Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

mypreciousthots,
oh i see..it's good that you have the determination to take these classes, cause it's not easy leh, to study part-time. you got kids right? then who takes care of your kids when you go for classes?

VQ,
the auntie nt here yet...but supposedly she wil cm every mth lor..wil let u know when she comes

Ya lor...my DH crazy le..spent sooo much..n u r rite, the SA helped my DH tk the barangs, follow him to taxi, wait wif him for taxi...til taxi goes off then the SA walked bk to shop hahaha..lk KING lk tt

msbrown,
no nd to xian mu keke...cos ur DH also nt bad..wil go Kai Kai n buy things 4 u as a surprise for u.

mypreciousthots,
if jus exchange the whole straw, then ur POM POM Purin cannot sell off leh..nt so nice for u rite?

feifei,
I got it @ $55.

msbrown,
i meeting bubblesangel on tues to collect mine and blurqueen stuff, then i can meet blurqueen on wed to collect yours and mine stuff, then i can meet you on thurs/fri
hee hee...blurs or not?

<font color="0077aa">Ms Brown,</font>
Thanks. Hope you understand quite hard for us to meet.

<font color="0077aa">Fei Fei,</font>
Really heng got standby antibiotics. Otherwise have to tahan until today to see doctor. Much much better now, but have to continue to drink lots of water.
So nice to have that set of pots and containers. But I won't use them.

<font color="0077aa">Blurqueen,</font>
My son doesn't have CA for P1.

<font color="0077aa">Mypreciousthots,</font>
I admire your determination. Studying for O levels & Japanese isn't easy with kids around. Took up a cert course in pre-school teaching b4 my 2nd one came. The assignments & exams are all back-to-back. After the 3 months practicum done at the kindergarten, I realized that being a teacher isn't my cup of tea.

janet,
Huh?? My gal has CA for her 3 subjects leh. Oreadi finished hers for Term 1 liao.
My gal oso has eng & han yu pin yin spelling on every Fri.

msbrown,
yes im back finally! Ah yo...nt easy to look aft 3 kids lah. So i reali 'pei fu' janet men. My maid sms me on sat, asking me hw's the 2 darlings?? I told her always fighting loh, wat else! haha...
Ur damages cost u $32.80, can transfer to my posb savings acc no. 070-37170-7. Thks!

feifei,
Thks for the pic. Yes, these r the pots im looking for. U know where i can buy them? My hubby gave me the green light to buy liao. Hee...

blurqueen,
duno leh...cos that time KP has these set but no more liao...haiz...me also feel like getting one set lor, already started telling my hb that I dun hv enough pots to use ...hee...hint hint...keke

Janet,
thats good...weather quite humid today too lor...

Don't need to pei fu me. I'm trying not to scream at them. Will get high blood pressure and stressed for no reason.
This morning, I tested my son in his Chinese & English spelling while my gal sat in front of the TV watching Sesame St. When he was done, I asked him to read a book and then I taught my gal to write ABC.

The 2 ladies here asked you to help them look out for the HK wooden tissue holder in BKK leh. Jelak, here I am trying not to think about it and now I'm so tempted.

I'm drinking water and going to pee and then drink again. Weather a little better today bcos it rained very heavily this morning according to my helper.

<font color="0077aa">Hi Purin,</font>
Any chance you'll be going to KK this weekend. I can't seem to find chance or time to meet Ms Brown at Tiong Bahru. If not possible, then I'll to arrange again later.

Actually you have to look after 3 kids. It's not easy at all. Sending them to school, coaching them in your gal's studies, as well as the youngest one. So I totally understand your stress level.

Hi Janet/Msbrown,
I may go down to Kai Kai on Wed or Thurs cos they may have new stocks.

Going Philippines this Fri till Sun so won't be able to go KK on Fri.

If can't make it this week, I will go down next week.

Don't know if Philippines has HK.

Purin,
Ya hoh...nw that u reminded me. Y i nv ask my maid to look out for HK stuff in Philippines for me leh. Hai...

Lili,
Ya boy! I saw one current high bidder but didnt know that was szu until i read her posting. Haha...

janet,
ya loh...nt easy to look aft 4 kids leh. Every morning i woke up at 6.15am waiting for my BIL to bring my niece over my hse b4 7am. Den hav to wake my younger gal up at 7.45am to prepare her for sch starting at 8.30am. After i brought my younger gal hm frm sch at 10.30am, got to prepare lunch for the kids, coz' my elder gal going to sch at 12.20pm. Phew...!

