Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0077aa">Blurqueen,</font>
CD= Cycle Day

O day should be on ur CD14 (based on a normal 28CDs)

Egg White like discharge on Oday is correct... Panty-liner wont stop u fm discovering ur discharge.. u can c for yourself when u go toilet after ur pee when u wipe yourself...

u can keep records of ur O day for the past months.. eg. u count back 14 days of ur now or coming menses from CD1 then that is ur O day for last month!!! u c every month correct or not then!!

tanli
Wah piang, you really can collect... It looks nice when you have the whole set, but whe you have only 1 or 2 pieces, not as attractive.

feifei,
Ok tmr meeting confirmed. Ah yo luckily men, i still thot its today, got abit mixed up lah. If today i cant liao coz' oreadi arranged mj session. Hee...
Ya loh..one of my fren oso leh. Once she found that her temp is high, she quickly call her hubby 'faster come hm nw lah'!! So funi rite?

The pen holder is $9.65 after discount loh. So u only need to pay me $7.65 lah, coz' i still need to pay u $2.00 for the HK highlighter mah.

szu,
Yes u r rite!

blurqueen,
ya lor, no stock so sad. hope serene can help all of us buy, i dun mind helping you gals to collect. i shall start the ball rolling, gals pls add on if keen.

HK $5 container
(Serene to help to buy, if possible)
1. Lani
2. tanli_li
3. blurqueen

<font color="0077aa">Feifei,</font>
Another very important thing, is to DTD in the morning hor!! cos at night is for us to rest after a whole day hard work mah!! n DTD is like exercise, so u c any normal ppl do exercise at night or not? hahaha... got it? cos we sleep n the body rest n get warm mah.. so good for ur DH's swimmers too!!!

VQ,
tks for the more detailed explanation ...me learnt alot =).

blurqueen,
heehee...wow, mj session =)...so good...keke...

Okie lor, will pay you $7.65 tmr =)...hee...

VQ,
Got it!! ...tks =D..But hor, where got time in the morning....wake up only 15mins for work..haha..

li_li,
tink i read somewhere that shanshan interested in the cotnainer too..hmm...

blurqueen,
the wristlet can put more than coins lah! hee...usually when i go out can fit in my handphone, money and cards.

msbrown,
that optic wristlet VERY nice hor? i love the new optic design, so that's why i bought the wristlet already, now waiting for my friend to ship it to me...

nice flask, I aiming for this lor...

741156.jpg

It's 3 more days to end mth & I'm getting my pay real soon. hehe.... I've emailed you ladies pls reply me ok.

Blurqueen,
I got yr account no. liao so nvr email u. I'll do the trf by tomorrow or Friday then I'll sms u ok. Thanks ya. When u passing the stuffs to lili?

Szu/Bubblesangel/Purin,
U ladies got mails. Pls reply me ok so I can keep all the details & once my pay comes in, I'll cheong to do the trf to u all.

Mom2nat,
Can u give me yr POSB savings account no. too so I can trf $3 to you for the desktop cleaner. Lili will collect mine for me. Thanks ya.

Do I still owe anyone $$???? I wana clear my debts liao. Quick Quick.... let me know if I missed out anyone hor.

VQ,
U know wat, I reali dun understand a bit of wat u r saying but I've copied dwn wat u've explained liao so next time can use for reference. hehe....

msbrown,
Ok can. Let me noe once u've done the transfer. Lili coming to pick up frm me later mah.

VQ,
Wa..still got to do in the morning one ah? Ah yo...morning is the worse timing for me, coz' i will be rushing like hell. Got to leave hm early coz' my side here (ubi) will be jammed like mad leh.

Lani,
Oh can even put ur hp ah? Actually i quite like the wristlet u posted, but too bad haven got my salary yet leh. Weep weep...

Anyone going KK later?

blurqueen,
my HP is sony ericsson clam shell phone, so can fit in the wristlet. i find wristlets damn convenient to bring out leh, esp if going downstairs or i don't need to carry too much things.

feifei,
this lunchbox set you posted is SOOOOO nice! wow, i really like it, some more got cooler/warmer bag leh, can bring for picnics...where is it selling? how much?

blurqueen
i may go KK 2mr, but not confirm yet. u let me know if wanna collect your item.

mom2nat
ya ya, the amulets put together as 1 set very pretty, worth collecting

Annie,
Wow...... you really wakeup early lor!
For me to save is so................difficult, cos got so many bills to pay! And i can't study earlier cos no extra cash and i'm always working shift hours and retail hours. So now hubby can afford to cover all bills, my parents allowance and both our expenses, he allows me to be a SAHW. That's why more time to study and to fullfill my 'dreams'! But tat also means no holidays but short trips only! haha.....

feifei,
Dun envy me lor! At least you got a poly cert leh!
I 30plus liao then aiming for poly!!
But i stronly believes that you can do it too if you want to takeup degree classes now. Go for it girl!!

