Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hi bluegenie,
tks.. =)...so u goign to buy the curtains later?

msbrown,
Hows the seats in TigerAir huh? cos nv took budget air before leh...No meals and drinks provided hor?...Will alight and board the plane at the new airport hor? Tax is 700THB?

msbrown,
no problem...we help ea other

thanks ya...if got any nice stuff, mus quickly sms me ya keke

so u stil wan me to get the items for u 1st or wait 4 u to rackee?

wlml2402,
reserve for u 1st means u cfm wan but collect fm me later har? sorry har, me abit confused le

Sasi / Sharon,
U all cfm wan rite? so i wil ask my sis to collect 1st then we arrange to mt up once i tk fm my sis. ok?

ladies who order the door curtains
the price has been confirmed.

Design 1 - $4.50
Design 2 - $4.50
Design 3 - $4.50
Design 4 - $6.00

blurqueen: $9
bubblesangel: $9
mypreciousthoughts: $15
sky2626: $9
msbrown: $10.50
snowberries:$4.50
lanichua:$4.50

Dun mind, pls transfer money to my POSB account 103-68167-7. thks!

going down to collect them later..soooo happy.

nikita: i chk for u on the HK radio with the shop. currently they din order any cos low demand. if they got stock on radio, they will call me and i go down and take a look for u.

blurqueen: remember that u told me that ur girls like the princess series stuff...the shop told me that they have door curtains on snow white too..not sure whether you are interested or not...hee. if yes, maybe i go down later and take pic for u to see...sorry to tempt u again..

wlml2402,
ok, in tt case, i wil ask my sis to collect urs too

So urs is the home radio only hor?

u can pay end of tis mth cos i also cant mt up wif u nx wk as my hubby is on overseas trip. Most probably we will arrange to mt up frm 26 Mar onwards

tanli_li: ok..pls transfer money to my acct and pm me ur contact.

Latest Door curtain order list
=======================
Design 1 (HK)
1) bubblesangel
2) blue_genie
3) mypreciousthots
4) sky2626
5) msbrown
6) tanli_li

Design 2 (HK)
1) bubblesangel
2) mypreciousthots
3) sky2626
4) snowberries
5) blurqueen

Design 3 (MM)
1) blurqueen

Design 4 (HK)
1) mypreciousthots
2) lanichua
3) msbrown

Design 1 - $4.50
Design 2 - $4.50
Design 3 - $4.50
Design 4 - $6.00

blurqueen: $9
bubblesangel: $9
mypreciousthoughts: $15
sky2626: $9
msbrown: $10.50
snowberries:$4.50
lanichua:$4.50
tanli_li:$4.50

blue_genie
Thank u for yr help. i will check at my khatib pasa malam too since msbrown say the guy that sold her hk things r coming down here.

blue_genie,
thanks, just transferred. have pm-ed you.
To Account POSB Savings
103-68167-7 blue_genie
Amount S$4.50
Transaction Reference 1091085742

tanli_li,
got to chk on the battery type for the sharpener..let u know again

wlml2402,
ok..let me know whether u wan the fish tank or nt then

forgetmenot,
i think hang up on the wall wil b nicer lor

forgetmenot,
I also tink mount on the wall nicer...serene posted one pic lor, bery nice and compliments well with her pink wall =)..

Bubblesangel,
I think U reserve for me 1st. I confirm to you on Monday. Or during the weekends if I see any of the items selling in the Pasar Malam then I'll call u ok. But then I oso scare wait dont hv liao leh. keke.. I reali like the fish bowl & the radio lor. Soooooooo nice..... Muz help me tell the seller keep for me until Monday hor. Thanks ya....

Blurqueen,
OK will pass your stuffs to tanli_li tml ok. I'll sms u my account no.

Tanli_li,
I'll go KK to pick up yr tatami mat & then meet u tml at same place same time. OK???? U got me??? keke..... Our secret meeting place & time. haha....

Blue Genie,
Thanks ya. Muz be yr good bargaining skill hor. Will trf tonite.

