Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Ms Brown,
I'm fine. No urgency with the tatami mat.
Hey, that Coach design you posted is VERY nice. Even I like it very much, but I would prefer a black bcos easier to match. I don't have brown clothings.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
I never thought much of Coach bags in the past, but after seeing my friend's bag, I'm interested but have 2 LVs in my cupboard. So no excuse nor reason to buy another bag. I'm a sucker for bags and shoes. So I'm wide awake now. Will read your earlier post again later. Now have to rush.

msbrown/bubblesangel,
i've emailed you gals re: amulets set.

Lani
later i go chk out the container and the design, if the same, i will help you buy, if pic is different, then i chk with you again.

bubblesangel
let me try out the radio 1st. shouldnt b a prob lah. I can still use it unless the volume cannot adjust lah.
kao_kiss.gif

jaymom,
u here??? Can help me get 3 of this HK pouch if u see it when you go HKG? Thanks Thanks.
740784.gif

My budget not more than $15. Thanks.

740785.jpg

Orders for HK pc cleaner:
1. Nikita x 2 - 2HK
2. tanli_li - HK
3. feifei - HK
4. blue_genie - Hk
5. szu - 1LTS, 1HK
6. dorothy
7. Hello Kitty
8. Japancraze
9. lanichua
10. annie x 2
11. blurqueen
12. Dior x 2
13. Snowberries
14. wlml2402
15. she_she
16. msbrown - LTS
17. purplepenguin -LTS
18. sasi x 2

Janet,
Ya, last time I oso dont think much of Coach bags coz I feel they are like copies of Gucci coz of their signature bags (logos wise). keke... But then now, their bags are pretty nice lor. So slowly switching here & there lor. Nice hor, the bag, hehe..... I hope my uncle can reali take the effort to go help me buy lor coz can save abt $300 or more on the bag leh.

Shanshan,
ya lor. The bag u like hor, I liked the other one. They used to have another one quite nice but now no more in production liao. Girls are like tat lor. Can buy & buy & buy non-stop. I reali admire & pei fu those who can reali resist temptations one lor. Then their bank account is FAT FAT one. keke....

Tanli_li,
I replied yr mail liao. Nice leh.... I liked... See lah, End mth got $$ liao wana anyhow spend again. Haiz.....

msbrown,
i also love Coach wristlets! i have 2 already, and now just ordered 1 more. am looking out for a black one, but so far no nice designs. that Carly Coach bag is very nice, but not within my budget.

yes, the lady was from this forum, she ever organised BP before for 25% discount. she and i correspond via email. she does not want to organise anymore 25% BP, cause she said the last time it got too big and very troublesome for her, esp with a bb.

janet,
i can ask her to look ard, but no promises, cause she works long hrs and is also pregnant now, so i doubt she got much time to go shopping. even the Target items i am asking her to buy for me i am going to order online and get them delivered to her home. not very nice to ask her to go to Target herself and buy for me.

Tanli_li,
The 12 zodiac box is very NICE. How come their 7-11 got so many nice nice HK stuffs one ah? How come our 7-11 dont wana learn from them ah????? (scratch head)

msbrown,
ya lors, all so nice one. thats y i always ask my hongkong fren to help me buy and mail over..hee hee
u want this too? kekeke....

tanli li,
ya ya... I emailed u liao. keke... I oso want this zodiac box. let me know how much ok. keke... Then can strg away mail to my office or mail to u then I collect from u?

Next time, see got wat nice nice ones, include my share hor. haha.....

Good afternoon ladies,

wow so many posting liao.

hi tanli li, how much is the zodiac box? and wat is the 1st set?

1. Nikita x 2 - 2HK
2. tanli_li - HK
3. feifei - HK
4. blue_genie - Hk
5. szu - 1LTS, 1HK
6. dorothy
7. Hello Kitty
8. Japancraze
9. lanichua
10. annie x 2
11. blurqueen
12. Dior x 2
13. Snowberries
14. wlml2402 - HK (if dun ve then will take LTS)
15. she_she
16. msbrown - LTS
17. purplepenguin -LTS
18. sasi x 2

1. Nikita x 2 - 2HK
2. tanli_li - HK
3. feifei - HK
4. blue_genie - Hk
5. szu - 1LTS, 1HK
6. dorothy
7. Hello Kitty
8. Japancraze
9. lanichua
10. annie x 2
11. blurqueen - HK x2
12. Dior x 2
13. Snowberries
14. wlml2402 - HK (if dun ve then will take LTS)
15. she_she
16. msbrown - LTS
17. purplepenguin -LTS
18. sasi x 2

Lani/msbrown,
Actually im looking for a wristlet. Gone through the coach link juz nw. I like the pink color wristlet. If i wana buy, can place order though the link rite?

blurqueen,
the amulet set will cost abt $30-$35, let me know if u keen.

feifei/wlml2402,
the zodiac box cost abt $35-$40, cos its bulkier to post.

wlml2402,
the 1st set is small HK suede figurine. dun know how to describe, hee hee.

blurqueen,
we can't order from the website, it's for shipping to US only i think. the wristlet i have i paid total of US$110 for it, including all the extra charges (eg taxes, shipping, etc) so i am not making any profits here. just wanna sell at cost, then i can recoup back some of my money and buy another one. hee...

in fact that wristlet is one of the bigger ones they have, dimension is 8inch by 4inch. the other wristlets are mostly smaller than that.

