Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Janet,
oic..there is another bigger pot lor, but cost $20+...stock not in yet, have to place order if u wan leh..

Bubblesangel,
I know which one liao cos I saw it yest...But hor, they have some nice big bags.... Saw the angel phone there too but they selling $28!!!....ex hor...

Janet,
KK got HK claypot,the pic is the same as the pot tt feifei buy,veri nice..i bot it..
cos i scared tt i will scratch the pot..but claypot,will not scratch it mah..

u getting anything fr giftleader?

<font color="ff6000">Forgetmenot,</font>
For enamel pot, it will get scratched esp when maids wash. You bought the claypot, how much is it ??

Still trying to find time to go through Giftleader site. Honestly I'm still trying to find the seller for the cork pin board.

feifei,
That is the lunch box im referring to. My gal like it when she saw it loh. Hw much did u pay for it ah? Tink its more than $15 rite? I nv buy for her dat day loh.
Actually the small pot, u reali cant resist when u saw it hoh?? Me too leh, love it the moment Yelly opened it up to show me.

morning ladies.......

mypreciousthots,
I trf $18 to you liao leh. Did u check? Pls confirm wif me ok. Yr bro so good leh buy u all those stuffs from China. So envy lor..... The oven & the kettle both very nice lor. Aiyo.... I like leh.... how how how ah????? If got ppl selling in SIN, sure super expensive one lor.

Purin,
Welcome back. I oso trf $23.50 to you liao. Pls check & confirm wif me ok. Let me know when u r gog to KK so I can either meet u there or go collect the stuffs after u deposit them at KK. I oso need to pass u Janet's tatami mat.

Share wif us yr loots when u ready & free to take photos ok.

Tanli_li,
Shall we meet later? Same place same time ok. hee..... Bring my stuffs ya. I very gan jiong to see them. haha.....

Janet,
There's another bigger pot with handle which u can use to cook noodles. Maybe max oso 2 packs ba. Tat one if I'm not wrong is $29.90. I oso placed an order for it. But stock not here yet.

She_she,
Hello.... yr gal went school liao is it? Then u free to log in here hor. hee.....

wlml2402,
Tat contact lens case u posted very nice leh. Sometimes I reali peh fu Hello Kitty merchandise lor. They can reali get us gog GAGA over everything.

Annie,
I only want the calculator from GiftLeader. Thanks ya.

Where did u get those 3 tier containers? I oso like them very much leh. Can advise. If u getting them can let me know the price?

I've got this 2 mugs for sale at $10. Let me know if u r interested ok.

MM Black Mug abt 8x8 cm
747559.jpg

MM Pink Mug abt 8x8 cm
747560.jpg

bubblesangel,
Yes, i know abt the pasar malam at Compasspt, but nt sure when its starting. The fun fair is oso frm Hougang dat time one. Nw they move to Sengkang.

janet,
Yes, the pot can juz cook one pack of noodles only. I've placed order for the other bigger pots loh, but stocks nt in yet. U can place order 1st too mah if u wan the bigger pot.

Janet,
think the claypot cost less than 20..n if i'm not wrong..it is cheaper than the enamel pot leh..

think Ms Brown oso got the claypot.

forgetmenot,
Ya I got both the claypots only short of another claypot which out of stock now. I oso cant remember how much leh. Ya, I think less than $20 each for the claypot but duno how much.

Lili,
OK cya later huh.

Blurqueen,
I'll also pass lili an additional CK tote for yr SIL. So u can ask her to trf me the money. Thanks.

<font color="aa00aa">myprecioustots</font>,
I like your electric kettle and oven. Berry nice leh. Need to use transformer or not huh??

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
*hi-five* I also like Coach and Gucci stuffs. Last year GSS spend quite a bit on handbag, wallet, key pouch, etc liaoz. This year, I told hub when he get his bonus, I wanna buy the LV Murakami hangbag - the white background with colourful LV mongrams. Been eyeing this range for the longest time but the bags are so ex leh... heheheh...

But then hor, when I buy this type of expensive, I will sure use for long long time lor. Like my old Prada wallet and key pouch, already use for 4-yrs plus before changing to new ones last year.

tanlili,
u've to wait for a while to see the pics come up, a bit slow indeed. anyway, i took a snapshot, here u go...

747637.jpg

msbrown,
747638.gif

sigh...she's sick again, and resting at home, i pray hard for her to recover by thursday coz i'll hold a mini b'day party for her at her school...

<font color="ff6000">Acthia,</font>
I love branded bags too (esp LV). Branded stuff supposed to be good quality. I've used the LV epi leather key pouch for several years already. It's raining cats & dogs now. Feel like going KK actually.

<font color="ff6000">Hi She_She,</font>
Yr girl is not well ? Oh dear, do take care. The weather is unpredictable too. So hot sometimes and now raining so heavily.

<font color="ff6000">Forgetmenot,</font>
Enamel pots can't be scratched or else it will rust. With maids, can't trust them. If buying claypot, cannot put inth the fridge.

<font color="119911">janet,</font>
yup! sigh...discharged for 2 weeks then got sick again, i wonder how can i boost up her immune system? she's been on & off school for every other week, *faint*

<font color="119911">YL,</font>
wow...the picnic set is sooo adorable!

feifei,
i have that lunch box too. very nice! i bought some time back from Sanrio Isetan i think, for ard $17 if i'm not mistaken.

