Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Bubblesangel,
wow..i like all your loots from KP..esp the 3 colour relax series ceramic bowls...still have stocks ma?

blue_genie,
heehee...good lor..when you going to kaikai?

msbrown,
the red bag you have ar?nice nice leh...you got 3 sizes?

feifei,
if next mth you go BKK you see the red bag can help me buy..thanks..
722418.jpg

janet,
i know msbrown wont sell her HK collections lor..keke..jus ask if she willing to let go ma if she got extra...i really like the HK relax mug ma..ebay sells so ex leh..

Shan Shan,
Ms Brown will sell if she has extras. Don't look at ebay or yahoo. The prices are crazy. Saw the 3D ice cube tray selling at $18 !!!! Can you believe that ?

janet,
haha...aiya ebay and yahoo prices always very high one..keke..but some items we cant find in spore then we must search online ma...

msbrown,
nice hor...i hv been aiming this bowls 4 v long...kittylove selling $50+++ leh so the moment KP got 30% n selling cheaper than Kittylove..i no 2nd thots n buy le keke

shanshan,
I luv the bowls the most among my loots keke
I think stil hv cos the SA went inside to get new ones for me
U can call to chk tmr??

hi Bubblesangel,
I see. think many of us selling extra LD prizes.

You really lucky got the 1st prize, air purifier leh. Congrates!

Wow! You bot many things from KP today.
I went there 11am+, very crowded and their stuffs selling SUPER fast lor... a bit scary leh... kekeke

Janet,
I'm here! I will login at night only.

msbrown,
I didn't buy the HK relax series ceramic bowls. Coz I was thinking that if I buy this, I will also buy the tea pot, big plate, cup with saucer... Then will b toooooo expensive for me lor...

My stuffs from KP
hand towels, face towel, tray, chocolates, CK sticker, HK key ring, ice cube tray, sushi mould set, colouring book and storage bag.

Hi Meiji,
Haha! We are the same. If I buy something from a series for utensils/cutleries, I'll definitely buy the whole set.

By the way, you interested in any previous LD prizes. Would like to exchange a set of the CN plates with you.

just purchase 2 big light & 1 anti phone from MT from jurong 2 weeks also.
He can still remeber my hubby & me & given my son & niece free ball lor when we purchase from him.

hi meiji,
you are here...keke..i was so boring cos alone here...

Bubblesangel,
ya lor i also like the relax bowls..but must save $$$ for the HK LD leh...keke...

Hi Shanshan and Serene,
Only few of us tonight. .. .

Hi Shanshan,
Heehee! Just curious. Are you married with kids?

Hi Purin,
Ya loh. If not buying whole set a once, I will keep thinking of it... then in the end bot all lor...

You PM me what LD prizes you have extra then we exchange, ok?

Hi Ladies!

I'm here lah. Very busy with work and life recently. Even weekends I rarely can login. hehe...

Meiji/Purplepenguin,
Tks a lot for your help today! Without you, I wouldn't get so many lobangs. = )

Bubblesangel
I'm aiming for this relax series dishes too. Msbrown aiming too. hehe...very worth buying after 30% disc

The shop, MuMuya at Bugis 3rd floor having relocation sale at 20% storewide for public and 25% storewide for members. If you never been there before, you should go cos the SA quite helpful and you can find stocks which you never expect to find. Must ransack then can find sometimes. I ransacked and found lots of rose stuff in this shop. The SA told me this Monday, Wed and Fri got new stocks arriving in 3 separate shipments.

Updates on Isetan private sale
Thursday, 15 Mar 07, 8.30am - 10pm. Each member can only invite one guest. Sanrio products - regular items 20% off and sale items would have additional 20% off too! All stationary regular priced items have 20% off. Quite worth going for this sale.

Why now everywhere got sale all at a time where $$ is low??? Too many HK to buy too few $$$....

hello ladies!!

msbrown/bubblesangel: i think it's better to chk wif fei first whether she wants the receipts to apply membership for her auntie or not since she mentioned to me when we went kk last sat. guess the bal receipt then pass to me bah...let me know the arrangement ok?

fei: u let msbrown/bubblesangel know whether you need the receipt or not. u have to send them a SAE if you want them. if no, they will give them to me.

i also like the red bag shan posted. if can get, then u get for me also, can?

