Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blue_genie,
hi hi, all of us gals are so tempted by all the stuff meiji posted
slurppppppppppp

meiji,
check with you hor,the CN n HK bowl can put hot food in anot?is the plastic good?then the red ribbon container is air tight ma?

shanshan,
Ya loh, same design as the tupperwares I bot, I like them very much!

Bubblesangel and Ladies,
Small cooler bag which I bot from KK at $19.90 is totally difference from KP one selling at $28.95 (KK selling $26.90). Quality also a big difference hor!

Purin, I borrow your pics.

742893.jpg

742894.jpg

shanshan,
The plate can put hot food, but not sure whether it's microwaveable?
The ribbon containers is non-air thight leh.

Annie
KP SA always like that one, they won't tell you got what new stuffs before they open and unpack the stuffs. One of the SA dunno how to tell you what they have, then she will say "err... dunno u got use it or not?" then she will ask you go down take a look. Sian hor? So, normally I will ask them like got this and that boh? kekeke...

msbrown,
If you going down KK sure will spent $$$ one leh, coz they have very nice ribbon series that Annie, you and me like lor...

VQ,
I also bot a lots Sanrio stuffs for myself leh... I only have one DS, will buy some CN and SKS stuffs for him then all HK for myself. kekeke...

feifei,
Tks in advance for helping me buy HK with bear stuffs from BKK ya...

shanshan,
I think purin mentioned before, that SKS series got MM, HK and CN too. But HK & CN is open from front looks like not convenience. SKS and MM is open from top. Not sure KP still have or not leh... KK have HK one same design as the big cooler bag.

Yup! That one is metal containers.

shanshan,
Ya loh! Can't wait to see what they have for NEW HK LD leh... Tomorrow I might not login coz going back M'sia liao...

Meiji
This is the one u got from kaikai? How much huh?
742909.jpg

how about the other pink one? oso cooler bag? all ur stuffs so nice...
742910.jpg

the difference is one comes with the tupperware? The one with tupperware so tempting...

hi blueblue,
Yes, both from KK. 1st pic $59.90 and 2nd pic $19.90.
Also have the other same series as the $59.90 one, $26.90. This $26.90 one best quality than the $19.90 one.
hee... Did I make you feel tempted to go down KK? Think you will find a nice cooler bag from them. Cheers!

meiji: ic, out of curosity, how come KP sell the bag more exp than KK har?

$26.90 one, is it the rose series HK one? i saw one during my last visit there...

blue_genie,
KP selling expensive, coz they giving 15% discount to member mah... actually after discount, they price is abt the same. See which shop convenience for you lor...

meiji: oic. thought of gg KP to buy if really cannot tahan, cos can become member mah. since they selling more exp, change my mind liao...haha..

now thinking really hard whether want to buy the cooler bag...

blue_genie,
Buy if you got use it. If not using will be wasted hor? I wanna go picnic leh... so i buy le... kekeke

meiji
Very tempted...26.90? which one? same as 59.90 one and without tupperwares?

I just bought these tupperwares at isetan during the sales......
742926.jpg

with the additional ones in the cooler bag, wonder what can I store them with...bb's biscuit..ha ha.
excuses to buy....must control now!

meiji: hee, if i buy the cooler bag, it is due to the containers cos i want to buy containers to put biscuits or bread for b'fast to work..they are big compared to the previous 4 in 1 container that u bought.

blueblue,
$26.90 one is smaller and w/o containers.

Hee... the pic of the tupperwars is posted by me hor? I also bot them from isetan sale. Very nice hor? I also bot CN one leh...

I think can use the cooler bag put your bb's food lor...

blueblue: i also like the tupperware that u bought in isetan sales. saw KK also selling it..me also tempted to buy loh, but when i see the physcial thing, i feel it too small, more suitable to put bb food rather than my one..hehe

*no offence to those who bought the 4 in 1 containers*

meiji
yeah, think the pic is from u...paisay..borrowed ur nice pic....I like this series...so sweet. so many containers at home now....

I have the kaikai card, it's 10% off isit?

meiji: u got post the measurements mah? hee, think i overlooked. think u posted the link to sanrio abt this rite? i got the measurement frm there..

blueblue,
same here, I like this tuppperwares... hee... really nice and useful hor?

blue_genie,
Ya, not offence. It's ok.
Everybody got containers to put whatever they like...

I like to collect and use containers, i got a lots containers at home beside sanrio one. Also have many many TUPPERWARES brand.

blue_genie,
yes, I got the measurement from the website too.

Japancraze,
The small cooler bag, got pic shown can put 5 cans drinks leh... I think 6 cans should be no problem. Plate is $21.90 each.

blue_genie,
If you using them, you DH won't jump lor..... kekeke...
Good idea to use containers store foods in fridge mah... Also can store tibits...

meiji
26.90 is smaller as in the design is the same as the one with tupperwares? I am more interested to find 1 to store my breastmilk...hee, wonder if the small one can fit small bottles of milk anot...tomorrow shall motivate myself to finish work early and go kk...if I am not tired.

<font color="0077aa">For collection of fish tank, sharpener, kid's meal tray, hm radio, apple radio

<font color="0000ff">following r schedules for mt up:-
msbrown (Fish Tank & Home Radio)
- my place anytime at nite

cupcake (Kid's meal Tray & Apple Radio)(paid) + Purin (Kid's meal Tray)
- pass to msbrown

- snowberries (paid & collected Apple Radio)
- wlml2402 (paid & collected Home Radio & Fish Tank)
- bubbles_24 (paid & collected Apple Radio)
- sky2626 (paid & collected fish Tank)
- Li_Li (paid & collected Sharpener & Apple Radio)
- Nikita (paid & collected Apple Radio)</font>

HK House Lunchbox :-
1) feifei (if its less than $25 )
2) msbrown (if its less than $25 )
3) bubblesangel
4) katmeow (if its less than $25 )
5) purplepenguin (if its less than $25 )
6) cupcake (if its less than $25 )
7) annie (if less than $25)
8) Purin (if less than $25)
9) lunaticfreezer
10) LaniChua

Another list which is also updated le
- tissue contain
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow

- shower head
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake

- Hk telephone $10
1) dior

- HK hair dryer
1) dior
2) ling ling

- HK soap dispenser
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light
1) jacqueline
2) alicia
3) sasi

- HK Light
1) LaniChua (paid & collected)
2) tanli_li

- Fish Tank $38
1) sky2626 x2

- Calculator HK Bear
1) sasi

- Apple Radio
1) sasi <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>

- Home Radio
1) sasi <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font></font>

blueblue,
ya, small one same design as the big cooler bag with tupperwares.
Better to go down have a looks.

I know you all are waiting for the LD pics but hor, another news more important. Giftleader replied le. Prices I would say some very good (less than 50% of item cost + shipping but some only discount abt 25%). She said she offer us wholesale prices le. I believed her cos I know she's a very sincere seller. = ) I got to sort out abit then later I'll post the price list here with all your selected items.

Wait for me ah. Maybe need another hr to sort out. Me very slow wan. hehe...

blue_genie
No offence la....we are all HK lovers...
everyone has their preferences...I bought the tupperwares but haven used it....hmm, must take out and do something to it....

annie: we wait for ur gd news!!!

meiji: u mean there's a small one with the same design as the big cooler bag with tupperwares...hmm..