Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Authentic-Hello-Kitty-Small-Pad-Lock-from-Japan-SANRIO_W0QQitemZ320098895644QQcategoryZ5204QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

747877.jpg

blurqueen,
I did not sent her anything la...I thought sent her here will do..cause when I read her message here to confirm below her attachment..but I dont understand ...so confirm here loh..You think can a not?

VQ,
$25 for all these quite ok lah. Coz' KK selling the 4 containers for $21.90 mah. So u paid a few dollars more for the die cut face container loh. But the seller charge hw much for postage?

Blurqueen,
The lock can be bought fr Daiso for $2.
As for the second pics,hahaha...I got the pixs for Leo, Libra, Virgo and Sagittarus...cannot find the rest of the horoscope

<font color="ff0000">Blurqueen,</font>
OH.. only u reply me.. hohoho.....

$3 postage.. ok lah.. i believe the 4 containers quite heavy n the seller will pack properly to prevent any damages mah.... n e die cut face is my favourite leh... my cousin who is nw 20YO, use this to keep her "Wong Wong" small rounded cookies when she was a baby... hahaha..... i saw it selling at KLove for $12.90.... so ok hor.... Stargazer selling these 4 containers at $30 leh!!!

blurqueen and purin
KK so funny. Yesterday I decided not to buy the 26.90 cos nt sure can fit anot...they called me today again..I think hello kitty went there today (I think only). They said she oso bought it and can fit...cos she just given birth..so they reserved one for me..ha ha....
now i got to go again..feel easily tired now with the belly....in 3rd trimester.

all,
me so sad now....cos just found out that from 13th - 15th Apri is Thailand's Songkran, the watersplashing holiday....Duno if alot of shops will be closed anot...hiaz..

Wonder if chatuchak and chinatown will be open ....so sad...cos like wasted trip
747986.gif

blueblue, kk so nice ah. reserve without u telling them. maybe they can see u really like the cooler bag very much. go shopping now if possible, if nt hard to go after u given birth. i din go out much during the 1st few mths. tired easily.

VQ, the containers n the die cut container sounds like a gd deal.

VQ,
the 4 containers nt very heavy lah. The price oso ok loh.
Ya ya...its a CONDOM loh. Haha....didnt know HK oso hav condom one leh.

szu,
Oh ok, thks for the info, but i went Plaza Sing dat time i dun see it leh. See hw today i go Isetan Scotts loh.

Mayb this is a old new. I just saw Hello Kitty clothes selling at Hang 10 and and comes in size for kids and adults !!! Very tempted to buy some.They are hving 20% store wide too.

YL,
dat time i oso tinking of buying the HK clothes for my gals, but i went inside the clothes selling quite ex loh, so in the end i nv buy.
If nw they hav storewide 20% den should be ok lah. Maybe they wana clear stocks loh.

Bubblesangel,
I LOVE the HK fish tank very much. Super duper nice nice lor. I told hubby it's for someone else then I ask him if he wana buy for me. Then he kept quite coz i think he oso like it very much. keke.....

Blurqueen,
I saw the magazine holders liao. Wa sei... super super duper nice nice lor. haha.... I liked both designs very much lor.

VQ,
I oso think the container set at $25 quite worth it. Can buy if u reali like it. If not usuali the HK die cut container will cost minimum $10 lor.

Tanli_li,
Thanks again for meeting me ya. keke.... Hope u like the tatami mat. Nice hor.

YL,
So u see.... U cant resist the temptation of the picnic set right. Nice hor. I oso like it very much lor. U spent so much ah. U got take anyone's membership to enjoy the discount a not?

forgetmenot,
Blurqueen says the 4 containers selling at $21.90 b4 discount at KK.

YL,
Tat's the picnic mat which I got from KK too. Nice hor.

msbrown,
Ya loh...the magazine holders are nice rite? Too bad if u wan more, today i going Isetan scotts, but no more discounts liao.

bubblesangel,
Dat time im looking for a card holder. But i bought it frm Nikita liao. Y u saw nice ones ah? U hav the pic?

janet,
i am not too sure of the measurement, cause i've kept it in the store room already, but it is quite small and meant for the desk. My estimate is height is around 30cm and width around 10cm??

bubblesangel,
you wanna confirm the above?

blurqueen,
thanks sooooo much for buying the flask for me!! i will be at S'pore Expo tomorrow from 3pm onwards, not too sure if you wanna meet me there. if not this weekend also we can meet at tampines area, just let me know what time. if i happen to be going out this weekend i will sms you, see if it's convenient to meet you somewhere.

do you think this is nice??

748093.jpg

i have been searching high and low for something like this, then found it on Sanrio USA website. i am planning to buy it. you think it's worth it?

Lani,
No worries! I oso going Kk mah. Hey after I've called up to reserve for u hoh, one of my fren so said she wan leh. She juz happen to come across our HK thread mah. Den i was tinking ok loh, since im getting for u, later on when i go, i will help her buy too. Who knows when i step in, i told the SA said i wan 1 more, she said juz sold a few mins ago only!! N its the last pc leh. Hai...

Oh u'll be at Singapore expo? Is there any sales there?

Lani,
Maybe u can try to buy frm Pasar malam? Tink they should hav loh. Its cheaper too. Kk hav some new stocks for the lunch box, all very nice too. Today i will go isetan scotts see whether i can find any nice lunch box for my gal or nt.

