Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

where to get this items in singapore
736698.jpg

Hi Lili/Janet,
I have consolidated a list of the items that I want from Target website. Will pass to my colleagues and see if they can get any of them in Australia. Think they will say that I am HK crazy. Haha! Actually they all know cos I got a male colleague to carry a chair back to office for me from KittyLand on Friday.

li_li,
U can add in ur name n see if supplier can get stk

mypreciousthots,
I 4get if I hv PM me earlier keke...anyway I jus PM u again..I do nt hv ur contact leh so hopefully u c my PM n sms me

Will c u tmr

VQ & Ladies,
HAHAHA....I was soooo happy!!!
My DH jus rch hm n guessed wat...he spent nearly RMB3000/3HRS @ Kitty House *Faintzzz*
I 'scolded' him for spending sooo much $$...He wanted to join member for me so he jus buy n buy *bang wall*

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
i can confirmed AUS's TARGET in DO SELL some HKs!!!

i went to Perth in Jun2006... DH bought me a set of HK mouse n pad, n bought my DD a few HK bracelets, Necklaces... i saw the HK piano clock/radio, HK water dispenser, aiyah.. i cant remember liao... as long as those u saw fm the site, they hv it n I SAW THEM!!! bcos that time, my DH said i cant buy any BIG ITEM cos difficult to bring back!!!

<font color="0077aa">Janet,</font>
i m not only happy but contented that DH do make an effort to set aside some time to buy HK for both my DD n me. BUT not enough lah... i want more HKs...

<font color="0077aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
Go "Fu Shi" ur tired DH first hor.. take pics of his HK buys for u tomorrow.... for us to DROOL.....

i so excited for u!!!

did someone say they are planning to do a BP of HK items from Target website??? if you are pls count me in, cause there are a few items I wiould love to get!

VQ,
kekekeke...the moment my DH took out for me to c..i was busy taking pics so tt i can upload to show u all

He got no time for me to 'FU SHI' him cos he busy 'chasing' HK Serial on TV HAHAHAHA

I m trying to upload the pic nw but i think mostly can b bought in SGP lah

janet,
no worries abt the pic..u might need it next time?

meiji,
the colourful plates r very nice hor?

bubblesangel,
me waiting to see your pics...

Below is a gift pk my DH bought...It consists of the following:

HK Lunchbox/Container
736750.jpg

HK Small Bag
736751.jpg

CN Notepad n Hard Cover
736752.jpg

LTS Address Bk
736753.jpg

HK Plush Cushion For Chair
736754.jpg

HK Towel
736755.jpg

Ceramic Set (I hv been eyeing tis..one of the ladies has tis...i luv it when she posted out. Saw @ Kittylove but selling @ $50++...nv buy tt time cos too x for me le...n my DH got it for me @ slightly less than $20...soo happy
736760.jpg

736761.jpg

Goodnite Janet,
Take care ya!

Hi Taz,
Ya loh, nice plates hor? I like it so much!

VQ and Bubblesangel,
I'm drooling over your stuffs from overseas leh...

Chopsticks...so many *Faintz*
736788.jpg

736789.jpg

736790.jpg

Closed Up
736791.jpg

Closed up <font color="0000ff">(Took tis pic specially for Annie, purplepenguin n ladies who luv rose series keke)</font>
736792.jpg

Tt's all...u can stop ur drool le kekeke

Meiji,
ya...i also lk the ceramic plates n bowl..
Nice Chopsticks but too many liao le...hmm...

Taz,
The chair cushion is v plushy but is mostly for the kid's chair

Lani,
I see the physical items nt many leh but nw tt i post the pic, it seems alot hor hehe

Ok..ladies who r stil awake, me gg Zzzz le..hope u enjoy my pics

bubblesangel,
have updated and added. pls let me know if got stock. thanks.

HK House Lunchbox :-
1) feifei (if its less than $25 )
2) msbrown (if its less than $25 )
3) bubblesangel
4) katmeow (if its less than $25 )
5) purplepenguin (if its less than $25 )
6) cupcake (if its less than $25 )
7) annie (if less than $25)
8) Purin (if less than $25)
9) lunaticfreezer
10) LaniChua

Another list which is also updated le
- egg pan w/o cover
1) nikita
2) Szu
3) ling ling
4) lanichua
5) wlml2402
6) purin
7) Sharon (SN)

- tissue contain
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow

- shower head
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake

- Hk telephone $10
1) dior

- HK hair dryer
1) dior
2) ling ling

- HK soap dispenser
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light
1) jacqueline
2) alicia
3) sasi

- HK Light
1) LaniChua
2) tanli_li

- Fish Tank $38
1) sky2626 x2

Bubblesangel,
Where did your hubby buy those stuff from ??
I love the rose chopsticks & that ceramic set. Agree with you, everywhere selling this set very ex.
736849.jpg

morning ladies.....
wow..early morning drooling over bubblesangel loots....

Bubblesangel,
your DH so good lor..buy so many HK for you n even be a member for you..keke...i ilke all your items..esp the chopsticks...heehee...envy you..

Li Li,
I have to stay indoors today
. Throat painful when I swallow. Nose also blocked. The weather is so hot even b4 the haze.

I saw this Hello Kitty shaped lamp from Target.
$14.99. Wonder how much it will cost to import here.

Janet,
oh dear, could it be tonsilitis? drink more water and suck lozenges hor. take care.

I osso like the target HK lamp, but think quite bulky to ship in, will chk on the shipping charges later. Now going to JB liow.

U all have a great day.

janet,
i found out from another mum who organised a BP from target website before that Target shipping is VERY expensive, esp the vpost charges, cause the packages usually very heavy and then Target likes to send items in a few packages (rather than in 1 package) so end up gotta pay vpost alot.

i have a friend staying in new york now, yest i just emailed her, ask her if it's ok for me to order some light items from target and have it shipped to her home, then maybe she can mail them to me. but i am limiting it to only very light items, eg. the HK bracelet, watch, ipod case, clothing, etc. no bulky items or electronics, cause i don't want to trouble her too much, as she is now pregnant.

<font color="0000ff">Li Li,</font>
I don't think so. After drinking the ge geng tang, the throat feels better. Now is to keep pumping water at home. Enjoy yourself in JB.

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
I woke up at 830. Not early. Luckily the 2 kids didn't wake up earlier, otherwise I wouldn't have the luxury to sleep till this time.

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
I guess shipping costs are never cheap. Anyway, I am just curious about that light. For electrical stuff, better to buy locally.