Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blurqueen,
are you getting this mug?
722140.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Hi Blurqueen,</font>
The bedsheet can fit super single. Letting go at $18. If can't meet this weekend, then can arrange to meet later lah. Either Alexandra Rd (opp former St Andrew's JC) or Vivo City during lunch. If you confirm, then will reserve for you. For the ladies here, I don't rush to meet up.

<font color="ff6000">Ms Brown,</font>
Very true. Stay at home, won't spend money PROVIDED you don't go online shopping. Otherwise no difference also.

You have so many HK items in the office, yours truly here so envious man.

My mum bought a few cute little HK bath gel from Sa Sa. If you happen to pass by, do check it out.

janet,
Ok then, u reserve for me 1st can. I'll try to arrange a day to meet u. Most likely will be at Vivo city loh. Will sms u again.

I know abt the HK bath gel at SA SA. They hav diff colors & flavours loh. Very cute. Buy liao oso dun bear to use it men. ;p

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Annie, Lunaticfreezer, BlueBlue, Mom2nat, Dior, Meiji, She_She, Bubblesangel, Forgetmenot, Xiaobahou, Acthia. Where are all of you ???</font></font>

Blurqueen,
If you're interested in the bedsheet, pls PM me ok ?

shanshan,
My SIL bought the winnie the pooh design too. She said can put hot water loh, dats y im tinking of getting it to put in office.

Blurqueen,
OK I go back see which design is nicer then I keep for u hor. Ya, can keep hot water one. Thanks ya.

Phew.... 1 item less for flea mkt sales. hehe.....

Shanshan,
I oso dont hv this HK mug then Annie got extra so we exchanged lor. Me got extra HK canisters so exchange wif her HK mug lor. hehe..... Some ppl selling at $15 in yahoo auction.

Janet,
Dont be envious lah. Envious for wat? I can buy but cant bring home yet lor. So wat's there to envious leh. OMG!!!! I can only put in the boxes in office then slowly bring home. Also my room already packed to the fullest so think I oso cant anyhow buy liao if not reali no place to store liao. My hse coming in 2010 only lor. So u see lah.

msbrown,
your new hse ready in 2010 ar..ohhh..then you are staying with your inlaws now la?
aiyoyo..tot you have then can buy from you lor..keke..

Blurqueen,
I reserve the bedsheet for you first. Will close the thread in WTS.

Ms Brown,
At least those items belong to you already mah. It's just a matter of time you can use. Anyway, it's just 3 years more. Slowly build up your HK household items and when yr place is ready, it will be one which will make all of us envious.

msbrown,
Haha..... its not too long la! I just checking only.....!! :p Tis Sunday at Bugis can. But i finish class at 6.30pm!

Btw, you also bought the bath set? My cousin bought for me 1 set, then my friend dun noe bout it and she bought for me again! hee......he......

So if Annie is interested, pls let me know k! I can pass it to you at the same time!

feifei,
*thumbsup* :-D

Janet,
I got the 1st red color bag u posted. The seller is selling so ex lor. I think I bought at $15 or less. Cant rem oso lah. In fact I got 3 bags of the same series from BKK lor. Juz tat I got no time to take pic. keke.....

mypreciousthots,
OK can. I'll wait to see if Annie got reply. Think she's busy so no reply yet.

shanshan,
Sorry leh. I reali dont hv extra. 1 & only piece. U wana consider the thermal mug? I hv another 1 after reserving 1 for blurqueen.

msbrown,
I saw ur thread in 'Want to Sell', i wan the hard plastic tall drinking glass & the oval photo frame too. Can reserve for me??

