Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0077aa">Shanshan,</font>
The pics that u hv posted onj the SANRIO Giftgate is in Tokyo Ginza... that is the BIG SANRIO shop which i went too... the SA there dressed so cute.... i hope to be there soon...

my DD asked whether can we go japan during her March Sch holiday??? hahaha.... i told her cannot cos daddy going on biz trip but if my DH can finish his work earlier, he would want me to bring my DD there to meet up with him....

hello ladies!!!

Calling for fei~~~
need ur expertise opinion here...

wanna get one of the clock. which is better?

712046.jpg

712047.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">feifei / Blurqueen</font>,
Did you gals go to greenridge to find the HK uncle?? Bot any nice stuffs???

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
Just now I went to KK during lunch time. Most of new stocks OOS liaoz. They only left with 1 pot, 1 claypot and 1 rectangle container. I bot the Thermos flask. Berry cheap. $19.90 before disc. Hope tonight can go KP to take a look leh.

bLuE_gEnIe (blue_genie),
i saw those 3 items, from rivervale plaza rite? all very nice, was also tempted to buy. i prefer the 2nd clock

li_li, yap, it's frm there. just walked past today and see them. like u, i am tempted to buy loh..hee.

me also prefer 2nd one but first one also not bad..so hard to decide which one cos limit myself to buy one only, therefore need opinion.

the hk radio is cute hor..hee..dunno whether want to buy or not...hee

blue_genie,
heehee....ahya, me no expert lah..hee

To me, i feel the 1st clock is nicer leh... =)...

The radio looks cute hor? how much is it? u found this at Rivervale plaza?

acthia,
wow, me tinking abt gettign the flask and also the contaienrs which meiji bot together with a pot at KP lor =)..

I went to the Greenridge there for awhile during late afternoon lor, they almost closing liao...hmm..saw some cabinets there...U know there is one cabinet which kk has, the one has free charmy kitty comb one, they say can sell at $50 lor...

saw one apple series one which I like but they quoted $80+...hb eyes big b ig look at me..heehee...Din buy anything lor..Saw one charmy clock there, those like standing type, charmy kitty will rock frm side to side one, $25...me also dun buy lor...

Can you help me check on the pot set which meiji bot? tks ger..I interested in the containers lor =)...

blurqueen,

it's alarm clock...2nd one is $5.80 if i remember correctly...u interested to buy?

i hint the uncle whether there is any discount if i buy more cos he entertained me when i was there deciding..he said got but muz ask his boss how much they willing to lower..hee

blue_genie

really!!! is it auto tune or manually tune. I wanna get 3. can i tong pang u. but how to collect from u huh??? Im at north side leh.

fei, ic ic, cos u like the HK bear series..hee.

yes, i found it there today...last few days when i was there, nv see leh..think today then have. when u r there, u din see right? it's $4.80 if i remember correctly...

bluegenie,
hee...ya lor, looks cute leh =)...hee

Ya lor, I din see it there also...tink its new stock there?hehe..

so exicted hor...can go Kk soon =)...keke..

Me tinking of getting the airtight or round containers only at KP =)..
but duno still hv anot...hmm..wat abt you? whole pot set?

blurqueen / li_li, for the second clock, it can be table clock as well as hang on the wall type. think more worthy to get this instead of the first one hor?

li_li, i din test cos i was thinking whether want to buy or not. if nikita and i want to buy then i ask to test it out. i feel that no pt test out when u r still hesitating loh..hee

szu, any idea who bought the 50+ of this series? heard frm fei that the difference is only have one tall container..i wanna see before deciding..

Blue_Genie,
I like the pic of the 1st clock you posted.

Blurqueen,
Now the LD is on Cinnamaroll leh. Not sure about Taka though. Have to control my spending since hubby got me the hp.

