Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

VQ,
yaya... nice lor. Cant be bought anywhere. keke...

Since U like the pink die cut face container maybe u can check with the seller if she can do an exchange lor. Change the red to the pink. Sometimes if they're flexible, they can do it.

My neck is reali getting longer & longer lor. Hopefully the HK LD will be here SOON!!!!!! KLand at Amara says they'll be having it end of this mth so think KK oso having it soon liao.

got SANRIO leh

748260.jpg

Hi ladies!!

blueblue
Ya I went KK around 12pm today.
Sent u an email before I go leh. Decided on the $26.90 one cos find it nicer and of better quality. The SA remembers u very well! Left only 1 piece but I didn't know whether u want it for sure so dare not reserve for u. They told me to call u but I dun have your no. Wow! They even have your hp no. ah? Really cute to reserve for u first.

Also saw the picnic set selling at $59.90. It is displayed just beside the $59.90 lunchbox set.

msbrown, i like the picnic mat cos it's nt like the usual rectangular picnic mat. the outline is like wave. n i like the size.

purplepenguin gave me her recipt before. so i signed up for their membership before buying those items. imagine before discount will be $200+

i just opened up the cooler bag. i like the designs of the boxes very much. got 2 ice packs in 2 boxes. can put sushi n fruits in tt 2 boxes. can keep warm fd in the other boxes?

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>
I'm interested to get the rose containers, so shun bian bid for her lor =) If someone else bid a higher price, then bid again until her maximum price...

Can ask your mum to alter for me the bedsheet too? just joking =P

You like the pink die cut face container ah? Think i saw in KK before leh, think abt $10. If you just want that one, and not the small containers, can check with KK lor.

hellokitty
U send email to me? I haven checked yet cos busy with work...feel so tired. I saw the 26.90 cooler bag and material better..funny KK, sometimes they are so friendly. I will be collecting it tomorrow.... thanks for ur info.
U know why they remember me..they were discussing about my tummy..so funny...guessing boy or gal...

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
I saw the HK toilet seat at Mini Toons just now. It is $80. Bigger seat for adult, small one for kids. If not bcos of the price, I would have gotten it. The seats are soft and nice to sit on.

<font color="0000ff">Blue Blue,</font>
When I was expecting, I was always had people guessing if it was a girl or boy too. In a way, it does seem funny.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
Yr mum really did a great job on the curtain.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
Missed a chance to go KK today. Had to visit my uncle who is going for op. Anyway, what's new and hot presently ??

<font color="aa00aa">Collection of fish tank, sharpener, kid's meal tray, hm radio, apple radio - <font color="ff0000">COMPLETED!</font>

- snowberries (paid & collected Apple Radio)
- wlml2402 (paid & collected Home Radio & Fish Tank)
- bubbles_24 (paid & collected Apple Radio)
- sky2626 (paid & collected fish Tank)
- Li_Li (paid & collected Sharpener & Apple Radio)
- Nikita (paid & collected Apple Radio)
- msbrown (paid & Fish Tank & Home Radio)
- Pass cupcake (Kid's meal Tray & Apple Radio)(paid) + Purin (Kid's meal Tray) to KK's SA

<font color="0000ff">Ladies, supplier feedback that he cannot get the lunchbox

HK House Lunchbox :-
1) feifei (if its less than $25 )
2) msbrown (if its less than $25 )
3) bubblesangel
4) katmeow (if its less than $25 )
5) purplepenguin (if its less than $25 )
6) cupcake (if its less than $25 )
7) annie (if less than $25)
8) Purin (if less than $25)
9) lunaticfreezer
10) LaniChua </font>

Another list which is also updated le
- tissue contain
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow

- shower head
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake

- Hk telephone $10
1) dior

- HK hair dryer
1) dior
2) ling ling

- HK soap dispenser
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light
1) jacqueline
2) alicia
3) sasi

- HK Light
1) LaniChua <font color="ff0000">(paid & collected) </font>
2) tanli_li

- Fish Tank $38
1) sky2626 x2

- Apple Radio
1) sasi <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>

- Home Radio
1) sasi <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">BlueBlue,</font>
I don't know who is who at KK. Me super blur. Anyway, I'm not a regular. So feel paiseh to ask so much. I only know who is their 'da jie'.

So, is yr hubby all excited getting a boy ?? Someone who will share his interests in soccer, PSP/Xbox games etc etc.

msbrown,
haha..... both of you so cute leh!
So you must be good gal and dun anyhow spent k! Like tat... he'll sure keep his promise and bring you to ShenZheng/HKG. Keep it up dear!