Hi Meiji,
Not sure if you are interested in the MM LD. I do have some extras for sale. As for HK LD, I do have the 3 small pink bowls, as well as the bakery series big plates. Must go and look thru archives to repost the pictures.

Hi Shanshan,
You sure nobody wants you or you are picky. Hee Hee! You are quite pretty leh. . .

Cannot cannot.. .. must save $$$ for LD. Cannot go Isetan and Mumuya. . . oh dear. . I'm so tempted to go Mumuya. . .I used to go there for the purchase of the HK Eikoh soft toys.

purin,
heehee...got bf lor...haven plan to get married..keke

hi annie,
hello.....thanks for the updates on the isetan sales...n MuMuya!!you bought anything from them?

Mrs Brown...got ur email....just transfered $$ to u...trans no. 1088844213....thanx so much...

wow ..suddenly so much sale....good for us all...but i go no time to go.....

just to check with u ladies...the cake mix and pudding mix u all bought from Mrs Brown..what is the size of the mould?... Mrs Brown....u bought from japan dasio?? or their supermarket???

Purin.....post ur extras here... maybe some of us maybe interested.....

annie: oh, another pl for HK and it's rose series!! i think i will go there and have a look when i am at bugis this fri..hee. thks for the info!

yaloh, i also saving up for the HK LD..been spending money on clothings and shoes cos most of my clothings cannot wear already after delivery..haiz.trying REAL hard to resist temptation..sobs

purin,
Yes, I'm interested to exchange with your old LD prize leh... if can, pls send me pic for the CN, MM & HK items you mentioned. Tks...

that red bag that msbrown posted i saw it at central in BKK. very nice! they have 2 sizes, and i remember the prices very cheap, cause they were on sale. but i didn't buy lor, cause i also dunno wat to do with them, as i don't use HK bags one. hee...

Lani,
thanks for the updates...yeah...hope is on sale by the time feifei goes there...keke...tink can use when go chalet or swimming...travellng...

Got to go and retake pictures. Think most of the extra LD items posted in the old thread. *Faint* cos need to dig them out again.

shanshan,
that red bag not very big leh. the smaller sized one maybe the size of a small tote bag only, like a regular handbag. then the bigger sized one at most you can use as an overnighter bag, maybe can put in 1 change of clothing if you going chalet or wat. but definitely too small as a travel bag lah. and it's a tote bag, so the handle is short, the type you cannot sling on your shoulders.

serene,
wah your hall pink with HK items! your hubby ok with it ah? hee....

if my hubby he will surely faint liao! now i only restrict HK stuff to my dd's room and the kitchen. everywhere else out of bounds to kitty!

I bought most of the rose items at mumuya. Left a jewellery case, a set of rose mugs bah....the rest swept by me and Purplepenguin le. hehe....so if can't find rose items there, dun be too disappointed. Also the shop quite small scale one. U need to find patience to search through the shelves so u won't miss out any baobeis. hehe...

Serene, ur hall so nice coloured. Ur hubby very good to u hor. Allow u to pain hall colour as pink.

Purin
So excited to see your pics leh. = ) Hope have chance to exchange stuff with you. Very long never see u le.

Annie,
wah...you bought almost all the rose stuffs...keke..must spent alot of $$$....

Lani,
hmmm..but okie hor...really like it...

Purin,
hope to see your pics soon...keke..

Serene,
goodnite...nice pink hall you have,,,

722817.jpg

I bought this at $41 from Giftleader. = ) It's actually quite big and really really very nice! Didn't regret getting this.

722818.jpg

Very nice hor

722819.jpg

Saw this at BM central selling at $10.90 i think. I already reserved one red set for myself.

722820.jpg

Purplepenguin/Janet, ladies who love rose series. This clock very nice!

Shanshan,
Yup. I really spent alot this month and last month esp. But it's ok. Money can earn back wan as long as we work hard too! = )