Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

janet,
oh yes, 8.30am is actually not early, esp if you have kids. haha! i also woke up at 8.30am, then showered. now surfing net and having a nice cup of coffee, as both hubby and dd still snoring away! hee...

yah, the shipping not cheap. i also decided not to buy any electronic items, cause must use transformer/adaptor, which is too troublesome. it's better to buy from Target Aust, the price is cheaper and no need transformer, cause voltage is the same.

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
If need to buy electrical stuff, must try to get from countries which share same voltage as Singapore. So sian to have to buy transformer.
Will be home whole of today as it's simply too hot to go out. Almost 10 and your daughter still sleeping. Wow !!!

Bubblesangel
Wow! Your DH really very good taste and dotes on you alot! Bought so many nice stuff for you! I like the HK lunch box, HK cushion for the chair, HK ceramic plates and most of all HK rose chopsticks! hehe....so nice! The Kittyshop is located at where? VQ said it's quite out of the way yet your DH goes all the way to get for you. Must really reward him. hehe...somemore ceramic stuff quite heavy de.

Yup, think I also saw some thread that said PP had apartment rooms too but not sure after their renovation still have or not. They didn't reply your email ah? I emailed Central store to ask if we go May got sale and where got sell most HK storage boxes they also didn't reply leh...

Heartbear/Sasi,
The BP for Giftleader is still on but waiting for Giftleader to reply to my email. The person in charge is on holiday in London and only return to Hongkong this Tuesday. She said only reply me on Wednesday. Watch out for my post. hehe...Actually I updated about this earlier le but this thread moving too fast le...

So anyone ordering from Target?

Janet/ShanShan
You take care ya!

Meiji
U eyeing on the colourful plates too? Msbrown and I eyeing also. Think this is one of the prizes in the upcoming HK LD leh. hehe...Saving money for it. The next 1st prize is vaccum cleaner leh. U got the best chance to have it! hehe...lucky woman.

I got two of each design and I'm selling them at cost $10 each. Let me know if you are interested.
736924.jpg
736925.jpg

<font color="0077aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
MY HOUSE IS FLOODING LIAO.... with my drool..... hahaha......

those items ur DH bought for u r SO NICE!!! i love the HK red cushion too.... how to become member in Kitty House? need to spend how much to qualify?

hey! the FREE gifts r so CUTE too!!! i m so happy for u!!!

Annie,
hihi!
Oh! the plates is coming LD prizes? Thot it's old ld prize?
Hmm... save money for LD. Thanks for your wishes!

li_li,
aust appliances same voltage as s'pore, so no need transformer, just need the adaptor only. adaptors can find anywhere, and they are very cheap.

janet,
yah my dd can sleep until very late! but today is an exception, cause yesterday we went to west coast park until 10pm then she only slept ard midnight.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lani,</font>
OIC. You're staying at home today ??
I'm interested in this Sigg bottle. Wonder why I can buy it w/out having to pay sky high price for it.
736996.jpg

Electrical items which require transformer can be troublesome. Once it is moved to another location without it, the item will be spoilt.

Been missing for a while. so much thread to catch up.

annie, how's the price list from Giftleader?

I have busy with work and preparing my baby's stuffs. Today can rest at home and bored...took some pictures of my kitty room...simple deco

The kitty room with the help of hubby
737013.jpg

A small corner of my Hello Kitty sitting around..
737014.jpg

My Macdonald Hello Kitty Collection...
737015.jpg

The Hello Kitty Curtain bought from Kai Kai squite long ago

737016.jpg

janet,
we will be going out later after my dd wakes up from her nap. meeting mypreciousthots and bubblesangel at bugis to collect my stuff. will also have dinner there, then come home.

blueblue,
WOW!!!! your kitty rm soooo nice!! is this going to be your bb's rm?

bubblesangel,
have updated and added. pls let me know if got stock. thanks.

HK House Lunchbox :-
1) feifei (if its less than $25 )
2) msbrown (if its less than $25 )
3) bubblesangel
4) katmeow (if its less than $25 )
5) purplepenguin (if its less than $25 )
6) cupcake (if its less than $25 )
7) annie (if less than $25)
8) Purin (if less than $25)
9) lunaticfreezer
10) LaniChua

Another list which is also updated le
- egg pan w/o cover
1) nikita
2) Szu
3) ling ling
4) lanichua
5) wlml2402
6) purin
7) Sharon (SN)

- tissue contain
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow

- shower head
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake

- Hk telephone $10
1) dior

- HK hair dryer
1) dior
2) ling ling

- HK soap dispenser
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light
1) jacqueline
2) alicia
3) sasi

- HK Light
1) LaniChua
2) tanli_li

- Fish Tank $38
1) sky2626 x2

- Calculator HK Bear
1) sasi

<font color="0000ff">Hi BlueBlue,</font>
I love your Kitty room. It's so cosy. That HK light is cute. Wow, your hubby really nice to help you decorate.
BTW, how is everything ? Your bb must be due soon. Have you bought all the essential things yet ?

