The shop u went to is near to ladies market?Is it a Sanrio giftgate?

Li_li and Lani,
me here lor...so hot day today...

Meiji,
welcome back =).

yl
yeah..finally decided to get it..me oso cant wait to use it...U use first then update me...hee hee, sorry huh..recap a bit. U oso just given birth? I know hellokitty just given birth. she oso got one for storing BM.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
Really hot today !!!

<font color="ff6000">HI Jaymom,</font>
I love the items you bought from HKG leh.
The HK towels, pitcher, containers are so nice. Are they cheaper in HKG ??
751366.jpg
Pitcher with no handles nice !!
751367.jpg
HK towels are very nice. Are they bath size ??

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
My hubby & I went to the toy fair at the last min (hubby good mood). <font color="ff0000">VERY hot inside bcos no ventilation and so crowded !!!!!!</font>
Bought a trolley bag for DS ($12), HK toy sink ($19, dept stores selling at $40), 2 french rose towels, bag and some other toys for DD. Toys available are Thomas Train, Power Ranger, HK mugs (apple design $5, $9 for french rose stackable mugs). Asked the staff whether got HK vacuum cleaner and she said only got 1-2 sets but I couldn't find at all).

This toy fair has more toys (like cooking sets) for gals and for younger boys.

Sorry I couldn't promise anyone I'll be going there bcos my hubby said I've been spending a lot recently. Ladies who sms-ed me to look out for certain items, I'm sorry I disappointed you. This morning after running some errands, I tried my luck again and finally he said OK.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
I saw coins with HK and MM designs, rotating photo frame $39, French rose file holder, HK die cut plush, Cinnamaroll items too. Cinnamaroll not very popular though. Anyone going, do remember to print out the coupon to enjoy the $5 discount. Go early like 10am to get good buys.

Hopefully there will be more items added everyday.

<font color="ff6000">HI Ladies,</font>
IF I can get hubby to drive me there again, I will inform you. Will look out for the vacuum cleaner & post here. Also saw a Cinnamaroll cooler bag & HK plates.

<font color="ff6000">HI Li Li,</font>
I asked the cashier if they will replendish stock everyday. She said will do, but then not much variety after this weekend. Don't know I heard wrongly but this fair is until next week. Thanks for the info. Really appreciate your kindness.
kao_kiss.gif

Tried to help by finding the toy HK vacuum cleaner for a lady here but can't find.

<font color="ff6000">HI Annie,</font>
Glad to know you managed to get some rose items. Saw a rose plate but didn't buy bcos it's rather small. But I got a bowl. Wanted to buy a pair, but don't have. Think Fei Fei has that bowl too.
Some of the HK items are worth buying. Even saw original HK DVD leh but a small gal bought a few.

Did yr hubby fetch you there ? The French rose box and file holder is nice. When I saw it, I thought of you.
Then Purple Penguin told me you also went there.

Hi ladies.....

Jaymom/mypreciousthots/meiji,
Reali such a coincidence to see u ladies there huh. keke....

Jaymom,
Yr son very cute leh. But I was busy searching my stuffs & oo very hot in there so no chance to carry yr son.

mypreciouthots,
hehe... How was yr shopping? Reali happy to see u all here leh.

Janet,
I didnt see u there leh. We were there around 2+. I didn't buy much stuffs. Only got 1 CN picnic mat coz qute big & $9 only so grab 2. Will sew the 2 pieces together to make a super big mat for picnic. keke.... Also managed to grab a CN cooler bag. Hubby says quite nice & can use anytime lor so I juz buy.

I managed to find a CN sandiwch maker. Think it's the previous LD 1st prize. Actuali got 2 and when Meiji saw I got it, she also want so my hubby went to find for her. It's $25 but then we only paid $15 coz the price tag was wrongly tagged. keke....

Annie,
Dont 4get our date tml ya. Think we better go early lor. Can help me print some of the vouchers coz I dont hv printer at home. Cya tml. I'll sms u the time again.

Am happy wif my buys today. keke...

<font color="ff6000">HI Ms Brown,</font>
I was there at 1045am. Also very happy with my purchases too. Quality for money. My kids also equally happy. Saw the CN things like the ones you bought. Also got a CN oval bowl.

<font color="ff6000">HI Annie/Ms Brown,</font>
You both going there again 2moro ?? Must go early to get good buys. Do see if they add in more stock.

janet
thanks for info. Will try to see if can go tmr. If cannot, then just drool at the items all of you got lor =P

msbrown
wow, you got CN sandwich maker at $15? Very good buy! You & Annie going again tmr?

Janet,msbrown,
wow, so happy for u both cos got good buys =)..

Msbrown/meiji,
how does the CN cooler bag looks like? Is it ex?

Annie/Msbrown
U going there tomorrow again? can help me get the CK bag that Janet posted, the HK toy sink ($19?) and HK vacuum cleaner (if <$50) if possible? Thanks a lot in advance!!!

Janet
I'm the one looking for the HK vacuum cleaner. Is ok. Thanks for the effort! Really appreciate!!!

Blueblue
I use Avent 125ml milk bottles or the avent sterilised milk bags. Usually can fill 2 bottles only (around 250ml)
. Think the cooler bag can fit at least 3 bottles, if use milk bags can put more.