LingLing,
Have you tried looking for it at KP/KL/KK or taka? And i'll also ask him to get for you if he go ChengDu again. But dun noe when he going again.... afraid later got no stock!
kao_shy.gif

janet, i was happy with my purchase n my mum was shocked seeing the big plastic bag. haha.... I did my purchase quite fast, cos i had in mind wat i want to buy.

last time i saw someone posted a pic of the fd stamp. is it similar to the stamp in the HK cookie cutters?

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
thanks for the compliments on my mom's sewing... she used to be a seamstress... she sewn my sis n mine dresses last time... elder sis n i always wear same pattern but different color!!! hahaha...

<font color="ff0000">Msbrown/Purplepenguin,</font>
i m ok with the containers lah.. anyway, to me it's "Nice to hv but Not a Must!!!" hahaha...

Hi mypreciouthots,
Nver try looking those places u mentioned. If u happen to see it at any places do like me know.
If no stk by the time your brother go, then no choice lor. Anyway, thks in advance
kao_kiss.gif

bubblesangel,
yes i am still looking for the egg pan. the seller at Jurong Point too far for me, so i am hoping your supplier has stock, cause it should be more convenient for me to collect from you. keep us updated ok?

Lani/PP/Serene,
I've received your email on new order queries. Sent to Giftleader but once she replied and I let you all know, please confirm asap by Thursday so I can in time to order for all on Sat.

Please do not send me any more queries on new orders as I've already closed them on Sunday. I will not forward any more queries to Giftleader.
Also for PAYMENT, I will collect when I order all the stuff as that's when I got the actual exchange rate

Janet & ladies interested in the drawers
I didn't buy the drawers and the rest of the stuff. They are pics I found from HKG yahoo auction websites. But the sellers not selling internationally. You all can ask KK if they are bringing in or not.

Acthia
U confirm your 5pcs orders? Thought you mention earlier that you want to send me a list?

Purplepenguin
U confirm getting the rose containers and key cap besides the calculators and rose locks?

Ladies who have yet to confirm your Giftleader orders please confirm
Purin
Heartbear
Lunaticfreezer
Blue_genie

Blurqueen
U got to use "Save as" instead of "save" function and "save as" in another file name. If dun understand, PM me your email address so I can send my excel file to u with your name tag on so you can tell me abt your amendments or you just let me know what are the changes here.

Precioustots
I like your bakeoven and waterboiler. Very nice! Didn't noe China got such nice stuff. Tks for sharing

VQ
I drooling over your HK rose curtain. Where u got it?

My hubby very very very angry when he happened to know I spent so much till my whole bonus gone. So from now onwards, he'll be controlling my purse le which means I can't buy like before le. He also took all my credit cards. I told him let me finish this Giftleader BP then I shou shan liao. He said ok. So hor, next time I can only drool over all your stuff le. Actually he so angry that he wanted to cancel our BKK trip cos he said I too guo fen liao. Spent so much here and dare to book ticket go overseas to buy. But hor cos cancel cannot refund so we still go but now still not sure if he allow me to buy HK there. He only allowed me every month spend $30 on HK. He actually barred me from buying initially till end of year. I told him I'll die. hehe...

Next time got promo from Giftleader I'll still announce here but someone from you all will co-ordinate le.

Msbrown/Purplepenguin & ladies
I'm sorry that most prob I won't be able to get any HK stuff back for you all le. Pray hard that his mood nearer to the date would be good so he will let me change some money to buy HK. Then I'll tell him abt buying for you all also. If he ok, then I can buy.

Who's the lady who wants to know the prices of these two items?

1. http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Sanrio-Hello-Kitty-Storage-Case-Bag-Large_W0QQitemZ290088497784QQcategoryZ39568QQtcZphotoQQcmdZViewItem (SGD9.34 or SGD6.22 depending on the size. The largest size out of stock.)

Personally I think this is still exp. Get from mom2nat supplier still cheaper.

2. http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Ice-Tray-3D-Ice-Piece-Made-in-Japan_W0QQitemZ290055645475QQcategoryZ39568QQtcZphotoQQcmdZViewItem (SGD15.58)

I also think this price is still exp cos we bought our ice cube tray at abt SGD11+.

Prices is final include shipping already.
Please let me know if the lady who queries wants to buy.

<font color="aa00aa">HoHo/LingLing/Lunaticfreezer/Sasi/Heartbear</font>

I've PMed u with regards to Giftleader's replies on your queries. Please let me know by Thursday what are the items you want to include in your order list.

Annie,
Oh dear...YOur hb bery angry ? Hopefully he gets better mood when the depart date is nearer =).

Me opp from you, hb and I bery sianz since yest we know that its Thailand's watersplashing festival during our stay next week....

All,
Those ladies who tompang me to get the water pitchers etc from chinatown,I am worried that some or most of the shops will not be open when I am there cos its their "big" event there lor so alot of shops will be closed =(....so disheartening lor..

mypreciousthots
i oso like your oven and kettle jug! Very nice!

