Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

i'm one asking abt pinic mat. think i'll get from Daiso. maybe get 2-3 mats to form 1 big mat. hb want to get cheap mats so can throw after the picnic.

wlml, I might the $59.90 cooler bag. like wat blurqueen, more worth than buying just boxes. n my hb agrees too. so high chance to buy. hee..hee...

Laura Mok,
welcome to this thread

can get lotsa HK stuff at chinatown/mbk.

Opps sorry Bubbleangle i will cancel my order from u.

Annie the calculator i will like to order 2 more,
So total is 3.

Thanks ya

HI Ladies!

Lili,
tks for collecting the pc cleaner for me...tks =)..

Blurqueen,
your loots so nice leh...I also called kk to reserve one Hk with teddy lunchbox, u saw it yest?

so u saw the pink handle pot with the checked design at kk catalogue hor? tink i will go and see next wk.,.maybe wan to order lor...

BLueblue,
u getting the cooler bag? the $19.90 OOS liao but kk sa said can order now cos stocks coming in 2wks time...

shanshan,
if u wan the cooler bag, can call kk to order now leh...

Annie,
TKs for taking note of my order =)...I cfm my order with the 2 HK calculators =)...tks for the hardwork..

meiji,
missed you already...enjoy your wkends!

feifei,
no problem lah, shun bian mah
will pass to blue_genie (together with purplepenguin's), hope i dun mixed up, hee hee.

I haven seen the cooler bag yet...U saw it liao? I maybe getting depends on the inner quality. cos I need one that can keep breastmilk cool.

U getting one?

If u hv ice block or ice pack, the bag shld be enough to transport from office to home.

I used to hv coleman cooler bag n ice block to act as a fridge for my avent manual pump n bottles. works well for abt 8hrs.

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
The HK stuff in Philippines are so nice !!! Are bath towels for adults there cheap ???
744673.jpg

<font color="ff6000">She_She,</font>
I love those 3 HK w/ teddybear series containers.

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen,</font>
That ribbon pot is practical. How much did you pay for it ??
744674.jpg

blueblue,
dun tink i getting the cooler bag lor...cos no use for me at the moment =)...But quite interested in some of the pots..keke...

Hi Janet!

How r u all today?????? So bored at home now.

Blurqueen,
U like the big cooler bag ah? actuali I oso feel it's quite worth to buy the big cooler bag lor coz got 4 containers hor. Very useful leh. If u dont use the cooler bag the containers still can use lor. I hoping for other designs lor.

Oh ya, today I went tp Taka Sanrio, but I didn't get anything. I saw a very nice & abt medium size Charmy Kitty mirror at $22.95. The Kitchen towel holder at $20+ oso. Then also 1 Charmy Kitty bag but the SA says it's more for keeping food warm. Coz the inside is silver one. The $19.90 sold at KK oso has silver interior. The Charmy Kitty 1 very small only. Think can only accommodate 4 cans of drinks. It's $21.90. Quite expensive hor. But shud be juz nice to put lunch box.

Janet,
The towel u posted think tat time Annie helped me buy at $5.80 at Tanjong Pagar there. Duno still hv a not.

feifei,
Wat bear lunchbox? How come I didn't see when I went on Friday?

msbrown,
hihi....surprised to see u here today =)...din go out?your hb work ot huh?

Duno leh, I called kk sa, they told me lor...tink got oval shaped also one...

Snowberries/Sasi
Taken note of your orders

FeiFei
Tks for confirming!

Purin
Your description of your DS suits mine. I get L size then. Able to take pic of the other designs that u think are not bad wan. Can trust your taste cos these two you got for your DS are nice! Tks! Hope you can more HK stuff today.

Msbrown
So u at home? I was still thinking of u leh cos I'm also very bored when at my MIL's mum place...tot of the time when we too bored and do last min stuff like gg JP. hehe...Ur hubby OT again ah?

HELLOKITTY
Currently no stocks for you yet. Gotta wait until Tue then see the lady have enough or not.
Will keep you informed.

<font color="ff6000">Ms Brown,</font>
You mean Annie got for you at such an attractive price ?? That towel is for adults. Wa lau $5.80 is really worth getting !!! <font size="+1">Annie</font>, are you there ???

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
You're around too ??

<font color="ff6000">Hi Mom2nat</font>
I might hv miss your msg earlier. May I hv your account number so i can pay u for the 2 HK keyboard cleaner? please sms me at 97424025. Will op for posting. Thanks

<font color="ff6000">annie</font>
Thanks for orgainising. Please let me know if the item i order is available. U could sms me at the same number above. Thanks.

<font color="ff6000">Annie,</font>
Got your fav rose design in the Philippines too !! Looks like you consider going there for a holiday soon.

744778.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
A pity my son outgrew Shinkasen clothing or else can tompang you to get a set too.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
OMG, you can say that again. The containers are so nice. I like the pot which Blurqueen bought. Think it isn't cheap.

Yeah you are right <font color="ff6000">Fei Fei.</font>
I like this 2 tier container. Wonder what is worth buying in Philippines. Can tompang Purin if it's not too ex.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
Any household items there ???

feifei
i like the rose series containers and the bear lunchbox. KK got bear lunchbox? Hmmm....

Janet
Annie also told me abt the bear towels after she bot, but I couldn't find it at the stall she mentioned. If I see it so cheap, will get for you.

<font color="ff6000">Purple Penguin,</font>
Thanks for helping me look out. The lowest price I can get HK towels at TPY127 is $9. $5.60 is unbelievably low.

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">GOOD MORNING. GREAT SUNDAY MORNING !!!</font></font>

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Just want to check with you. For the egg pan sold at JP, is the same lady from the push cart ??

Hi Janet,
Not much HK stuff here actually. Some not worth buying cos imported goods.

To me, only the all the feeding stuff and clothes are worth buying.

Bought some HK clothes for maid's sisters cos got to bribe her for taking care of DS when I'm not around.

I only brought a handbag and a big haversack when I came. All cos of DH. Told him want to bring my check-in luggage. He said I will be laughed cos only here for 2 days. In the end, I really don't have enough space. So, going back with his cabin luggage. He'll be going back with a diaper bag (which is for Daddy) which I bought for him here on Wed. Haha!

So ladies,
if I didn't get your stuff this time, will get DH to get progressively.

Hi Hoho03,
If you are reading this mail.

I've bought for you your diaper bag from Baby Couture. Actually if you increase your budget by another $3 - $5, you can get the small one as well.

I bought the diaper bag for Daddy for my DH. It's the haversack style.