Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="119911">bubbleangel</font>,
u stay in woodlands, rite? u must go visit this shop rite at sembawang mrt named Phoon Huant & co
www.phoonhuat.com, i bought the chocolate from there called cocoa block 250gm, but i only use half of it will be more than enough, the white and pink are not chocolate, just sugar block (but don't buy that coz tooooo sweet), just for decoration is okey then. They've so many variety to choose from and just ask the boss and they'll tell u which one should go for, so don't forget to show me yr yummy chocolate next time, ya?

<font color="ff0000">fei fei</font>,
oh, ya, u're gg to BKK soon, rite? must buy more HK to show us or possible to sell us, i like alot of items there too, TIA!

<font color="0000ff">janet</font>,
i sure will coz my DH just asked me to drink some DOM wine, is it also good for women too? i got a very bad mense cramp lately, i guess i didn't do well during my confinement last time.
750748.gif

she_she
DOM is a tonic drink. I sometimes will drink before i sleep. but i always forget.

The chocolate sounds easy to make. do u need to oil the mould before pour the chocolate? think i'll go buy chocolate mould the next time i go KK.

Blurqueen,
Duno leh, tink I got it from a Japan website lor...so nice hor.... =)...

I wonder if kaikai will bring it cos its so nice, after conversion only cost less than $20 lor....

Calling Lani,

I think I saw the lunchbox you were looking for. The one with the spoon and fork in the compartment on the cover. Hk carrying school bag series right? I saw it in Bugis Mumuya.

VQ,
Really? wow, can u check with him whats the name of the shopping center which has Central Dept store at Mo Chit?tks =)

<font color="ff0000">Feifei,</font>
Sofitel Hotel next to Mo Chit BTS...but the BIGGEST Central Dept Store is the one at Chidlom BTS...

anyway, remember my HK kitchen Towel holder hor!!! heehee... THANK YOU in advance...

VQ,
Tks ger... Is the Central Dept Store at Sofitel hotel itself? There is one Central Plaza near Mo Chit BTS too...hmm...me looking at the map now, abit blurs =)...

Of cos i rem ger...I hope I can find in Central your towel holder..

<font color="119911">Hi Blurqueen,</font>
It was a last minute decision to go Isetan.

<font color="119911">Fei Fei,</font>
My hubby just logged on. So I borrowed for a minute to post this. Purin worked until 11 pm yesterday, and really busy. Will login 2moro.
Hope you help me to look out for those items when you go BKK. Thanks in advance.

<font color="119911">She_She,</font>
I heard that during confinement, a bottle of DOM drank is very good. Don't know how true.

she_she,
Thanks!! I used to go Phoon Huat b4 I gave birth cos i lk to mk cakes keke
In tt case, I wil go there to get the choco...wil definitely show u my choco if is successful hehe..Xie Xie Shi Fu!!

Msbrown,
I updated my passbook just now liao! Thanks for the trf!!

feifei,
You're welcome! Happy shopping in BKK!

Janet,
Oh ya hor.....hee..hee..... ! Thanks for reminding me! But isit sweet? Cos me very fat liao, so now trying to cut down on oily food and sweet drinks!

Heng ah, my hb kindof repair our PC, can use again

I can now post the pics of what i've bot,some items, you are familar olreadi

Didn't buy many actually, let me sort out my stuffs and c if there's anytig i can "part" but quite difficult lor, all i like

Last pic of the pouch, i didn't take out the wrapper, sori, not very clear.

750968.jpg

750969.jpg

750970.jpg

750971.jpg

750972.jpg

750973.jpg

750974.jpg

750975.jpg

750976.jpg

blurqueen,
i just sms'd you regarding meetup tomorrow at tampines. i hope you got it!

lunaticfreezer,
thanks for the info! i will try going there one of these days to buy.

Wow...jaymom, all your buys are very very nice! I like the lunch box, HK tissue cover, the rose containers (did u see the pot with one long handle there?) and the Shinkansen stuff (what's that?)

I've compiled all your orders and I'll send to Giftleader using this list. Please PM me if there's anything that is not in order by tomorrow ya. I'll order on Saturday morning.

mime_zip.gif

giftleaderfinalorder.zip (37.2 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Annie
No, didn't see the pot but they have a whole set of tableware ( plates, bowls etc) retailing at less than $50, i think?!? Too cumbersome to bring back becos they wrapped up like hamper with box. I regret not staying longer at the shop. It's almost touch and go.

It's a Shinkansen multi-purpose rack, i put all my boy's toiletries

Oh..oh..Feifei, in a hurry, i didn't take note of the name of the shop, sorry.

Hi Ling Ling,
Ya, I'm back last nite. Not going HK shopping, coz very busy and tired... we went back for "qing ming"

feifei,
I think will have more fun going BKK during their "new year" celebrations. Preparing the "wet'... Enjoy your holiday!

<font color="aa00aa">Goodnite ladies! Happy Easter Day!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Meiji, WELCOME BACK!</font>

Jaymom, wah...they got the whole set ah and selling so cheap! Any rough idea where's the location e.g. Mongkok or Jordon or Hongkongisland?

Mom2Nat

Hi Thanks for getting the pc cleaner for me!!!
I live in the west. Can I get the pc cleaner through postage? Pls advise total amt including postage.

Hi Annie

Thanks for the concern!

Am learning to cope with new baby and an angel who has turned into a little monster after bb sister is born.
Still on maternity leave. Haiz...really dun feel like going back to work...

HAPPY EASTER DAY!!!