I am not first-time mummy. Have a son 2.5 years old. Actually this time round more challenging in a way because elder one became very naughty and bad-tempered (dunno whether it is due to birth of bb sis). Anyone encountered such problems too when u delivered the second one?

janet
I think I saw u maybe...I was there too around 1030 to 11am..a lady infront of me bought the HK rose series bag, some HK toys and thomas and friends stuffs...dunno if it's you cos we neva meet before...heard the lady asked abt vaccum cleaner...were u the one? if I know, I will call u liao...

hellokitty
U using avent bottles? I bought some of those and some NUK wide bottles...cos the teats are changeable. so i will try and see which one suitable for BB. sounds great that it can fit 3 bottles..I haven tried yet.

U hv a son 2.5yrs old. That's a good age gap
planning to stop at 2?

<font color="ff6000">HI Blue Blue,</font>
I didn't buy any Thomas stuff leh. But I did ask the cashier if there is any HK vacuum cleaner around. Actually my hubby was the one queueing with the HK bag, big HK kitchen sink and other stuff.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Hello Kitty,</font>
You are welcome. I thought that even though I didn't promise to go earlier but can still buy it first for anyone here interested.
The CK tote bag is $9.

<font color="ff6000">Purple Penguin,</font>
Try to pop down tomorrow morning. Then you can get good buys.

<font color="ff6000">Heartbear,</font>
I bought 2 French rose design hand towels. Now thinking whether I want to go one piece. It's at Kaki Bukit Rd 2. Try to print the coupon for the $5 discount if you spend $50.

My son was also naughtier & attention-demanding when I had my 2nd one. Had to remind myself to understand what he was going thru then (no more 'king' of the house). Also had to pay more attention to him and involve him in looking after his 'mei mei'. Slowly he took on his new role as 'gor gor' more seriously and proudly.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Jaymom,</font>
Will you consider letting go the HK towel ?? BTW, what's the size and how much did you pay for it pls ??
751574.jpg

<font color="ff6000">BlueBlue,</font>
It was so hot in the warehouse that I couldn't focus on anything except to pay up and get out of that place. I think the ladies who went later also felt the same way.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
I think Ms Brown & Annie going there again 2moro. Why don't you meet them ?? Maybe you can get some worth buys too like the rose bowl, plates and more household items ???
Actually I'm curious to go there again, but hubby glared at me when I mentioned. Need transport to go there. Spent $90.

<font color="0000ff">Hi She_She,</font>
Menses cramps nothing to do with confinement. I still have cramps but not bad. But the backaches and PMS drive me crazy.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
I saw this square plate with a small porcelain cup selling at $9. Packed in a nice box. I think it's the 'sit ribbon' Kitty range.

Blueblue
I use avent bottles with the pigeon wide-neck teats. Find it better as the teats are not as hard as the avent ones. Ya...planning to stop at 2, but hubby seems to want another one.... haiz...

Feifei/Janet
I think so. He is most likely jealous, But I actually make sure I pay him more attention leh.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
Do you have a fax machine at home ?? I can fax it to you now. It's in the archive April 4.
At 1 Kaki Bukit Rd 2. Eunos Warehouse complex opp Ubi comfort driving centre.

He feels that his throne has been taken over. So he's feeling upset. At 2.5, he is still very young.

Hi Janet,

Yeah lor, me too. After seeing that u managed to grab a HK toy sink for your DD has made me so tempted to rush down there again tomorrow morning. Went there too late today at 3pm. Nothing much left. Tink all the gd buys are being grabbed coz can't find any HK toys (sink n vacumm cleaner). Only bought for my gal the Kitty & Mummy bowl n plate set, a shopping cart, some cheap masaks n a white board.

<font color="0000ff">Hi BBlim,</font>
Don't know why my hubby so insistent on getting the HK sink. We saw at Taka once selling at $39.90, so when we saw the price of $19, it is a worth buy. Can put in water.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
Just faxed you.
BTW, your HK gal's set of clothes very nice. Also saw the melamine set of bowl/plate/fork/spoon at the fair. Packed in a little backpack.

Hi Purin

The HK milk powder container and the milk bottles r soooooooooooooooooooo CUTE!!!!!

I tot u mentioned HK container OOS? That's y asked u to help me get MM one. Now I drooling over the HK one!!!!

If don't mind, I mark up the prices slightly. Mainly to the nearest $0.50.
Prices as follows:
1) Milk bottle: $3.50
2) Milk powder container: $4
3) HK Feeding set: $6
4) HK spoon and fork set: $2
5) HK Girl's clothes(set): $8

Forgetmenot:
- HK milk bottle (do you want one or two?)
- HK feeding set

Snowberries
- HK milk bottle (do you want one or two?)
- HK Girl's clothes(set) . . . I love this set!

wlml
- keroppi milk powder container

Hello Kitty (still owe you MM feeding set)
- MM milk powder container
- HK spoon and fork set

Blueblue
- Dear Daniel milk powder container

Annie/Serene/wlml,
Do you want to meet me at KK or KP to try out the shinkansen clothes (to play safe).

Hi Purin,
wats the last item u got there? nice leh...

How was the trip?

Janet,
Dun tink I can go down tmr cos have to attend a company's gathering tmr...

Japancraze,
hihi...me also wan to tompang the ladies here to buy the cn cooler bag cos cheap lor...=)

Hi Purin

Can I get the HK milk powder container from u too...since it is not reflected that anyone has reserved it?

Pls pm me payment details.

THANKS!!!

Hi Japancraze,
No extra loots cos I din bring enough luggage to hold extras. All becos of DH.

Hi Hello Kitty,
Will reserve it for you. I only managed to get 2 HK ones after going to the 3rd place that sells the feeding stuff. The HK milk powder container is very popular there.

Will list down all payments and bank details after all confirmation obtained. Easier for me to keep track.

Hi Feifei,
The last one is a small table dustbin. It's from Hong Kong Ellon. I was surprised to find it there.