meiji,
wow..i like the pouch alot lor after looking at the description:a dual zipper compartment for your make up and toiletries. A ribbon bow on the pouch makes it sweeter to own! keke...
msbrown
Wow, so lucky of you to win the 1st price!
Sorry, did not sms you on Fri,i'll arrange a day next week to collect my cake mould from you. I'll pay you when we meet up,k!
Shanshan
So cute of you, thanks for the cake- making "demostration" !
blue_genie,
hmmm..i tink is worth to buy cos we also wont be that lucky to get the pouch lor...somemore is nice leh...can bring out or use for travel...
shanshan,
I have that overnight bag, my DH drew for me. kekeke...
I really no luck to get this.
The pouch and other prizes from LDs always very good quality and worth more than $10. I always keep each colour/ design one or two for myself, if not will regret. kekeke...
meiji,
wow.....REALLY FAINT!!!!
keke....soooooo...many tote bags you have...OMG!!
are you selling at ebay or yahoo auctions?
okie..pls show me your posting....drooling n fainting....haha
meiji,
wah...not bad leh..at least got the CK mirror...lucky le..keke...tink next time ask your DH draw for you then you will get good prizes hor..bribg him next mth for the HK LD..haha
Hi Meiji,
I got the overnight bag during the LD but no use. So in the end I exchange with someone for the mirror. You must have spent a lot recently on LDs. Hee Hee! Must save for the next draw.
meiji,
u got so many nice things from the LD.
I nvr try the LD before. After seeing all your prizes, I think I oso want to try the HK LD next mth, hee...hee..
Purin,
I'm so happy to get the mirror than overnight bag leh... suprising to see big CK on the mirror. You have a good exchange, the mirror have light on every corner.
Also the nail dryer, bigger than my expectation.
Have something good to share with all of you, I can get this cabinet at $43 from a supplier, but must buy minimum 10 cabinets. In addition, home delivery can be arranged =).
However,the delivery will only be as follows :-
Date of delivery : 17/03/07 Sat
Time : From 1pm - 6pm (pls let me know in advance if you can't meet this timing, tks!)
For those ladies who are interested, please update the list here and PM me your home address...tks...
Oh ya, almost forgot, it comes with a charmmy kitty comb as well...bery nice =).