Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

janet,
The sauce bottles can get at $3 meh?? If can, i oso wana buy. Coz' i saw them at KK, very ex, so i nv buy.

<font color="0077aa">Bubblesangel,</font>

WOW!! ur DH was at the Kitty House for 3hrs.... if he comes back without any HK for u.. u must knock his head liao.. ahhaha....

but i believe he will buy something for u lah.. if not, he wont go all the way there.. cos i think not a very easy access location.. hope ur DH took some pics of the shop...

<font color="0077aa">Janet,</font>
yeah! i like to wash laundry at night...

mypreciousthots,
Ok nvm then, guess im too late. Hee...

Where are the 2 other places selling HK stuff ah?? I always got mixed up. Are they at Novena Sq & United Sq??

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
I think don't bother to help me look out for the HK wooden tissue holder. Budget tight lah. So I think I'll give it a miss. Sorry about the change in mind.

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen,</font>
Pls SMS me after you have transferred the money.

<font color="0000ff">Taz,</font>
So sorry to trouble you to upload the pic earlier. Hubby nagging lah.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
So you are one happy woman now, with HK bedsheet as well as LTS too.
I love to wash my laundry at night. My place has direct morning sun and thus need the clothes as a 'curtain' in the morning.

<font color="0000ff">Shan Shan,</font>
I'm so in love with this quilt cover now. HELP !!! It's my fav shade of pink. What's the website you got this from ???
736495.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Serene,</font>
I have a red sun shade for the car too, but mine bought at $9 leh. Yours selling for $5 is a steal man !! I got mine from TPY127 because of the teddybear too.
As for the washing machine cover, I think my machine is big even though it's only 8kg. Otherwise I would definitely consider.

Honestly, I like this Sigg bottle very much but I saw it once on ebay or yahooo selling at SGD$65.

Purin,
hi, there's lotsa HK appliances at the website leh, u do a search, the whole list will be out.

Anyone keen if i do a spree?? hee hee...love a few items there and they are only available online.

HI Ladies,
I'm back. Kids have slept.
So frustrating, woke up with a sore throat in the afternoon. But, it's so hot today. The sun is literally scorching.

Purin,
Don't know where Sigg will be cheaper. Sigg is not cheap, with Hello Kitty design it is even more ex.

Hi Lili,
Know why I couldn't find the search function. I went to the Australia website. The one that you have provided is the States website if not wrong. Shipment will not be cheap.

serene,
tks! Could you pls advise how much postage? If too ex i would like to give it a miss coz I stay at North.

Purin,
You sold the HK LD big plate?

736615.gif

hello ladies....raining now...also having sore throat when i woke up in the morning...

janet,
same with you having sore throat....sob..sob..
your birthday is on 26th april..so going anyway to celebrate?hmm..i came across this pic when i surf hk site..nv save the link leh...

blurqueen,
kitty palace is at Novena Sq..kittylove is at United Sq...kitty land at Amara hotel...keke..you going down?

Hi Janet,
Not sure if the Target's website is quoted in USD cos the store locator shows stores in the States, not Australia. I can't find any HK items in the AU website.

Hi Heartbear,
Have opened 3 boxes but no extras so far.

Hi Meiji,
Yes. It's sold to Japancraze.

Lani,
Since u r meeting mypreciousthot tmr, I might as well pass u the tube light at the same time
...how abt tt? Then u pay me COD keke
I will PM u my contact cos i wil leave hse early morn

<font color="0000ff">Hi Shan Shan,</font>
I woke up with a sore throat in the afternoon. Nose also stuffy. Looks like 2moro will be staying at home unless I feel better.
Haven't decided how to celebrate. But definitely won't want to buy a cake because there will be too many candles to blow.

I just drank a packet of this ge geng tang. Hope it works. Even my helper told me it's good. The weather is so terrible and I'm drinking so much water everyday.

Purin
oh, didnt notice its not au website. dun think shipping is that ex bah. Got ppl order before, but clothings lah. If order light stuff, shouldnt be that ex.

Janet
but the HK stuff cant find in SG one lor, very tempting
will chk out the shipping charges, hee hee.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
The big HK plate sold already ??? Wow, your things sure have waiting buyers.

<font color="0000ff">Shan Shan,</font>
Even if you feel better tomorrow, it's best to avoid fried & oily food too. Eat something light at home first.

Serene,
OK. I will PM u. Tks!

Purin,
Noted. Pls let me know if you have any extras for sale.

shanshan,
ya, better take care ya... dun eat heaty foods.

<font color="0000ff">Li Li,</font>
Let us know the shipping charges.

How's your cough ? Thank goodness it's raining heavily now. At least it kinda cools the ground.

Hi. .. everyone sleeps so early tonight?

Hi Janet/Shanshan,
My cough is better now. You better take care. Try to drink more water. You can try taking Pi2 Pa2 Gao1.

Purin,
I took that ge geng tang. Now the throat seems to be better. Already drinking water the whole day. Can't be helped if weather is so terrible.

Janet,
ge geng tang is meant for flu/fever one leh, how come u take that for your throat? drink more barley water or honey drink. suck lozenges if possible lah. take care.

When you have time to open your cartons, do let us know what extras you have. I will have to do COD. HaHaHa.

janet,
me just eat antibotic lor..keke...hope tmlo is better lor..thanks ladies..

purin,
me still here but also sleeping soon cos tmlo have to wake up early..glad to hear you feel better lor..