Luckily my elder gal dun reali need me to coach her on her studies. She has more initiative than the younger one. Normally after she came back frm sch, she will auto take out her hmwork & do after dinner. After she finished doing her hmwork, she will oso take out some of the assessment books to do loh. Its juz my younger one who is more playful & lazy.

<font color="0077aa">Hi Blurqueen,</font>
Then you are lucky. My son still needs to be coached. Anyway, your maid is back from her holiday and you get to breathe a whole lot easier now.

<font color="0077aa">Hi Purin,</font>
I don't know when exactly will Ms Brown be going to KK to collect her things. Because she won't be going there after that.

<font color="0077aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
I bought my daughter a HK float at $19.90 from Metro Paragon 2 years ago.

<font color="0077aa">Szu,</font>
You like that flask ? That's a good one when bringing bb out. Can hold 300 ml of hot water. More than enough since each milk feed only needs 20-30ml of hot water.

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Thermal%20Flask:218119342
738103.jpg

Janet,
Actually I buy cos' hand itchy lor...cannot resist temptation... Now no BB yet so will use for myself...

janet,
ya loh...cant wait for my maid to come back men. She'll be back on Thurs. Today till Wed will be my hubby looking after our 2 kids only, so nt so bad lah.

szu,
The auction for the thermal flask is closed liao. Did u win the bid?? Luckily i nv win men, juz saw that the collection plc is at Admiralty. Too far for me lah.

<font color="0077aa">Szu,</font>
How do you find the other thermal flask I posted ? When I saw you & Blurqueen bidding for it, I went to Yahoo to search for another one. This one is more costly but should be able to last for. The Tiger one I bought can be used for both my kids and now in the cupboard.

Janet,
hee...ya lor, nice towel holder lor =)...Have to try to find it..buthor, where? is it at Central or chinatown?hmm...

Ya lor, drink tons of water =)...take more fruits...

Hi li_li,
glad tat u like the cabinet n the mag holder
Start using it alrdy? The uncle dun sell so many HK things cos he said tat in the housing estate is very difficult to sell if is too expensive (like the cabinet).

blurqueen,
going bk to work liao, must be very happy ya! BTW, how's your gal? going bk to sch today? Anyway, last fri the form teacher never cum again!!

Throat a little itchy. Can only eat apples.
Already drinking lots of water. Will ask helper to make barley water. Everything feels tasteless bcos of the antibiotics.
The HK kitchen holder sure looks nice. I don't know where Taz bought hers but I have been eyeing for a long time. She is so nice to post the pic so that it will be easier for you to find.

The HK cork notice board is nice, but that particular seller's items are never cheap.

feifei,
Had been quietly reading the forum now. However, cannot stop the temption of the HK towel holder leh. If u managed to find it, I oso one hor. Thk u

<font color="0077aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
Yes, do let me know when that aunty come... THKS!!

<font color="0077aa">Feifei,</font>
Thanking you in advance too!!!

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
check out the below ebay seller too. <font color="0077aa">Janet</font>, i found the Pill Box which u looking for. Items is Aunthentic too! i saw the 4 containers which someone bought for S$24.95. this seller selling that 4pcs plus another die cut HK face container cheaper leh!!

http://search.ebay.com.sg/_W0QQsassZvalueaciousQQhtZ-1

LingLing,
heehee...who can resist the kitty lor...keke...okie, I try hor =)..

Janet,
the dustbin which u posted can be found in BKK leh...

Ya..I won the auction.

Tanli li,
Not sure if its more ex than Target.
I think 4+ not very ex lah...if can use for 10x already worth it liao lor...
Anyway, I dun expect it to last for too long...

<font color="0077aa">Janet,</font>
i think the system something wrong hor.. just type something n gone....

i like the HK luggage tag so cute n the colors.. pink n red.. so nice..

szu,
I liek the vacuum flask which u bidded leh..how much you bidded?

VQ,
I saw the 4 containers at Taka Sanrio last wk...bery nice =)...

Ling ling,
My gal's fever subsided liao, but still having cough loh. Oh ya...ask u ah, which PD did u bring ur kids to ah?? Juz wana compare which PD is gd at Hougang.

Oh the form teacher nv come again?? Ah yo...quite frequent leh. My gal told me everytime she nv come its bcos her younger son is sick. But cant be so often bah. Hai...

Lili,
Oic. I juz saw the collection plc at Admiralty mah, so thot i give up lah. Too far liao.

janet,
I saw the thermal flask u posted. But isnt it the same as the one at Yahoo??