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lani,</font>
Understand there is a store selling HK in Bugis. Check it out since you'll be there. Haven't been to Bugis Junction for a while.
Just woke up after taking antibiotics. But the nose is still stuffy. Enjoy shopping.

HI all!

Blueblue,
Wow, I loved your HK room leh...so envy...must show my hb lor... =)...all so nice leh...The cabinet is pink in color hor?

Where did u bot the HK with red ribbon light at the corner huh?

Bubblesangel,
Wow....where did your hb bot those nice BK things? From Japan?

Janet,
u not feeling well? Drink more water cos weather bery hot leh...

halo all, wow so many nice HK pics.
kao_drool.gif

bubblesangel, ur HK stuffs all very nice, where ur hb bought fr?

hi blueblue, i in love with ur HK room very very nice and cosy. is it the HK rm for ur bb?

HI meiji,
ya lor, I like blueblue's hk room also..

Hb sleeping now, will show him when he wakes up ...so nice...with all the HK collection....

u feeling beta?

Wlml,
ya lor, many nice items...

All,
finally I got my laundry bag from Japancraze...hee...so nice...hb said its nice too...

737217.jpg

<font color="0077aa">Blueblue,</font>
ur bb room is SO CUTE!!!! i like ur HK lamp...

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
my elder sis making HK cookies.. i passed her the cookies mould which i bought thru <font color="0077aa">She_she</font>'s BP...

i took pics liao.. post it for u tonight cos i at my mom's hse nw... yummy yummy!!!

DH n i gotta teach my DD to ride a 2 wheels bicycle... lots of sweat....

Meiji,
Glad to hear u beta liao...drink lots of water ya...Me feel tired too...tink mayb becos of the hot weather...so warm..all my clothes drie dliao...even my pillow also hot hot one...hee

Got to go prepare dinner liao,chat with u later...tatas...

VQ,
Can't wait to see your lovely cookies.

Feifei,
Ya loh, must drink more water...
Chat again tonite...

<font color="119911">Fei Fei,</font>
Drank water the whole day. Lips & throat very dry. Wow, your laundry basket very nice leh. From Stargazer right ? The pink handles so sweet.

<font color="119911">Meiji,</font>
Hi Hi.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Your laundry basket & mine cost the same, but yet yours is so much nicer. Should have got from Stargazer instead.

<font color="0000ff">Wlml,</font>
Let me answer part of the question on behalf of Fei Fei. The laundry basket has a cover as shown above. This is the website. Do check it out.
http://stores.ebay.com.sg/UNIVERSAL-KITTY-HOUSE. You will fall in love with the things.

737336.gif

ladies today the weather is soooo..HOT...

Blueblue,
wow..drooling over your house...sooo..nice lor..esp the HK lamp..feel so COSY to stay in leh..keke...when invite us go wor?haha...

janet,
feeling better ma?me okie liao....

VQ,
waiting to see your HK cookies lor...keke...

feifei,
nice laundry bag...lucky you bot earlier cos now stargazer mark up the price lor..so EX....keke

Hi lani, janet, feifei, meiji, wlml2402 and shanshan
Thanks for the compliments. wait I tell my hubby, he sure v happy..cos most of the work done by him as I preggie, cant help him
we hv to make room for bb, so evacuate my kitty stuffs in this cosy corner. That's not bb room, cos it's a boi boi....so cannot hv girly stuffs for him leh. Hubby's preparing the other rm for him...it's hubby turn to deco it with his manly stuffs...hee hee.

Where's annie? any news from her about the order to giftleader?
I lost track of the thread liao...

janet,
tot you say you dont take antibiotics?now stargazer n yahoo also dont have many new stocks leh..so nv post nice pics lor..keke...

hi blueblue,
ohh...is your DG hard work ar..but really nice n cosy!!you take care too..your baby boy have his own room decor by daddy leh..sure nice too..if can share with us the room pic when done..keke..annie say the seller went to london so haven reply annie...

Hi Blue Blue,
You must compliment your hubby for the hard work he put in. I remember you told me your bb is a boy. Hubby so sweet, decorate a HK room for mummy and baby room for the prince.

Shan Shan,
Bo bian already, that's why have to take antibiotics. Throat so painful despite drinking so much water. Usually lozenges will work but not this time.

Stargazer doesn't have new stock. Seeing the same old things.

janet,
agreed lor...blueblue DH so good...decor both rooms for mummy n son...tink if your throat still pain then go see doctor lor..dont drag liao..

Shan Shan,
Blueblue's hubby is not only considerate but also has good taste to do up the room. Isn't it cosy ???

Don't need to see doctor. I got stand-by antibiotics from the last time. Must stop it b4 it becomes serious.

janet,
yupz....is very COSY!!!
keke....how i wish i have the same room too..sure dont want to go out...better take care before it gets worst..