Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
is this the pic you are looking for?
718857.jpg

meiji,
ya lor..so great if feifei really happens to see this HK with bear slipper...she will like it too..okie..we shall wait for the HK LD next mth..save $$$$ first ya...then can play more...

shanshan,
I think we request feifei bot too many things liao... hope she able to find one or two for us.

feifei,
You get your own stuffs 1st, and if got space then bring us some nice nice stuffs lar... Dun worry enjoy your holiday and shopping...

shanshan,
The HK slippers BKK Central got sell somemore tat time I went got sale lor. But I didn't buy coz I feel it's slippery.

Meiji,
I think the pictures u post is the next HK LD coz hor, when I was there, I saw tis container set as 1 of the LD prize.

Annie,
Where r u? Dont tell u fell aslp while surfing the webby huh....

meiji,
wow...drooling over all the nice pics....sooooo...nice leh...esp the air purifiers....if the HK LD prizes is the one you posted hor..i sure chiong down to play lor..keke...nice...aiyoyo..cant wait liao..

shanshan,
hehe, I juz came back from movie wif my hubby then my SIL not back yet so I borrow her laptop to use lor. keke....

I saw it in Japan on my last day at the Nishii Ginza. I got no time to play so nvr try my luck lor. I oso nvr reali pay attention to wat is the 1st prize lor. keke.....

OK lah, juz wana come in see wat's happening. Wana slp liao, tml meeting Bubbles_24 & Annie at T.Bahru Mac.

Good nite ladies.............

Annie,
I wana ZZZZZzzzz liao... Cya tml...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,</font>
Went to JL yesterday. Only worth buy to me is the laundry basket at $19.90. So much cheaper than what I paid at KK.

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
I saw a hot water flask. Maybe you would like to take a look.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
It's ok. I understand. Much as I am crazy over that towel, $15 is quite ex for a towel. No worries.

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen,</font>
If I go to Boon Keng warehouse sale again, sure end up spending money. Better be safe, don't see.

But I've been able to control my spending on HK recently. Didn't get anything from JL yesterday even though I asked hubby to go there. Saw the steamboat, rotating photo frame, apple/french rose design mugs there. Honestly the only thing which my hubby & I like is the pink tote bag at JL $29.90.

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
The weather is terribly humid of late. If you don't have anything to buy, try to let your gal rest at home. Furthermore it's the start of school hols and it will be crowded everywhere.

janet,
Morning...
Wa! U got the laundry basket for $19.90 only?? Tink me should go liao men. See hw later on. C whether can go JL 1st, den go to Taka to try the LD. Hee...

Do u hav a pic of the laundry basket??

morning ladies!MOrning Purin and Janet =)..Its a bright sat morning..hee..me going kaikai later...

Purin,
u went kaikai yest? any new stocks?

Meiji,
wow, so lucky ger leh...I like the HK clock lor, but me not so hen g oe lah, always get lousy prizes during LD...=(.

Tks ger for being so understanding...hee...

shanshan,
tks for the pics...Do u hv the pics of the cabinet which one of the gers, duno is it serene who bot at Parkway parade pasar malam at $48 one...The onwith free charmmy kitty comb lor...tks..

blurqueen,
u going JL sales later huh? $19.90 is cheap for the laundry bag hor..

morning shanshan!
Do u hv the pic of hte cabinet? ;p

feifei,
i duno which one leh..keke..yesterday i post a hk remote holder pic,you see?

any ladies have the pic of the cabinet that feifei is talking abt?

shanshan,
yup i saw...tks...

The cabinet kaikai also selling one, pink and white in color...with 2 doors and 2 drawers with ribbons....

feifei
i know which one you're talking abt, you want to buy? Acthia's contact is selling, i think ard $40+.
BTW, Bukit Panjang got pasar malam, got 1 stall selling HK cabinets and the antique phone you want at $48...

purplepenguin,
hee....now I got another lobang so need the pic of the cabinet lor...also $40+ but slightly cheaper =)...hee...me thinking lor...u interested?

Really? but the antique phone at $48 is too ex liao...The hougang shop seliing $33 if we all buy 5 sets together....but still abit too ex for a ph0one lor...

hmm...wonder if BKK has it hor .hee.
Duno how many ladies here interested,at least if have abt 5 interested, then i can bargain with them at bkk...hmm...

Good morning ladies,

msbrown,
You saw LD in Japan but didnt play? Ai yo, wasted leh... Japan is much more cheaper than here leh... yen500 per dip.
If next LD is this series, I think 1st prize is Ice-cream maker ba. Same prizes as the CN one. Hmmmm... so scary if I got clocks again. Faint!!!!!

I start to like CK hor, I tell you very long time ago I like this CK air purifier hor? Yesterday I called KK, they selling $129 leh...

shanshan,
I like the toaster you posted, saw it at Yahoo auction before. think it's a old LD 1st prize.

Good bye!

feifei,
Dun say that lar, you should try again, have a budget dun like me addicted by LDs liao...
I can understand lar... you must go shop for your own things and relax. If you got time and space then think of our stuffs. kekeke

heartbear,
Didnt see any phone sticker in SIN.

Have a nice weekend all ladies...

hi feifei, hmmm still nt yet decide to go HK shopping cos hb working. hopefully evening time will go for HK shopping heeheehee. how abt u? nt gng out?

feifei,
So good going HK shopping...
Do update us if you see any nice and good stuffs at KK and KP. Tks!

wlml,
this ice-cream maker nice hor?
Purin won a CN ice-cream maker. Very very nice!

Blurqueen,
Don't know why I suddenly got up so early today ?

The only worth buy is the $19.90 laundry basket at JL. Other than that, don't see anything else. Lunaticfreezer may want to buy the steamboat. Saw 3 sets last night. Have MM & HK jewellery box. HK cushion apple design, MM face/hand/bath towel in a nice box at $39.90.

Wanted to go TPY this morning since son doesn't have tuition later. Called Linda but she said no new stock. So didn't go. I'm kinda sleepy now. Maybe stay at home and rest today, since I've been out almost the whole of yesterday.

bubblesangel, blue_genie, blurqueen
Nice meeting u ladis yesterday. Beri happy with my loots.

msbrown
Can the coaster that i buy from u b reuse? beri ser bu de to use them leh.

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
not sure whether anyone of u hv posted these... i lazy to check the archive...

anyway, jus wanna let u ladies know.. i went IMM Daiso just nw.. they hv stock for the HK locks n a new item HK hairband... very cute! show u pics.. sorry if pics r blurish cos i too eager to let u ladies know.... anyway, can c ok liao lah!!! hahaha.....

HK Lock
719450.jpg

HK Hairband
719451.jpg

719452.jpg