Anyone need to buy anything frm Isetan Scotts Sanrio??

blurqueen,
wah i damn lucky men! hee...

me going to Expo cause got Times Bookstore warehouse sale. every year i will chong to those bookstore warehouse sales cause i buy all my dd's story bks from there! so cheap!

the sale actually starts on thur i think, but got members preview tomorrow from 3pm onwards, so i am going down.

Blurqueen,
Thanks. Enuf for the time being liao. Gotta control a bit. keke....

Lani Chua,
Hello..... I think expo oso having John Little sales from Thurs onwards leh. The lunchbox is nice leh. For yr DD?

blurqueen,
i tried searching everywhere cannot find. the SA at one of the HK shops in s'pore told me this kind of design (where you can put fork/spoon in the compartment on the cover) is very old, so very rare and hard to find. even the shops in BKK all don't have. the price is US$5.95, but i have to pay extra US$7.75 for shipping within US lor...

Lani,
Oh hav book fair ah? The story books reali very cheap? When it start ah? See whether i can drop by or nt. I usually buy my gals story books at Bras Basah leh. They oso hav those 2nd ones selling very cheap.

blurqueen,
the sale starts on thur. wed is a preview for times members only. the bks are quite cheap, ard $2-$20 only! i usually spend ard $300 each time, can buy almost 50 bks!

wlml2402,
Sorry for replying so late! My comp 'hanged' and i just fixed it! Mmmm...... no lor.... I think i'll use the over for toasting bread instead!
Cos if use it for baking, can only bake small quantites at one time. And my bro ar..... i also dun noe why he so good lor! haha..... maybe he got 'fat' bonus!

YL,
Thanks dear! And i loves all your loots from KaiKai too!

feifei,
hee...hee..... dun envy me la dear! This is only my first and second HK kitchen items. Other ladies here got more nice stuffs then me!

she_she,
Thanks.... my brother told me no need transformer, but i'm not too convinced! And i'm surprised too...... but he says that there's not much range of HK stuff there!

msbrown,
Pretty..... you trf liao!? Sorry ar..... me din check cos no internet banking, and i also haven't update my passbook for very long time liao!
As for my brother, this is also my first time receiving HK stuffs from him lor! Of all the 3 items, i like the Oven the best! And dun 'how how' la....... fly over to Chengdu on your next trip la!

acthia,
Thanks! I was told by my bro that it dun need any transformer, but i'm not too sure about it! Will try to seek advice from my aunty when she comes back from Shanghai.

Bubblesangel,
haha..... I dun think i'll use it for baking cakes cos the oven is quite small. And if i use the baking mould i bought from KaiKai in this oven, it will take me alot of time to bake. I tried putting the metal moulds in the oven just now and estimated that it can only hold up to 2 big moulds and 4 small round moulds.

Lani,
I also do not know abt the dimension...i think ht is between 30-40cm ba

I saw tis lunchbox @ Bugis MuMu Ya....v nice...i also lk it keke

msbrown,
thanks for helping me buy the mat, very nice and cute leh, "bu she de" to use it leh, heehee. btw, it does not come in plastic one ah, if dun use must find a big plastic to hold it, if not get dirty, hee hee.

blurqueen
your loots from msbrown with me hor, will pass you one of these days. if u coming to CP, let me know. happy shopping later ah

VQ
Nice door curtain! Shall do that to the bedsheet i'm getting from Janet if it doesn't fit my bed =) Who did you get to alter for you?
BTW, i'm the current bidder for the 4-in-1 container, bidding on behalf of my friend. She also likes it. Then the sauce containers, I'm bidding for the rose design ones =P

Janet
Sorry, too busy to arrange to meet you these few days. Tmr you free to meet say ard 2-3pm?

mypreciousthots,
hehe... reali nice yr oven. Fly there juz to buy these & I'm pretty sure my hubby will also KILL me. keke... But he said if I'm good & dont anyhow spend, he'll bring me to shenzhen/HKG. keke... so let's see if I can control lor. So far so good leh. He oso say I good gal coz I told him tat day I went to Taka Sanrio, saw those Charmy Kitty stuffs very nice but then I controlled & nvr buy anything lor. He only says " Keep it Up "... Then I boo boo him. keke....

VQ,
Wa sei... The curtain nice leh. Think u mentioned it's yr mum who did the alteration right? So professional siah.......

Tanli_li,
No leh. Dont come with the plastic. I think I have leh coz sometimes I keep all those plastics so tat if I got new soft toys or stuffs which I wana keep one, I have spare. Duno can fit the tatami mat a not. When I meet u then I pass u.

Nice ba. I oso liked it very much tat's y I got 4 of them. Then next time if ppl come my hse play mj can use lor. keke.....

mypreciouthots,
I convert to S$ is abt $56+. I'm looking for one kettle jug but dun tink can find HK kettle jug here lor. Your brother going again or not, can ask him buy

<font color="ff0000">Msbrown,</font>
BINGO!!!! my mom alter my bedsheet into this door curtain!! hahaha.. i like it so much too!!!

<font color="ff0000">Feifei,</font>
my door curtain cant be bought.... it is alter fm a bedsheet which my friend bought fm hkg n cant fit my bed... i hv another LTS door curtain for my DD's rm... yet to put up..

<font color="ff0000">Purplepenguin,</font>
OIC!! so u r the existing bidder ah! y dont ur friend bid herself? what if someone else bid a higher price? heeeheeee... u will bid again ah? hahah.... just joking...

i would prefer the pink die cut face container leh!!! headache, dont know which 1 to bid!!