Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Received msg from msbrown, our lucky gal...
She and bubblesangel got the CK 1st prize, air purifier. Sooooo lucky!

Hi Meiji,
I hope that you'll get the first prize in the next LD.

It's something that can hold 500ml of liquid and keep the thing cold. Unsure if it's the mixer.

I know there'll be DVDs (if not wrong, only 20pcs compared to around 40pcs the last round), towels, containers, bags,etc. Hee Hee! Don't scold me if it's wrong cos the picture that I saw is very unclear.

Hi Purin,
Tks so much for your wishes!
Really happy got someone "an1 wei4" me lor...

Really? My 1st view is mixer, but the SA told me it's a ice-cream maker.

Tks for the info. Won't have any clocks can liao, then I will try it.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi VQ,</font>
Sorry I was out when you sms-ed me. I bought that hair band for my gal from IMM sometime back. BTW, where have you been recently ? Didn't see your posts.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
I went to TPY127 today at the last min even though Linda told me don't have new stock. It's very true. Didn't manage to get anything except HK landyard. Looks like have to ask my hubby to help me look out for cute HK hp pouch when he goes to HK next week.

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji,</font>
Hope you get to win more 1st prizes. Then you get to fulfill your dream of a HK kitchen. All the best.

VQ,
I like the HK clock.

Janet,
Tks for your "an wei" too. Hope I win more 1st prizes too. Yipee!!

Today I got "an wei jiang" coz DH drew a CK mirror for me.

msbrown & Annie,
nice meeting both of you today

msbrown, u so lucky got the purifier. my luck not so good with LD, only got the socks with pouch.

wlml2402,
have collected your stuff frm msbrown today. just let me know when u like to collect them.

Meiji,
I oso wish u will get the CK 1st prize too. I prayed that whoever here goes to play will get it lor. Win by all our HK pals here.....

Actuali i dont tink I'm lucky lor coz I played 19 times then got it leh somemore it's left only abt 30 pieces mah. Then I played until 18 times liao then dont play will " pian yi " the next person so I die die oso draw lor. haha.....

See if the next HK draw we can go 2gether to play a not. We can give each other support.

The HK ice cream maker nice leh. I hope i can get it in the next draw.

Purplepenguin,
I got some of yr stuffs from Annie liao so will bring to office on Monday then pass to u when we meet.

I've got extras of the CK other prizes. See if u r interested, same lah, selling at cost $10.

- 3 black socks (comes wif a small transparent CK pouch, pouch can put cosmetics/things)
- 2 pink socks
- 1 photo frame each ( 2 designs )
- 5 tote bags
- 1 black pouch

Shall try to take pic and show on Monday.

Bubbles_24,
Nice meeting u too. We r the same age but whereas u r pregnant liao, so xian mu leh coz I like bb but gotta wat till next yr or yr after then can plan.

Meiji,
I oso like the HK clock, ice cream maker, containers.......

I oso aiming for the CK overnight bag & mirror, both s nice hor. If anyone got extras wana sell, let me know ya.

Nikita,
I think can be re-usable one ba. If use 1 time throw, I oso sim tiar leh. Try using only 1 1st lor, then if cant re-use then keep the others.

msbrown,
Tks for your "an wei" too. You consider very lucky liao, i played many times only get nail dryer, the overnight bag and mirror is drawn by DH leh.

After you sold all your extra stuffs and I sell mine. I have a lots them lor.

I also have pouchs, socks, tote bags, photo frames for sale at cost.

hi ladies....

msbrown,
you so lucky leh..got the Chammy kitty 1st prize...can post the pics of the prizes that is for sale..thanks...you played 19 times of the LD?wow...FAINT!!

meiji,
i hope that you will get the next HK LD first prize..keke..best if all of us here got it lor..cheers!!

feifei,
i really love all the above items..is soooo..nice n hor the storage containers is so useful cos can put all my HK stuffs inside ma...keke....hope you are able to find n there are enough stocks for all of us..pray hard..

shanshan,
Yes, all the prizes I got extra for sale at cost.
The photo frame, size abt 14cm x 11cm. I think should fix 4R photo ba?

Hi Msbrown,
The CK LD has to purchase $10 for every draw, is it? That means you spend $380? Actually many of this LD prizes can be kept and given out as presents later.

Hi Shan Shan,
The cake has to be steamed right?

<font color="0077aa">Janet,</font>
aiyo.. so they r old stuff lah.. i thot New stuff!!! hahaha....

i m reading!! no contributions so no posting lor!!!

HI gers!

Msbrown,
wow, congrats leh...get the 1st prize..

Bubblesangel,
Congrats too...hee

Meiji,
u went play the LD today?

shanshan,
tks for the pics...I almost forgot abt the stool above...keke...tks...

hi VQ...where have you been?

Purin,
no leh..jus use oven lor..dun have to steam...
for the CK LD only purchase $10 then can play many times rite?

meiji,
ohh...heehee...me interested lor...the CK pink pouch too....
719642.jpg

I must save money for the next LD. Have been spending a lot this month and it's not even 15th yet. Sigh. . . .

Hi Meiji/Msbrown
Let's remind one another not to spend so much money. I have not even gone to the Baby Fair at Taka to see if there is any good buy for my DS. Already broke this month cos of the CN LD and the new stock from KK last week.

msbrown
sorry try to transfer $$ to u by internet banking seem not working will try to transfer to u on monday(tomorrow working full shift so might not be free).
sorry for the delay

feifei,
Ya loh. Today I went Taka baby fair mah, didnt get any stuffs at B1 queue cashiers long queue leh, ended up went 3rd floor bot Avent nipple and played the CK LD.

shanshan,
You like this pink pouch?

Purin,
I went taka baby fair, didnt buy anything from B1 lor... they have a lots baby stuffs on sale.
Saw a HK stacker $8 only, I want to buy for my friend's baby but put it back coz saw long queue at cashier.

Purin & Shanshan,
Just need to make purchase of $10 to entitle the CK LD, you can buy LDs as many as you want.

hello ladies!!!

msbrown / bubblesangel: congrats! really lucky to win the air purifier...me like the CK one..hee.

msbrown/ meiji: i like this. if got extra, can reserve for me?

719658.jpg

is this the only tote bag design in the LD?
719659.jpg

meiji,
actually japancraze also interested in this pink pouch...Do u have 1 extra to sell to her?

shanshan,
YES!!...tks...*hugz hugz*

<font color="0077aa">Shanshan,</font>
i m always around.. slient reader nw....

dont talk bad abt me ah.. i read every other day huh!!! hahaha.....

blue_genie,
Msbrown have ONE black pouch, you can get from her. After she sold her, then I sell mine to other ladies.