Morning pals!!!!!!!!! Y r u all so early huh....
Today is rather lousy for me! Haiz.... early morning quarrel wif my Hubby liao. Feels like kicking him in the ass!!!!! Oppssss... Sorry huh.... But the moment I saw Annie's post on the Giftleader's items, my eyes brighten up & feeling better lor.
Annie,
Wait for me ah. I definitely wan the bear calculator too. I'm gog to browse thru liao then post my orders.
Dorothy,
Hi, welcome to join us. Y is it Bubblesangel says u r finally " Speaking Up " ? U know her ah....
Bubblesangel,
Thanks for ordering my stuffs ya. Let me know when to trf the $$$ to u.... Big hole again. Wat to do given our LOVE for HK is SOOOOOOO SOOOOOO Huge!!!!!
U know wat? The last CK water dispenser was BOUGHT by ME!!! keke... It's all THANKS to Szu. I asked Szu yesterday to help me buy if she's gog dwn Isetan after work then she told me to call & reserve. Luckily she told me to reserve lor coz only left display set & conditions are good. hehe.... Szu collected for me too. Then she said lots of ladies asking for it.
Szu,
THANKS ya.... Owe u 1.
Purplepenguin,
I'm oso looking for DVD no. 2 leh. Nobody seems to be selling leh. Tat day at KittyLand, they oso only hv 1,3 & 4. Duno y cant seems to get vol. 2 lor. U short of 2 & 3 ah? Think maybe Annie has 1 extra vol. 3. U check wif her, I oso cant remember liao.
Purin/Live Yr Dreams,
I havent gone to KK yet leh. Lazy these few days so nvr go. Will see if can go on Sat or maybe tonite. See how 1st.
Purin/Meiji,
The other lady who won the CK humidifer is "Dancinglizliz" coz she PM me asking me what to do wif the humidifier. haha, I reali duno leh coz I'm keeping it in the box & waiting for my new hse.
Dancinglizliz,
Sorry ya, cant help u coz I oso dunno. I only know muz buy adaptor only. Maybe can check with KK. Or if I go, I'll help u check wif them.