Janet,
Wow...wow..... $3500 in 2004!?! Then now must cost a 'bomb' liao lor!
And as for "working hard", I'll listen to all your advice and keep myself less stress! haha..... thanks ya!

Msbrown,
Sure dear!

Lani,
I duno leh...i was surfing net then saw this so nice, so share with you all lor =)...but I dun tink its locally...

mypreciousthots,
hee..tks tks...

Ya lor, really have to be stressfree leh... =).

<font color="0077aa">Blurqueen/Feifei,</font>
wake up slightly earlier lah.. anyway, u got to set alarm to wake up right.. adjust say wake up 1hr or 30mins before lor.... exercise must do in the morning when FRESH AIR is around mah!!! Healthy leh!!! hahaha....

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
whosoever go kaikai, pls update us what new stocks they hv? thks... hahha...

<font color="0077aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
i m flattened... i do alot of researches cos i wanted a DD badly... hehehe...

anyway, DTD stands for Do-The-Dance!!! hahaha.... sounds nicer mah!! hahaa....

Hi Hi,
Who wants the CONTAINER at $5 and the HK PC ClEANER at $3?

I may be able to help you buy. Pickup at the following places:
1) MRT stations between Tanjong Pagar - Newton after work,
2) KK on weekdays,
3) my office at Cecil street
4) my house at Toh Yi Drive
5) United Square on Sun before 12 noon

purin, i have ordered the HK cleaner. can collect for me? i can meet at mrt station.

heartbear, ya. we met before(weighing machine). i can help but if u dun mind waiting

Wow...Bubblesangel, ur new member in family so nice! This pc really very nice hor. No regret buying it! = ) U got mail.

Giftleader hasn't send me an email as at now. Hopefully tomorrow I'll receive her email. Give her some more time ya.

I finally put up my 1st pc on sale at yahoo auction. See this link: http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i::233484505
any comments for me to make this link look nicer? I dun seem to know how to decorate my webpage leh. See other sellers webpages so colourful leh. Also, how do you bold or colour your words when keying in this forum? Can someone teach me? Tks!

VQ, thanks for the detailed info on having a DD. I'll religiously go and try when I want to have my 2nd one. Let u all know the results. hehe...

Bubblesangel, WOW really beautiful... im gonna see fishes tis weekend liao heehee. Btw is it has to put a cover on top of the tank?

Annie,
Thanks...ya lor..really no regret mann n my DD every morn n nite wil stand in front of the fish tank to look, laugh, lure her pet out to c her keke

Y r u selling the chair?? is sooo nice...
sorry cant help cos I also dunno how to deco the webpage
as for bold or color words in the forum...i know keke
to bold: e.g. *word{xxxxx}
* = \
word = b (as in bold)
xxxxx = your wordings

to color: e.g. *word{xxxxx}
* = \
word = green (as in green color)
xxxxx = your wordings

Hope u understands wat i mean hehe

wlml2402,
Thanks..i luv at 1st sight on this fish..tt's y decide to buy w/0 much hesitation

Not necessary to put cover but cos the water nt everyday change so my DH scared wil hv larvae..he decide to cover up

Bubblesangel
Tks for your help in the words. haha....ur DD so cute leh. Will know how to lure her pet out. She's less than 18mos rite?
*pink{so clever gal}

haha....why I can't do it leh...My "so clever gal" not in pink leh...help help! hehe...

Oh the chair got taken up le. Very fast hor. Cos I no daughter yet then my storeroom really got not much space to put le. I better sell some off so I can buy more. haha...

msbrown,
i have all your stuff from blurqueen. u wanna collect the stuff 1st? or after i collect yr pc cleaner?

mom2nat,
if i come by yr hse this weekend, u around? is all stock ready?

Hi Annie,
You sold off the chair?

I have the chair too. . .and I have 2. I paste Pom Pom Purin sticker over the plastic cover. .so that my DS can sit on it without DH scolding me for letting him sit on Kitty Chair.

Hi Dorothy,
You want me to help you buy the HK PC cleaner or you have asked someone to get for you?
I am confused.

Hi Lili,
Of course don't mind helping. But I'm afraid some may not be able to collect from my meet-up point. If you ok, I'll help you get it.

Annie,
U got to replace the * with \..then can liao

btw, no pink color available

\red
\orange
\yellow
\green
\cyan
\blue
\purple
\white
\gray
\black

<font color="0000ff">got it??</font> keke

Szu
U still want the container

***Will only help u all get it if selling at $5.00. (Collection Jurong Point)

****If ok transfer $5 into my a/c
posb saving 245-33987-9

****Pls transfer later by tomorrow.

HK $5 container
(Serene to help to buy, if possible)
1. Lani
2. tanli_li
3. blurqueen
4. shan_shan

Purin,
oic ic, i can help Lani/blurqueen to collect, am at NTUC Centre, can meet you at cecil street. not sure where shanshan is located, if convenient, i osso can help her collect, hee hee. thanks so much.