Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0000ff">Hi VQ,</font>
Yr hubby is always so thoughtful, buying HK for you wherever he goes.

<font color="0000ff">Blue_Blue,</font>
You are going to be a mummy soon. Treasure the quiet time with your hubby as much as possible bcos the new baby will demand a lot of attention.

<font color="0000ff">Mypreciousthots,</font>
Don't need to boil chrysanthemum. There is this brand by Allswell which has chrysanthemum. Not bad. Just bought last week. 2 big bottles for $1.98 only.

Gers,

I forgot who bot the namecard holder frm stargazer liao...Do u all rem how much was it?

749862.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Purin,</font>
U here reading?
Did u manage to change the diaper bag for me?
Please let me know how n when can i collect the diaper bag.

<font color="119911">Hi Lani,</font>
That's very true. When I was bf my gal, I was told to continue even when I am sick bcos the immunity in the breast milk will help build hers up. My son only drank 1 week of bm but he got the 'best' part like what you mentioned. Even when he is sick, will only be jelak 1-2 days and by 3rd day he is up and about.

<font color="119911">Blue Blue,</font>
Breast-feeding isn't easy and can be tiring but when you see the bb growing well, it's well worth the effort. But must eat nutritious food. Do consider doing that ok ??

<font color="119911">Blue_Genie,</font>
Now that you're back at work, will need to find time to bond with yr son after work. Try to sleep beside him at night if possible.

feifei
it's $5 from stargazer. I got it from her..there are two in a pack.

Janet
Appreciate your advice..so sweet. I will eat well. I hope to breastfeed as long as possible...advice is to BF at least 6 months to 12 months.

<font color="119911">Hi Blue Blue,</font>
Try to bf for at least 6 months if possible.
Must really eat more fish esp threadfin.

<font color="119911">Ladies,</font>
Purin just replied my sms. She's very busy with work and her PC at home is not working well. Will try to login tonight if possible. Worked until 11 last night.

blueblue,
agree tt initial stage of bf is nt easy, important to hv hb's support especially if the ppl ard u r nt supportive. get nipple cream to apply during last trimester. cos nipple area a bit dry, gd to apply now to get ready to bf. i used avent nipple gel everyday for the 1st 2mths. cos i hv very bad sore nipples.

n bf is addicting haha....... (at least for me lah) i wanted to bf for at least 1yr. now 15mths liao but i hv no intention to stop. now wait for bb's que to stop

any mummies been to the toy warehouse sales at eunos warehouse before? is it worth going?

YL, I oso heard alot abt the nipple crack when BB suck on it...very painful..i agree with u, hubby's support is v important....in fact i think hubby need to be supportive throughout the whole pregnancy..women tends to be more sensitive and emotional during the 9 mths.

after given birth, we are even more sensitive n emotional. I had very bad post natal blues tt my hb wanted to send me to see a doc.

blueblue,
The toy warehouse sale starts tmr. I might be going nex wk, coz' juz opp my workplace mah. Hope i'll be able to find the place lah.

YL, Blueblue,
I still partially bf my son now. He is 17mths liao. The BF is like his "desserts". I wanted to stop but he is "addicted", so i dun know how to stop leh! For me, is directly latch on, i nvr pump out the milk cos my milk supply not much

Morn ladies...

she_she,
WOOOWWW...ur choco looks fantastic.
Can share wat ingredients n method to mk the choco so successful?
tt time i mk hor...piangzz...all go to dustbin cos it is nt firm n soft even though i put in freezer

blurqueen,
i duno how much leh...was surfing nite yest nite and came upon this lor...i also like it...now I hope I can get this frm BKK...

749989.jpg

tanli_li
i like this series. i saw their plates n bowls, wanted to get for my cousins but find too ex. cos i need to get 2 sets. in the end, i went daiso to get cheaper ones

750003.gif

Good Morning ladies....

feifei,
the hk warmer is nice leh...hope the shops at chinatown is open lor..heehee..dont worry ya..
750004.gif

li_li,
you bot your loots from kk?

shanshan,
hihi....ya lor, hopefully...cos I already hv in mind wat to buy frm bkk liao...keke... u also wan the warmer rite?

Wonder when kk has new stocks again lor...

I only managed to get another 3 HK cleaners. So total I have 8 HK and 2 LTS cleaners. The ones in bold and red are the pple who will be getting the cleaners. Kindly indicate beside your nick if tanli_li is collecting for you, or meeting up with me.

The lady told me she will try to order more, but I oso dunno how long it will take.

HK PC CLEANER
(Mon2nat to help to buy)
<font color="ff0000">1. Nikita x 2 - 2HK
2. tanli_li - HK
3. feifei - HK
4. blue_genie - Hk
5. szu - 1LTS, 1HK
6. dorothy -HK
7. Hello Kitty -HK</font>

8. Japancraze
9. lanichua
10. annie x 2
11. blurqueen
12. Dior x 2
13. Snowberries
14. wlml2402
15. she_she
<font color="ff0000">16. msbrown - LTS </font>
17. purplepenguin -LTS
18. sasi x 2

YL,
ya, i saw it and love it, so quickly buy. the tray cost $7.90, the spoon $1.50.

shan_shan,
i bought both items from seiyu, bugis. there's only a small shelf of bowls/plates/cups/spoons, nothing much.

fei_fei,
dun worry too much, think the shops they will be open, just tat will be crowded lors, cos its a public holiday. have fun.

Mom2nat,

Li_li will be collecting for me and bluegenie..