Feifei,
Tigerair hor, no seating allocations one lor. U hv to queue up to go into the plane & take yr own seat. Better to sit dwn as soon as u see got 2 seats for yrself & yr hubby. Arrives in new airport and departure also at new airport in BKK. Tax is Baht700.

msbrown,
like that huh..hmm...so check in early beta hor?

They have 2 seats by the window one??cos my hb legs long long so if squeeze in the middle, he uncomfortable lor...

At the Budget Terminal at Spore, is there a shop where we can buy hard liquor or perfume there?

msbrown,
Thks! Received ur sms liao. Will transfer later.

blue_genie,
Ah ya...u tempt me again. Maybe i'll see the pic later & decide then. Sori...

who is going to Isetan sales 2mrow? Can help me buy the seat cover(bottom n back) as shown in the pic below. I had juz called up n chk, they do have a few pcs left, the price is $24.95 (for the back), $19.95(for the bottom). All the prices are before discount. Thank you ya as I'm not Isetan member.
725115.jpg

forgetmetnot,
For me hor, I nvr drill anything leh coz at my hubby juz tied some wire to the top of the wall lamp & hang it onto the existing nail in the wall.

feifei,
Ya lor, go early & queue up lah. U try to find the emergency exit seats. It's usuali wider & more comfy. But of coz muz see if u can manage to grab the seats a not lor. Drinks & Food, u gotta buy onboard the flight one. There are shops inside the budget terminal to buy liquors, etc. coming back oso hv so u dont hv to buy 1st when u go BKK, come back then buy.

Blurqueen,
OK thanks ya.

msbrown,
like that huh..hmm...so check in early beta hor?

They have 2 seats by the window one??cos my hb legs long long so if squeeze in the middle, he uncomfortable lor...

At the Budget Terminal at Spore, is there a shop where we can buy hard liquor or perfume there?

Hi Blue Genie,

I have already transfer the $$ to you.

To Account POSB Savings
103-68167-7 BLUE GENIE
Amount S$4.50
Transaction Reference 1091180874

Hi Msbrown,
How do i collect the mousepad from you?

Ling ling,
Dun mention. U know ytd i saw my daughter writing a short letter to ur gal leh. She intend to pass to ur gal when sch starts. Wait till u read the letter my gal wrote. So funi! I laugh & laugh when i read it men. :p

Juz rec'd call from KittyLove at United Square. They hv the CK LD & no need to buy anything can play liao. Good Luck ladies....

OSO, I'm getting very excited coz hor, SA oso told me they hv the HK LD. The 1st prize is a vaccum cleaner. Wa sei.... I wan leh. I praying now tat I can get it. keke... The HK LD only opens next week leh she says. She says she'll call me again next week when they open the HK LD. Shall keep u ladies posted.

Ling ling,
Hav u pm me ur contact no?? Coz' im leaving office liao. Wont be able to access to internet once i left the office as no comp at hm. If nt u sms me ur hp no to me at 96632858 loh.

msbrown,
oh no...pocket big hole soon

nx wk?? jialak leh..my hb on overseas trip leh, i got prob gg for LD *sob*

btw, i nt member of kittylove, can play or nt?

Bubblesangel/wmlm2402,
Not member oso can play. KittyLove is at basement at United Square lor. I called KL again juz now. 1st prize only got 2 hor. Aiyo.... 4 1st prizes already so difficult to win liao not to say 2 only.

SA told me they most probably will open only on Wed coz they wana finished the CK LD 1st. CK LD is the same as Taka's.

Blurqueen,
Yesterday I wana go help u see if tat angel phone still have. I called Irene (the shop owner) she told me her new shop only opens on 2nd Apr. The shop is at UOB plaza 3rd floor.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Ling Ling,</font>
Wow, you really know where to find that HK chair cover for the seat & back yar ?

<font color="119911">Acthia,</font>
Glad to know you have got a maid already. Have you set a time-table so that she knows what to do ? Easier to train also, with a proper system in place for weekdays and weekends.

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen,</font>
I saw the Angel phone with Caller ID at TPY127.

If you're going to Isetan sale 2moro, try not to bring the kids because it's crowded & stuffy.

I saw someone in WTS section selling HK jelly molds at $6 each.