YL,
ya lor, it will be easier...wow, u bot the picnic set too? wow, so envy...I like it but fidn it abit too ex for me cos I need to save some for my BKK trip next wk...hee

forgetmenot,
u interested in the pot too?

blurqueen,
Oic...its $17+ after discount leh...i din know u talking abt this one lor...this one not double one leh...Hmm...still ok lor, cos I have been wanting to get a pot this size , intially wanted the pink checked pot, but no more stk at KP liao,so I settled for this pot lor...Nice and handy too =)...heehee...

Ask u hor, wat u intend to put for the big rect box?

msbrown,
thats the lunchbox pic whic I try to send mms to you yest lor... they also hv the oval shaped one too...

Lani,
really? Isetan so fast have this series liao?hmm...i tot all the while new stocks come to kk 1st then followed by isetan...hee...now I have to diversify my hk buyings liao...hehe..

she_she,
oh dear, is your DD okie now?

<font color="ff6000">HI She She,</font>
How about Vitamin C by drinking juice ? Use the juice extractor and make red apples with carrot or red apple with orange. Drink the juice 1/2 hour b4 meals for better absorption. My son takes Nordic cod liver oil.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Lani,</font>
Do you have the dimensions of the HK light pls ?? Quite tempted to get it.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Yup yup. Agree with you. The quality for branded bags really good lor. That's why I dun mind to 'invest' and buy branded bags. Somemore I'm those type that dun like to change handbag everyday onez. So you can see me carry the same bag for weeks on end.

<font color="aa00aa">YL</font>,
The picnic set looks nice. How much yah?? heheh.. you also bot the cooler bag yah. Nice hor. I also bot cos could'nt resist.

<font color="aa00aa">sheshe</font>,
Oh no. Your gal sick again?? Try giving her cot liver oil? Nowadays I super KS, so 'pump' my gals with it. Lots of children keep falling sick recently hor. Dunno is it the weather or cos the virus getting stronger?

feifei,
wow...the angel phone so ex lorrr...hmmm

mypreciousthots,
wow...nice loots fm Chengdu.
Nd transformer??
wow..then u can use HK metal cup tt u buy fm KK to bake cakes using HK oven...OMG!!
Nx time mt up, mus share ur HK cake wif me hor...sure v nice n sweet keke

feifei,
Ya loh, my gal had wanted to ask me to buy for her dat day mah. Today might be going Isetan scotts for movie. Maybe can drop by Sanrio for a while, see wat new stocks they hav. Hee....

The rectangle container i still haven use yet. Nt sure whether can put inside freezer or nt hoh?? If can den maybe i can use to put the meat all dat loh. Or the kids' fish.
If nt can use to put jellies too. Dat time i made some jellies, i use the HK die cut tray to serve my relatives, they all said the tray very nice!

Lani,
Ur hot flask & pen holder are with me nw. I'll see whether i will go Tampines dis wkend or nt. Den i can pass to u.

YL,
So u bought the picnic set too ytd ah?? Wow.. den ur damages are more than feifei loh. Must hav spent more than $100 men. Coz' i know the picnic set cost $59.00 liao.

bubbleaagel,
ya lor, thats y.....

acthia,
the cooler bag bery nice hor....me so tempted also, but in the end, heng no stock...if not i sure tempted one..keke...

<font color="ff6000">Acthia,</font>
I carry the same bag every day. Only weekends, I use the tote bag bcos can't put much things inside. That's why my daily HK bag must have all the essential stuff inside. Also have a mini 'first-aid kit' inside.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
My hubby got this cute mini toy projector from 7-11 in HKG. Has cute lights and small pack of sweets.

<font color="119911">fei, janet & acthia,</font>
tks! she's getting slight better in daytime but started coughing last nite, coz she's asthmatic so once she got cough, we'll be very scared. she took cod fish oil tablet and probiotic daily already, and since she's prone to bronchitis, i seldom give her critic fruit. i'm praying very hard for her recovery by this thursday and hope that she'll have a memorable 3rd b'day but not staying home for it, u know! tks for all of yr concern....

<font color="ff6000">Hi She_She,</font>
If she is having cough in the nights, usually it's the 'wind' type. Since she has cough, then can't take orange, banana and grapes already. Have you tried to look around for Chinese doctor.

acthia, the picnic set is $59.90. i quite like it so buy loh.

blurqueen, my total damage is abt $180. i was prepared so brought $200 cash for my HK stuff. haha.....

blurqueen,
oic...that lunchbox bery nice leh... =).

Ya lor, YL spent more than me cos the cooler bag and picnic set already more than $100+...

hee...idea hor, i was holding the rect box but hor, duno wat to use it for so din buy lor, last pc liao =)...

The CN cooler bag bery nice too leh...

yl..u bought the 59.90 cooler bag...very nice. I went to see it yesterday....now I am comtemplating to buy the 26.90 one..anyone going down to KK?

blueblue,
Ya loh.. the cooler bag reali very nice. Ytd feifei went KK dat time left last pc liao, so feifei kept asking me whether i wana buy or nt. Hee....
Well...i went down KK on sun, they still hav one last pc of the $19.90 cooler bag leh. But nt sure whether still hav it or nt today.

annie,
thanks for organising...I confirm my order, please advise on payment. Thanks.

Sheshe,
Sad to hear that your girl is not well, will pray for her for speedy recovery...By any chance if you have another kid, you must give your BB and your girl Bmilk...it is really very good..Till now I still give my kids Bmilk since I just deliver my bb not long ago..This method proven to help boost kids immune system..

Msbrowm,
Like the contact lens container that you posted..any idea where can buy it...cause though I dont wear glasses but it can be use to contain my bb cream for the bb bag...

Hi Blueblue,
Can put at least 4 small milk bottles plus the medela cooling element for the $26.90 cooler bag. I only made sure it can be arranged in this manner cos that's what I used previously.