VQ
your mom used to a seamstress ah? No wonder the curtains are so professionally done. So can ask her to sew the curtains for me anot? I'll pay =P
Yup, i oso feel the containers are not a must-buy item..

Annie
Oh dear, hope he'll xiao1 qi4 soon! Guess it's also good, then you save more $ these few months, and maybe when you go BKK, he'll let you buy HK? Don't worry abt not being able to buy for us...
I confirm my orders for all the items, thanks so much for your effort & time!

<font size="+1">Hi Ladies,</font>
GOOD MORNING.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Morning. When you are in BKK, do wear a comfortable pair of shoes as the roads are uneven. My mum sprained her ankle when alighting from the cab.
As for the sms last night, hope you are not offended. My apologies.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Annie,</font>
Maybe yr hubby was in a bad mood, so you kena. Have you really been spending a lot on HK ?? Men cool down pretty fast. By the time you go BKK, he might even have forgotten everything.

suggested to hb to go picnic this sun, n he agreed.
but i'll be gng with non-HK fans, my hb n son.

gng to use the cooler bag for sushi n drinks. will be using the picnic set n mat too. gng to have a HK picnic. haha........ too bad i dont hv HK sushi moulds, if nt can make HK sushi too. but my hb might faint seeing all the HK stuff.

feifei
don't worry abt not being able to get stuff for us. It's ok, just go BKK to enjoy yourselves. Go during their watersplashing festival also quite fun, can participate in it mah =P
I'm not sure, but those big shopping centres shd still be open, think like where some ladies went, is it Central or something?

<font color="ff6000">Hi Li Li,</font>
Thanks for the notice. Might pop over to see.
I saw a Unilever moving out sale ad posted. April 13 11-630pm. April 14 10-530pm.
320 Boon Lay.
Brands like Comfort, Lux, Skippy, Walls.

I'll be making my own sushi, so far tried once during CNY. my friends said it's nice. very easy to do, I bought sushi rice seasoning from supermarket. add to the rice while the rice is hot, let it cool n can make sushi liao.

Janet,
tks for your advice ger...Ahya, of cos I not offended lor, u also meant well =)....*pat pat on your shoulder*....hee

Purplepenguin,
I will definitely go Central lor...but initially tot of getting some items from Chinatown one, but nevertheless, I would still go there in case the shops there open...But hor, I ever heard some ple will use drain water to splash ard hor....sounds scary leh...haiz...

YL,
heehee....tink KK still have the small suishi moulds leh...i saw in on mon leh....

feifei, the SA at KK did ask me if i want to buy the sushi moulds. but i dont want lah. find those shaped moulds a bit difficult to put filings. if put on top will cover the HK face, if put inside, i dont know wat filing to get. so got those regular sushi moulds from daiso.

YL,
true lor...hee...u can go taka cold storage to get those sweet beancurd skin, stuff the suishi rice in, topped up with the ingridients u like =)...hee
..u used the pitcher yet? ;p

Janet,
Yup =)...tks...

Long time din see meiji log in liao hor...

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
Yup. At first I tot to reduce my order cos need to watch my budget especially as over the weekend I just splurged $300 on a D&G sunglass mah. But after counting my $$$ again, see got enough spare cash so decide to juz confirm the orders with GiftLeader lor. Now got good lobang must grab mah, or else later sure regret lor. hehehh...

Oh no..!! Your hubby really sounds angry hor. Like that better to keep your promise and dun spend so much on HK after this BP liaoz. Then after he cool down then see the situation lor. Sometimes I feel men take much longer to cool down lor. Not like we women, get angry fast then cool down also fast then forget liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Dun worry yah.. It's a holiday so just relax and enjoy lah. Anyway even if big holiday, the big shopping centres should still be open bah. Cos BKK is the shopping mecca of SE Asia leh.

Sigh... me still pending on my BKK trip. Hubby yesterday juz ask whether want to go in July or in August??

seems like quite a # of u go BKK to get HK stuff hor. I also tempted to go
but afraid the air too polluted for my boy.

<font color="aa00aa">YL</font>,
Wow!! HK picnic.. sounds like fun. Oh.. you can also go Daiso and get the HK sandcastle building stuffs like spade, pail, scoop, etc lor. Then your picnic will be complete HK liaoz... heheheh

Lili,
Thks for the info! The place is juz opp my workplace leh. I can juz walk over only. Hee...
Wondering whether i can get any nice HK stuff there or nt. Who else will be going to the warehouse sale??

Ling ling,
Ytd i went Isetan scotts sanrio, i saw the kettle jug u r looking for. They selling for $15.90 there.

acthia, i might go botanical gardens for picnic so dont think can use the building stuff. but thks for suggesting, maybe can get for the next time. hee....hee....

blurqueen, the kettle jug sounds cheap.