Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

tling: no wonder i see the $15.80 bag missing when i walked past today..so u r the one who bought it..hee.

the dispensers are nice too..me also tempted to buy but i got a lot of dispenser already...

acthia,
ic...actually I like the flask also..cos my hse dun hv one lor...but $19.90so tinking abt it..kee..

Wonder if kittyland has new stocks hor..

bluegenie,
hee =)...so sat u wan go kk and KP hor?wat tiem u need to be at home?

Hello Kitty Vintage AM\FM Radio w/gift box

712362.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Blue_Genie,</font>
That's a nice pacifier holder.

<font color="aa00aa">Acthia,</font>
It's a good thing she hasn't started work for you yet. OTherwise she won't be in the mood to work because her mum is sick. That's understandable. My prev maid cried the whole day when her mum was sick.

Personally, I won't take an ex-Sin, ex-HK maid. Chances are they might act smart and think they know a lot even though many households work differently.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
The present HK things at IMM Daiso are so boring. Nothing interesting. I was there last night.

blue_genie

No prob. Trust u lah. But no is how to collect from u lor.

I went to www2.ownskin.com or www3.ownskin.com to download all my themes.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
I dun tink her mom is sick lor. Cos when I went to another agency, I saw her sitting outside. Then when I ask for Indo maids, the agency recommend her. So I told the agency dun want cos i saw her at another agency and wanted to hire her but she said gotta go back to Indo see her mother. The agency person quite surprised lor. Said the maid never tell her about such a thing. Later found out that the maid only want to work for expat family. So angry!

If can, I also won't take ex-SIN, ex-HK but difficult cos those new new ones too blur liaoz. I dun have the time, energy or patience to teach her at all. sigh...

nikita,

can u give me ur mobile no. then we arrange again? cos now i need to take care of my boy (i still on ML), a bit hard to arrange meet up...

however i will try to meet u if i bought the radio for u. think i ask my hb to talk to my mil to take care for me a while when i am out meeting u and bubblesangel in AMK.

tling, great!! she must be cloud nine to show her friends her new HK bag!!hee

blue_genie,
I hv tt pacifier holder for my DD..so if tis wk we r meeting & u saw a bb having tt pacifier holder, most probably is my DD haha

hi ladies...went Vivo city Daiso just now..the HK sections nothing new lor..still the same old stuffs....keke..

acthia,
understand how you feels...sure will find a good maid ya...cheers!!

tling,
nice sandals from kk..how much are they?

Nikita,
If u wana get the clock, i can collect frm blue genie for u loh den pass to u when i meet u to pass u the bag. Im staying at Hougang mah, nearer to her.

<font color="119911">Bubblesangel,</font>
I was at Isetan at 3pm.

<font color="119911">Acthia,</font>
Some maids just want to choose expat or angmoh families because they have more freedom as compared to working for locals.
Agree with you lah, new maids are so damn blur and communicating with them can drive one nuts. My prev one refused to learn English and hates to cook. After 3 weeks, still the same as Day 1.
Try to find those maids who have ever worked as domestic maids in Indonesia. Don't get 'fresh' ones who never worked b4. Can die training them.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Yah lor. Agree with you. They all tink Ang Moh better.
Noted. Thks for the advise.

I'm back liao. Back last nite & came into office only in the afternoon abt 1+. Busy until now & no time to log in.

I got lots of the pudding & cake moulds but then becoz the boxes are very bulky, I opened some of the boxes and put into 1 box. So those who dont mind dont hv the boxes one hor.

I'm marking up the price to sell hor. hehe, coz I carried all the way back from Japan lor. Pai sei ah, oso to cover some losses.

1) Pudding mould set - $5 each set
- 2 plastic die cut HK face moulds (the mould is exactly the same as what sheshe has organised in her BP)
- 1 pack of pudding mixture
- only got milk & strawberry pudding

2) Cake mould set - $5
- inside got 1 plastic die cut HK face mould (the mould is 3 times bigger than the pudding mould)
- 1 pack of pudding mixture

Also brought back some other stuffs which I shall try to take picture tonite & post tml for u ladies to see.

Frankly speaking I'm reali disappointed in Sanrio Puroland and also some of the Sanrio I visited coz they got nothing which I wanted. Only the last shop which I went have some of the cooking items which I wanted to buy but then no more space in my luggage.

hi msbrown,
welcome back...you only brought back cake n pudding moulds back to sell to us?understand that you have to mark up the price cos you lug all the way back from japan..heehee..Sanrio Puroland not fun meh?All the sanrio shops got nothing of your liking..hmm..then really very disappointed le..okie waiting for you to post the pics of other stuffs you have..

hi msbrown,
welcome back =)...

Its okie lor, we understand =)...Looking forward to your pics leh..hee

Btw, u managedf to find the mag for me? ;p

shanshan,
nice hor...

msbrown
got pic for the cake mould? I'm interested to get 1 set.

shanshan
the charmmy kitty storage bag can be found in KP, but i dunno what price. Maybe Meiji knows.

Hi shanshan,
the slippers cost $29.90 b/4 disc. Very exp hor? After i had bought it, on my way bk, I'm kept thinking so expensive!
Did u buy the HK flask? Saw 1 more box there reserve under the name "shanshan". Is tat yours?

Hello Kitty Rose Candy Turnable Bowl W/Lid can be found in KK oso. I not sure abt the price!

purplepenguin,
oh izzit....keke...you know whether KP got new stocks ma?

tling,
nope..me never buy nor reserved the HK flask leh..cos i have a flask at home le..keke..tot of it before..

msbrown,

welcome back!

Can I have these from you:
1) 1 x pudding mould set - strawberry
2) 1 x cake mould set - chocolate or strawberry.

Can I have the ones with box as I also collect them?