Lunaticfreezer,
Don't get too upset over that steamboat, ok ? I posted here that it doesn't look perfect. That's the reason why I had a change in mind. Tell you a joke. My hubby said instead of paying $70 on the steamboat, he ended up $300 buying the hp. But at least I can bring the hp everywhere and not the steamboat.

acthia,
tks ger...u sms me lor...=).

bluegenie,
nope, not this design, its slighlty longer and diff design =).

me will use iif I buy the pot but scare will be black after I put on the stove lor...so tinking of getting the containers will do..hee

u getting which clock leh?

szu,
ya lor, this set...nice hor? ;p

bluegenie,
heard frm meiji that the$50+ one has another round container and the air tight container is taller lor...so tempted...hiaz...

Anyone know where can buy HK themes for Hpor where can download...cause saw someone Hp in JB has it..She told me she paid and had it downloaded..It's so nice cause the wallpaper is Hk oe and all the menu contact and everything inside change to HK design...I like it so much but she say she forget where she downloaded it sigh...

Hi Dior

R u looking for Hello Kitty Themes for handphones??? Im currently using one but not all inside design changes. Some themes dun change much things. kekekeke....

<font color="119911">Ladies,</font>
My son loves Shinkasen. Unfortunately KK doesn't have that character. He's looking for a landyard. Does anyone know or seen one at KP b4 ?

<font color="119911">Fei Fei,</font>
I was tempted to get that pot above. But like yourself, scared it will turn black or get scratched because I think it's enamel. Do you know how much are the containers with the covers ?

Nikita,
can share with me where u download the HK themes frm?tks..

Janet,
I also duno leh...hmm....

acthia,
forgo to ask if u bot anything frm kk just now...hee

nikita, i am not sure whether the reception is clear or not cos i din try out. later i gg to try it out and see whether it's gd. if yes, i buy for u and myself, ok? can trust me? hee..

i gg to meet bubblesangel one of the wkday next wk to take my HK phone @ AMK MRT if she's not joining me and fei to go KK and KP. if possible, we can meet there..wat u say?

fei, i oso tempted loh...haiz..think i will get the second clock. cos can hang as well as put on the table...

fei, u haven reply me whether the pooh towel u help me buy the same as the one i posted. cos i just bought that design. pls cfm, can? thks!

bluegenie,
alamak, i posted the reply liao leh...hee...Nope, not the same deisgn one, dun worry ya...The one I bot for you is slighly longer...But hor, the cloth not so smooth...=).
Bot 1 Pooh and 1 Hk for you only cos no more liao =0

Bubblesangel,
When I got there, only left with 1 pathetic set. Checked the item and found the base with some scratches or stains. You are lucky to get a nice set.

Acthia,
So you found an Indonesian maid finally. Good for you lah. Now have to give her intensive training since no leave allowed next 2 months. All the best and I hope your new maid learns fast.

Acthia,
Lucky you...I have going to see the biodata but none suitable.. Is really christian maids better? How much is the salary?

fei, hee, ya, u post already..it's me who din read properly..paiseh *blush* oh, great! i pay u when we meet.

i bought extra one pc of the pooh towel. u want?

bluegenie,
hee..its okie lor =)...hee

Dun tink so cos I still prefer HK one lor..somemore i have lots of towel at home liao, hb told me we ten yrs no need buy towel...hee..so kua zhang hor...kee

I liked this though,
712293.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Janet / Dior</font>,
Haiz.. I super sianz lah. On Sunday the agent called to tell me the maid dun want the job liaoz. Give excuse that she gotta go back Indo cos her mother sick, etc. Now, me looking again. Must admit, it's quite difficult to find good maids. But I'm taking my time cos dun wanna rush and make another mistake.

If can, I'd rather take Christian cos same religion as me. But whether they're better workers or not I also dun know. As for salary, they do seem to ask for more. About $350 onwards. But then again, those I saw have at least 3yrs work experience in SIN.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
I din see anything particular that I like at KK. So I only bot the thermos flask. The size is just nice for the office. Actually also saving $$$ for when I go KP. But later maybe cannot go liaoz cos hubby may have to OT. sigh...

Hi blue_genie,
i went on Sat n bought the haversack. I bought the one which is $15.80 but last pcs liao so the lady give me $14. I oso saw the clock tat u posted n the radio but end up never buy lor.

I bought the dispensers.
712346.jpg