Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

VQ,
I don't qualify for a container lah. So expensive the things, how to buy ?? Anyway, things in Shanghai are very expensive. Even a bottle of perfume is ex. So they usually go to HKG to buy imported stuff.

Meiji,
Sorry. My daughter is 28 months.

Janet & Lani,
My DS one week older than Bubblesangel's DD.
My DS also very naughty, until his nanny cannot tahan, each nanny took care him 2 month then I gotta quit my job and take care him... hmmm... mayb u won't believe hor? But his nannies comments that he is naughty and bad tempered. =P

When he can talk, I think gotta faint too... kekeke...

meiji,
you mean his nannies quit? wah 1st time i hear of such things! hee...but so cute...bb already ppl can say bad tempered.

yah i think once he starts talking you may faint ah!

but for me hor, i find that my dd is more manageable once she started talking, because she is able to verbalise and tell us exactly what she wants and what she's feeling, so it makes her less frustrated that way. her temper has become alot better since she started talking, but of course the stubbornness is still there lah! that one can't go away, cause she takes aft me. i am an ox mah, so vvv stubborn!

ok, my eyes getting very sleepy liao...gonna go sleep now...goodnight everyone!

haiz, weekend over, damn sian man...but at least i am looking forward to next weekend, cause we going to JB so hopefully can do some shopping and makan there.

Lani,
Ya loh! 1st and 2nd nannies took care him 2 mth each person, then 3rd nanny 3 days only.

He keep crying and want them accompany him. Sometimes he feel bored than will throw the toys nanny give him...

hee... Think so, but i scared my DS keep asking me this and that, then I will FAINT! =P

Goodnite and sweet dreams...

Lani,
It's okay! It's also my fault too! I din know that there's 2 TCC until Bubblesangel msg me saying that she's at TCC next to 'Sketches'! Then i realised that somethings is wrong, cos the TCC i went is next to a Jap Restaurant. So i quickly check with the TCC staff and she said that there's one more inside the building!

And thanks, my DH's fine cos I went out quickly! As for using the HK tin as 'handbag', my classmates tot i 'siao' liao!! When i went for dinner, lots of ladies are looking at me and little girls was like "Mummy....look at that fat lady, she's using Hello Kitty tin!!"
kao_embarrassed.gif

And glad to hear that your HK bottles turns out fine after washing.

Bubblesangel,
Ooops! Gasket broken? Sorry huh..... which part is the gasket? Paiseh la......... cos my english not good and not sure which part is the gasket!
kao_embarrassed.gif
Thanks for telling us, cos i just msg my cousin and she says that she haven't wash hers! Btw, my cousin asked, would you like to replace the broken Keroppi with Pom Pom Purin?

Janet, thks for the website

Bubblesangel, wat type of fish u bought for the HK fish tank, u rear 1? me gng to buy fish also heehee.

Wow, so crowded yesterday...hee

wlml,
Yup, my laundry bag has a cover lor...bot frm stargazer..

janet,
=)... how u feelign today?

Bubblesangel,
so lucky ger, at least your hb go hunt for HK for u...hee

Blueblue,
I like your light lor...so nice =).

VQ,
Nice biscuits leh...=)....

Feifei,
If ur lugguage permits, can help me buy the Hello Kitty wooden kitchen holder(less than $20) fr BKK.

szu,
no problem =)...

Nikita,
Annie said the giftleader ger is onl holiday, can only send Annie the list on wed lor...

As for Mom2nat's, me not so sure leh...

wlml,
hihi =). Morning!

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">GOOD MORNING LADIES.</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Hi Wlml,</font>
You're welcome. Stargazer's things are nice but expensive. But some of her things are unique.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
I just woke up because the medicine took a long time to kick in. But now the throat isn't painful. Very kia-si, bcos can't afford to be sick. So last night when I had slight cough & running nose, took the medication to sleep.