Blurqueen/Ms Brown,
It's crazy isn't it ? These Yahoo sellers think we are so stupid when they jack up the prices by so much !!! In fact, quite a lot of things are increased by 100%. Stargazer is also selling expensive but some of her things are unique.

janet,
Ya loh...we've been ard so many places buying HK stuff, even those authentic HK items we got outside are cheaper den the price they sold at Yahoo auction. They even mark up double the price we got it at. Ridiculous loh.

gals,
all of u move so fast...hve to keep going to the archives n read...hehe..

btw,i like the anti-slip mat tt blurqueen buy leh..any idea where i can get it cos TPY is out of the way for mi leh..

forgetmenot,
In fact when i bought it, i oso duno wat i wana use it for, coz' my hubby nt driving mah. So blue_genie suggested i use it to put my pots or pans. Hee...
I bought it at Rivervale Plaza on sat for $2.00. Nt sure where else i can get it leh. Will look ard for u lah.

Nikita,
Sorry the airtight container no more liao.

Blurqueen,
The tall hard drinking glass no more leh. U want the Charmy Kitty oval photo frame? I reserve for u. So it's 1 thermal mug & 1 photo frame hor. Thanks for the biz ya. keke.....

Janet/Blurqueen,
I think these yahoo sellers are targeting on overseas customers lor. I oso not sure. Sometimes I'll buy only if I reali like the item lor.

Janet,
<font color="aa00aa">YOO HOOO...I M HERE</font> keke

I jus bk fm KP n spent abt $80++ hmm...nt as much as msbrown but stil fl heart pain

shanshan,
sorry..didnt c ur msg cos i logoff le
but i did c the mousepad in KP..stil hv quite a number of it

blurqueen,
can put in the office n use it as coaster mah..tts wat i intend to do..so the glass will not "slip" ..hehe..
ok thanks alot..

msbrown,
U r welcome. Juz nice i did post earlier on im looking for HK photo frames mah. Actually wanted the chammy kitty tote bag too, but nt sure whether big or nt. If too small i dun wan loh. Cant put many tings.

Ya loh...if i find them cheap den i will buy, if nt i'll juz drool over the pics nia loh.

forgetmenot,
Oh ya hoh...so u've given me another way on wat to use for the mat. Thks ya! Me reali cant tink well lah dis few days. My maid going back for holidays liao, nw me worrying hw im going to cope with looking aft my gals & niece alone men. Hai...

Wanted to post out the bread I did to share wif u ladies..but always 4get..nw finally got the time to do it

My toasted HK bread
722295.jpg

Waffle maker & Sandwich maker
722296.jpg

Bubblesangel,
Wat did u buy huh? Show leh.....

Blurqueen,
I'll bring the tote bag when I meet u lor then u see. It's rather nice lah & bigger than A4 size but then like I say lor, the base is flat one so oso cant put much things lah. Material is waterproof.

hello ladies!

managed to log in here for a while, using my BIL's laptop...hee.

shan: yipee yay yay! called kk this morning to reserve the MM v-day bag and they still have stock! heng loh, if not, guess i will be down wif total disappointment now!!!hehe

chk wif them too whether they will bring in stock again and they said no cos that's specially for v-day. sighs...

bubblesangel: i like the waffle & sandwich maker...where u bought it?

msbrown: think fei needs the kk receipt for her auntie..perhaps u chk wif her and see whether she wants it? if she dun want them , can pass to me?

blurqueen,
those r ceramic bowls..but is nt those rice bowls leh...hm..dunno how to explain but u get wat i mean?
Is 28.95 b4 30% disc

blue_genie,
I bought it fm ebay few mths bk le
U wan kai kai receipts? I got a $90++ receipt but is 2 mths ago leh..dunno is it stil valid? u wan i can pass to u but u mus send me a SAE lor..let me know

blue genie,
PM u liao.

Feifei,
U need the receipts?

Bubblesangel/Blurqueen,
I oso like the 3 porcelain bowls leh. How much huh?

Bubblesangel,
tat is nice leh.

Meiji,
U got buy tat a not? Coz I think u mention u like this series right?

OK ladies,
logging off liao. Chat tml.......

bubblesangel: ic ic. i need the receipts to help my girlfriend to apply memebership. but i dunno whether urs can be used or not. perhaps i call kk up and chk first. meanwhile, can reserve for me first? if can be used, i dun mind sending u a SAE...