LaniChua,
The blue wristlet is under the list which I passed to my uncle lor. keke.... Nice hor. I got the skinny oso as a set. Wanted the bag but then nothing catches my eyes lor.

tanli_li,
U reply my mail already? Got lots of questions for u lor. keke.....

tanli_li,
Yes. I want both the amulet set & zodiac box. I emailed u liao. So u take a look ok.

Tanli_li,
Nice hor. I oso like the wristlet. keke... It's under my list.

The lady at Jurong point selling the eggpan say stock for the eggpan will arrived most probably next week.

Lani,
went to the LPS shop, the container no stock ah. so i cant help you buy. have to ask serene to buy.

serene,
can help us get the $5 container? i can help Lani to collect. thanks.

feifei

Yes,yes,was in a meeting this morn' and going for another soon lor..
I try lah, no promises k, so you want 3 HK design, budget $15.

I probably won't have time to check this thread again. Super busy before my leave starts tomorrow

Lani,
Oic..coz' saw that its quite small loh. Thot only can put coins & nt notes.

Anyone going KK today?? I juz called them, they told me my hot flask which cost $19.90 has arrived. Yeah! Cant wait to see my flask men!

szu,
I already checked with Ellon liao, they can't do shipment to spore lor...they can only sell their products in Hongkong and Macau..haiz...

<font color="0077aa">Annie/Feifei,</font>
To get a BOY, is VERY EASY!! cos u hv to just find ur O day n DTD on 1 day b4, 1 day after or on the actual O day...

BUT to get a GIRL, u hv to AVOID these 3 days!!! so that will means u hv to DTD only B4 ur O day.

EG. for getting a GIRL. for a normal 28 cycle days. Menses starts on CD1(spotting also counted) then will ends on CD7. then u can DTD on CD8, CD10 & CD12, then STOP n wait for result liao...

Whereas for a BOY, based on a normal O day, should be CD14. so CD13, CD14 or CD15 is the day u can DTD. BUT eg. if u plan to DTD on CD14, the last date of ur DTD should be CD11 cos ur DH's 'Swimmers' need to rest n replenish their strength n this will take 3 days!!!

i hope u ladies understand...

if not, u can go library to borrow a book name: Choose the Sex of Your Baby by Hazel Chesterman-Phillips...

Lili,
Too bad no stocks liao. If nt can ask u to buy for me too. Tink quite a few ladies keen in the container leh, see whether serene wana organise a bp for it or nt loh. Got to wait for her to reply us.

jaymom,
tks tks =) ...when u coming back?

Dorothy,
tks ger....i see if jaymom can help me get those pouches lor, if can't then got to mafan you liao...tks tks =)....

VQ,
wow, tks for the infor leh...bery helpful =).

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
WOW! u all so LOADED, can still buy GUCCI, COACH, LV, etc... i do not hv any of these... but i do like the brand Braun Buffel. It is very branded(the price) to me liao....

1 bag abt few hundred.. i rather take the $$ n go Bkk to buy HKs.. hahaha..... i m now aiming to buy a HKs bag which i saw in Shenzhen.... very nice leh.. i want to buy RED color but my DH said AIYO.. very LOUD leh!!! then i forget it liao...

but think back.. dont care i must buy next time... i hope the next time i go china this bag is on the PRICED REDUCED shelf!!! hahha...

blurqueen,
I also duno how to calculate my O date lor...But some gers told me that during O period, will have the white and transparent discharge. But it varies for diff ple...some might feel backache etc...

feifei,
Got white & transparent discharge?? Actually for me no diff leh, oso cant see coz'i wore panty liner everyday one. Hee...
Ya loh...i oso nt sure hw to calculate my O date leh. One of my colleague even has a chart pasted by her bedside men. So everyday she will take her temperature.

blurqueen,
ya lor...for me, i have lor =)...hee...

hmm...ya lor, I know some of my frenz take temperature everyday, high temp only quickly pull their hb into the room...come to tink of it, so funny...hee...

so we meeting tmr 6.30pm outside Old Chang Kee hor? I hae to pay u $9.95 for the pen holder hor?