Morn ladies...nice weather again..how cm weekday always got nice weather to Zzz hmmm...

feifei,
Msbrown got the mirror u posted

Lani,
keke...so is ur DH tt go ga-ga when he saw HK in BKK!!
Hmm...same same..my DD got needles on her buttock, cannot sit still one...i guess all kids r the same hor..i simply dun understand y they can't sit properly n quietly to finish their meal?? *bang wall*
Glad tt ur water bottle is ok...I can't use mine til i got the replacement *sobz*

Janet,
U rem wrongly..i did nt organize BP to get the pill box

VQ,
He went to Tian Pi Lu but the outlet is on reno so he went to another one which i cant the name le.
Nice cookies...at least can see the face of HK clearly...good try!!

mypreciousthots,
My DH also suspecting u r waiting @ the other TCC tt's y i quickly sms u to find out where u r..keke
hmm...let me find the pic of the kerropi bottle n circle the portion where it is broken keke
Thanks for ur cousin's offer...but i lk Kerropi more than Pom Pom Purin (nt our HK club's Purin keke). Moreover, i jus nd to change the gasket n it can b used le.

wlml2402,
Cos i dun wan to buy any external filter so the SA in Pet Safari recommended me to get FIGHTING FISH...I 'luv at 1st sight' on the 1 i buy cos of its attractive fins
I wil try to post the pic tonite to show u all

janet,
JB trip was ok. saw quite a bit of HK stuff at city square, didnt have time to shop, sigh.

blurqueen/ling2
i went to collect my cabinet and mag holder last saturday, am so happy, its so pretty
oh, i osso bot the toothpick holder, hee hee. uncle got not much HK stock.

mon2nat
can check if got stock for the pc cleaner? me want 1 set leh. pls let me know. thanks.

Gd morning ladies!
Finally im back in the office, juz finished reading the wkends achives only.

Szu,
I will help u to buy the toothpick holder. U wan 2 sets rite? ya its at $1.00 one set loh.

bubblesangel, janet,
So sori i haven done the transfer yet. Dun even hav time to go down to the atm machine during my leave. I will do it after work today.

Lili,
Oh city Sq oso hav HK stuff meh?? I went there quite many times but nv seen any leh. Maybe bcos i always stop at the Mani & Pedi shop only loh, so nv take note of any shops selling HK stuff. Hee.... I will lookout the nex time i go there.

Blurqueen,
It's ok lah. Understand you very busy too. I think you must be happier working than staying at home right ???

Bubblesangel,
Sorry wrong person.

Blurqueen,
Ya...i want 2 sets...been looking for it for sometime liao...
So envy ur place...always got nice and cheap loots

feifei
no leh, i didnt lor, didnt get a chance to, sigh. with my family los. next time will pester to let me shop, hee hee

blurqueen,
ya ya, got some shops and pushcarts got HK stuff, lotsa pouches though.

btw, maybe i meet you at your blk on wed nite after my dinner ok? i will sms you, hee hee...lotsa stuff with me
i still owe you $25 rite or not hah?

bubblesangel,
The HK colourful plates are so nice! I love them so much. Where ur hubby bought frm ah?

janet,
Thks for ur understanding. Ya, beta to come back to work men. If nt stay at hm, i'll only be sceaming & shouting. My gals are always fighting leh. Hai...

szu,
actually my hse nt many cheap HK tings lah. U see some of the ladies here, they can even more cheaper tings than me men. Ok, i'll buy for u & pass it to feifei when i met up with her. When u meeting her ah?

Lili,
Thks! I will lookout for them when i go over nex time. Might be going over nex mth.

<font color="0077aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
correct lor! that's the HK lamp i wanted to buy only NOW!!! i know u n <font color="0077aa">Dior</font> bought it... has the lady go to your place? when u c her, ask her whether she still has stocks for BIG HK lamp hor!! i thinking of buying 2pcs cos my cousin also like HK...

wow! ur DH buy so many things.. so i think those SA over at Kitty House treat him like Cai Shen Ye!!! hahaha..... RMB3000 is abt S$600 leh!!!

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
Those cookies r baked by my elder sis! not me hor!! i m very lousy in baking n cooking!!!

shanshan,
okie...hopefully i can find it lor =).

blurqueen,
hihi....glad to see you here =)...

li_li,
hee..next time u should go HK shopping at JB =).