HK PC CLEANER
(Mon2nat to help to buy)
1. Nikita x 2 - 2HK
2. tanli_li - HK
3. feifei - HK (Li_li collecting for me)
4. blue_genie - Hk (Li_li collecting for me)
5. szu - 1LTS, 1HK
6. dorothy -HK
7. Hello Kitty -HK
8. Japancraze
9. lanichua
10. annie x 2
11. blurqueen
12. Dior x 2
13. Snowberries
14. wlml2402
15. she_she
16. msbrown - LTS
17. purplepenguin -LTS
18. sasi x 2

Purplepenguin,
u getting Li_li to collect the pc cleaners for you too hor and then pass to me rite?

Mom2nat,

Li_li will be collecting for me and bluegenie..

HK PC CLEANER
(Mon2nat to help to buy)
1. Nikita x 2 - 2HK
2. tanli_li - HK
5. szu - 1LTS, 1HK
6. dorothy -HK
7. Hello Kitty -HK
8. Japancraze
9. lanichua
10. annie x 2
11. blurqueen
12. Dior x 2
13. Snowberries
14. wlml2402
15. she_she
16. msbrown - LTS
17. purplepenguin -LTS
18. sasi x 2

Mom2nat, am collecting for the following gals. Can let me know when you are available? Can you gals pay Mom2nat directly? Thanks lots.

HK PC CLEANER
(Mon2nat to help to buy)
1. Nikita x 2 - 2HK
2. tanli_li - HK
5. szu - 1LTS, 1HK (Li_li collecting)
6. dorothy -HK
7. Hello Kitty -HK
8. Japancraze
9. lanichua
10. annie x 2
11. blurqueen
12. Dior x 2
13. Snowberries
14. wlml2402
15. she_she
16. msbrown - LTS (Li_li collecting)
17. purplepenguin -LTS (Li_li collecting)
18. sasi x 2

Mom2nat,
Thankz for organising.
Pls advice on payment.

MsBrown,
Li_li will pass mine to U and I collect fr U..ok?

lili,

I only have stocks for these pple.
Do you live near me? If so, then prob meet in the evening near our places. Otherwise you have other locations in town or somewhere else?

HK PC CLEANER
(Mon2nat to help to buy)
1. Nikita x 2 - 2HK
2. tanli_li - HK
6. dorothy -HK
7. Hello Kitty -HK

Hi Mom2nat
I stay at Sengkang, i can meet you at Pasir Ris mrt station after 6pm. We communicate thru email ok? Thanks so much.

HI Mon2nat,

HK PC CLEANER
(Mon2nat to help to buy)
1. Nikita x 2 - 2HK
2. tanli_li - HK
6. dorothy -HK (i stay in bedok res, but do u think i can go by postage?)
7. Hello Kitty -HK

<font color="ff0000">janet</font>,
tks for the tips of making tonics, i definitely need to boil that for her so that she can become stronger!

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown,feifei, vq,blueblue,lingling, shanshan & bubbleangel</font>,
tks so much for yr compliement on my chocolates, actually, it's very easy to do it, i bought the mould and box from giftideas last time, so i just bought the chocolate, then melt it and put it in the mould, put into the fridge for a while and that's it, just same as the almond jelly, i'm not that good at baking acutally, but since bought the HK mould/cookie cutter/stampler, then everyone thinks i'm good at it, haha...

<font color="119911">lani</font>,
tks for sharing, i guess my DD is a bit different, she's so easy to get sick since she was very young, 1st time admitted hospital when she was 13mos and ever since then, she got sick very easily and often, sigh...i did bf her but not long, just for first 2 months coz i got not enough bmilk even i tried very hard to pump for just 60ml everyday and i also aware the importance of bfeeding...but i just can't make it.

<font color="0000ff">fei fei</font>,
i got that cardholder from stargazer at $5 too, but postage was $1 or $2? annie bought for me so i hardly remember, a very good buy from her as u know she doesn't have much item in such a low price and i just like it so much that all name cards are well-organized now!

<font color="ff6000">Mom2nat</font>,
i stay tuned for the HK cleaner, just let me know if the seller has stock, tks for orangizing for us!

Lani,
Tmr i'll be at Tampines leh. U wana meet me at Tampines central?

Dorothy,
Sori, tmr wont be going bedok reservoir liao. Will go on Sat. Shall we meet on sat then?

she_she,
so easy?? i also do the same thing as u leh...how cm mine nt workin??

Btw, can share wat brand n type of chocolate did u use?

Also did u add water while melting?

feifei,
I also hv tt card holder...v good n useful

she_she,Bubblesangel,
tks for the reply gers....Tink most likely I will buy a few back in case some ladies here interested =)...

she_she,
so easy only? it looks so nice leh..

So quiet today here hor...

Hi Mom2nat
Thanks so much. Please advise payment mode. Where do u stay??? If possible, please sms me at 97424025. I wont be able to log on till mon. Thanks again.

feifei,
wa!! I like this CK cooler bag! Where can buy??

dorothy,
Dun mind can sms me ur hp no again?? Coz' i changed hp, so lost it.

Nikita,
When u wana meet me to collect ur CK clear folder?

<font color="119911">HI She_She,</font>
I drank lots of chicken essence during my confinement. Not the bottled type but the double boiled stew type. You can drink it too when the weather is cooler.

<font color="119911">Ladies,</font>
I went to Isetan Scotts just now. Saw the hot water flask ($15.90), MM laundry bag, PC cover, seat cover. Like what Blurqueen mentioned, nothing much lah.

Nikita,
I stay at Hougang.

janet,
Oh so u went Isetan ah?? Ya loh...nothing much loh. Ah ya didnt know u go, if nt can ask u to buy the glass mug for me. Nvm lah, c when im going again.