Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blueblue,
you also got the 4-in-1 containers ar..nice hor..also got MM and CN..all also very nice...can use to put tibits,srorage inside the fridge lor..very useful...

Aiyo, as I go through the price list, I can't help it but must share my happiness with you all. U know the HK chair that some of you like? It's only SGD20.50 after disc. Originally it cost SGD51.50. This price includes shipping le. Then hor, the HK bear calculator that has the highest no. of people ordering is only SGD12.50! Cheaper than the original of SGD32.70 and Bubblesangel sis's supplier of SGD21. Wah....I think this time we gg to spend alot again cos really very good prices for these two items.

Oh ya. SGD12.50 includes shipping too. All prices mentioned are final price u have to pay.

<font color="ff0000">SO EXCITED!!!</font>

Annie,
You make me so tempted leh... $12.50 included Shipping I want leh...

bubblesangel,
Noticed tat the egg pan w/o cover is not in your updated list. So r we going to buy fm the lady at Jurong Pt?

Annie,
wow, can't wait to see the price list leh! Think i'm going to get the HK calculator liao

shanshan
U r here too..
yeah man, tupperwares are so nice...keep in the cupboard oso feel so happy..U got it too?

annie
thanks for updating us....12.50! good deal man

HAHA....very attractive hor. I not sure if they'll have enough stock but I'll take note of the above orders. Dun think they'll reduce prices further even if we add on more orders cos it might be their base prices le. They also need to earn some mah.

<font color="aa00aa">Actually I think all of us very happy with such prices le ya = )</font>

Ok I must concentrate now so you all can see the prices and be happy too and also can go to bed earlier.

Annie,
wondering whether she has so many HK calculator to supply to us or not!

shanshan,
Did u place order initially? I nvr leh! Now, oso want to order but scared not enough stk
Let's pray hard, she has enough stks!

Annie,
Tks for your hard work. $12.50 for the hk with bear calculator ok for me. Pls let me know whether you will take in my order. Tks ya...

blueblue,
ya, i like it, i love containers..hahaha...dun use keep osso happy

blue_genie,
i like that set, will call to chk. thanks.

Annie,
Thanks for the good News! In that case, can I add in some more orders from their website. BTW, I still owe u $$$ for the wooden hanger. u want to meet at tiong bahru this weekend?

ling: i also nv add my order for the calculator leh..hopefully the giftleader has stock to supply us..

meiji: ic, any idea how much is the two handle pot?

annie,
hee...i just logon and hear yr good news! which chair are you referring to? also, can i place order of that calculator now? it's okey if it's too late! btw, do they have stock for the lock? tks!

meiji,
wow...u spent quite abit today on KK keke

me also..i jus came bk fm KP. I saw all the stuff u bought in KP too...keke

I nearly bought the cooler bag w tupperwares n picnic set w bag but my DH say nt worth it
so nv buy

Mini Drawer wif sweets
742967.jpg

Container set
742968.jpg

Ling Ling,
ya..since the JP lady has stk so u ladies can get frm her instead of waiting since till nw i no news when the stk for the egg pan is comin in.

Bubblesangel,
I went KK yesterday.
I saw the containers set and HK drawer with tibits at KP last week. But I didnt buy.

meiji: ic, thks for the info.

ling: yaloh, praying really hard now..haha

bubblesangel: the things u bought is nice!! how much is the container set?

oops..my description is the other way round

Annie,
wow...good deal!!

Sasi,
U wan Annie to get the calculator for u instead since she can get it @ much cheaper price??
If ok, I wil remove ur name fm my list..let me know ya