Lili,
Ok, so i'll see u on Wed. Can i pass u msbrown's stuff too?? My bedroom is quite messy with all the Hk stuff i've brought back frm Isetan, hubby making noise oreadi. Haha...
Yes, ur damages are $25.00.

feifei,
ya ya, if got more time, i will definitely shop for HK stuff. hee hee.

blurqueen,
ya ya, sure..actually waiting to collect mine and msbrown stuff, so i can meet msbrown, heehee. i will pay you cash when we meet ok? thanks lots.

Shan Shan/Fei Fei,
I'm feeling better today. Thanks for asking.
Luckily I started the antibiotics early. That's why it kicked in fast.

Shan Shan,
I'm running on tight budget, thats why asked Fei Fei not to look out for that HK wooden towel holder. Now with you and Szu also asking her to look out, I'm tempted again. How ???

Ms Brown,
Any chance you'll be meeting Purin ?? Very busy and hard to meet you at Tiong Bahru. Pls advise.

Blurqueen,
I just tested my son's English and his first chinese hanyu pinyin spelling. Stupid system to have both on the same day !!!

Bubblesangel,
Morning ..... and thanks, I see the pic already......so the top part is called the 'gasket'! Thanks... i learnt 1 new word again! =) That means the small ring holding on to the straw is broken into 2s but the rest of the bottle is okay! I just check the Pom Pom Purin and its true lor.... it seems that they applied some oil or etc. on the below potion of the cap. Dun noe for what reason! Since you like Kerropi more than Pom Pom Purin, you want to replace the whole straw with Pom Pom Purin straw? I think tat'll be better for you! But....... sorry ya....... i can only meetup with you at Bugis on Sunday after class only!

Halo feifei
then u got the laundry bag how u collect? they mail or send to u?

Janet, ya saw alot HK things fr there really fell in love with some of the items bt nt cheap.

Bubblesangel, will looking forward to see the pic of ur fish

meiji,
If im nt wrong, u hav the 5pcs set of the HK pots rite? Hw much u bought them for ah? Im oso tinking of buying diff sizes of the pots.

shanshan,
=).

Li_li,
hee, ya lor hk shopping for HK fans ...

Janet,
Ya lor, heng u got antibiotics standby...

wlml,
That time Japancraze ordered quite alot of items frm the seller so I asked her help to order the laundry bag for me =)... Postage bery ex leh....Duno she meet up with the seller or seller sent the items to her hse...Me not sure leh...

Janet,
I'll be gog to KK this weekends or Friday so maybe can ask if Purin is able to meet me there lor. Later check wif her ok.

Blurqueen,
U come back liao ah. Difficult a not to llok after 3 kids for the whole of 1 week? I bet muz be very difficult lor.

When u meeting lili huh, I'm shifting office in Apr so gotta meet her fast. keke..... if not no chance liao. But I still duno when I'm gog to shift lor, either mid or end April.

Let me know the total & yr account no to trf money hor.

Bubblesangel,
So Xian Mu leh. I showed my hubby wat yr hubby got for u in Shanghai. He said his job no chance to go overseas if not he'll buy for me too. Think he oso duno wat to buy lor. Both yrs & VQ's hubby reali knows how to buy HK stuffs leh. Bet my hubby will be like an dumb dumb when it comes to HK stuffs. hehe... Dont show him wat I post here. Wait he dont wana buy me HK stuffs liao then I'll cry lor... haha.....

blurqueen,
i can help to answer for meiji lor, is it the set below? if yes, its $40+ leh..

Meiji,
borrowed your pic hor =)...tks

737811.jpg

I liked this series of pot lor, too bad KP not ordering in anymore...

737812.jpg

737813.jpg

msbrown,
hee...tink my hb also sama sama like your hb...haiz...menz won't know abt hk lah...hee...

So fri u going KK with your hb ? U read abt wat happen to shanshan? she so mad at the SA lor...

Lani,
On Mon - Fri, i'm taking GCE 'O' level nite class and Sun jap. class. That's why i rarely go out! Always stay at home to study....study.... and study!! No choice la..... competing with the younger school children mah!