Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Bubblesangel,
Many women try to deliver on certain days in HK/Taiwan because of certain auspicious day. If women induce to give birth on 1st day, then it's not fair to give them the goody bag.

Good Morning Everyone.

Wow!! So much nice loots and pics. I am so tempted to go down to KK and KP today just to grab some stuffs.

I especially like the containers and pots. Does anyone know whether KP still have the sets? I scared all OOS liaoz.

Tink I'll pop by KK suring lunch too see what goodies they have left bah.

acthia,
I was @ KP yesterday..stil hv stk on the containers n pots

japancraza,
quite nice hor...u got it? wats BN?

acthia,
u like the set which meji has huh? we also like but I called KP, its OOs liao...

bubblesangel,
really? I called Kp last wk, the lady told me still have the $50+ set lor...I interested in the set which meiji bot leh...hmm....

Nikita,
The bag is juz slightly smaller than A4 size. Its a hand carry bag, cant sling over your shoulder, etc. Let me noe if u r keen.

Blueblue,
The condition of the bag is gd, coz' i seldom use. Collection plc will be at Hougang/Compasspt. Do pm me if u confirm wan it.
Still can put some diapers and milk dispenser lah if u going out with baby for a short while.

Meiji,
I bought the 2 small hk containers frm PS Daiso too. Very nice, my younger gal love it so much. My gals oso kept asking me to buy the small pail & spade for them, but i nv buy loh.

feifei,
hmm..i didnt ask abt the exact deal meiji got, but i saw the series @ KP. One of them (think is 2 containers) is less than $20 deal & the other one (1 small pot & 1 container) is less then $40 deal. I think the $50 set comes in a box which they put it behind those deals i saw

meiji,
i got most of the items u bought @ Daiso kekeke
I even bought 1 pair of spade n fork together wif a pail as 1 set.

bubbleaangel,
oic...I liked the containers lor...maybe will go one day to have a look =)..tks for the infor. btw,when u went, is there still alot of those containers?

szu,
Your cotton buds with me liao...when u wan to meet up? can we meet on this thurs at abt 6.30pm at PS cos I am meeting purplepenguin there so I can pass them to you and also pay you the storage bag...hee =)...

szu,
oh ya hor, u told me many tiems, i always forget, me old liao...heehee...its okie lor, we meet other time cos me not urgent for the storage bag...how abt u?

japancraze,
Is the tissue box holder still available?? Is that the best price oready?? Im actually looking for a hk tissue box holder loh.

Btw ladies, which is the plc u gals got the LD ah?? Seems quite attractive the prizes leh. Do i need to make any purchase to qualify for the LD??

feifei,
No worries lah. Im at that area too mah. Oh ya...i've found another set of the cotton bud holder, see when free to meet up i'll pass to u.

My hubby bought this HK dress pyjamas for me. Very cheap & nice color loh. I like it very much. The cotton bud & facial pad holder i bought at the hougang shop for $3.90. Quite worth it.

711692.jpg

711693.jpg
711694.jpg

blurqueen,
Okie lor...maybe this wkend?cos maybe this wkend i going kk with blue_genie =)...not cfm yet...u wan go kk too? ;p

feifei,
nt sure whether this wkend i free or nt leh. I oso wana go down KK coz' need to collect my tings. Which day u gals gg??

Nikita,
BN means Brand New. Will u be going KK any of the days this wk?

Japancraze,
Thks. I will sms u again for collection arrangement ok.

Janet,
Ya i like the dress PJ too. They hav red one oso, but hubby said pink nicer. Hee...

Blurqueen,
Even my hubby is into pink now. I got him a pink shirt for CNY. Couldn't decide between the maroon or pink one. So I told him to change the colour if he prefers another colour. But he stuck to the pink one.

janet,
Ya loh...dat time went out with my nephew & niece, we were juz toking abt guys wearing pink. We said nw its so fashion leh, saw so many guys wearing pink loh. Last time guys wore pink color only, everybody will say so girly or sissy loh. Haha....;p

Nikita,
Yes, i stated almost brand new. Coz' i seldom use mah. Put inside my cupboard oso no use, so letting it go cheap loh.

feifei,
About the antique you like hor, I hv my sis checked for u le..the supplier told her will be S$38 leh..do u stil wan?

those of you who have ordered those items hor..I will let u know when to collect when i receive the items nx wk or the wk after

Blurqueen,
Not every guy can wear pink. Pink is more suitable for men who are quite fair. Otherwise it will make one look darker. Usually I buy clothes for hubby and kids, so they don't complain (or should I say can't complain).

Janet,
Ya loh i agreed. Some guys wear pink looks very ugly. I oso bought a red stripe Timberland shirt for my hubby on valentine's day, n he wore it 1st day of CNY. Luckily the red nt so bright loh, its those faded kind of red. Many ppl said looks nice on him too. ;p

Blurqueen,
Some men just can't take certain colours. My hubby can't wear dark colours. He's ok with pastel colours. As for red, cannot be too bright either. Also got him a DH polo with red/yellow/white stripes. I think once married, the hubbies don't need to crack their heads over dressing.

janet,
Ya loh...but i seldom buy my hubby clothes one loh, coz' there's one time i bought for him 2 tops, but he dun like the colors at all so nv wore them even once leh. So disappointed men!
I bought this red one for him was bcos i knew he like it. We went shopping dat time, he bought a Timberland boots mah, he oso tried on the shirt, but i told him dun buy lah. In the end i bought for him on Valentine's Day. Hee...

Btw...do u know hw to qualify for the LD & at which plc ah?? I enquire juz nw, but nobody reply me leh.

Blurqueen,
I got my hubby 2 polo tops thinking he didn't wear these colours b4. Navy blue and Maroon. He refused to wear them giving me excuses like thick material, dark colours etc etc. So when it was cold weather last December, I made him wear it bcos he would have no excuse saying the weather is hot.

As for the LD, Isetan has it provided you pay $10 or spend $50 at Sanrio corner. <font color="ff0000">Ladies, correct me if I'm wrong yar.</font>

Below list should b the updated one, if I hv miss out anyone of u, pls let me know.

- egg pan w/o cover (nikita)
- tissue contain (acthia)
- plug-in night light (acthia)
- egg pan w/o cover (Szu)
- shower head (Szu)
- egg pan w/o cover (ling ling)
- egg pan w/o cover (lanichua)
- egg pan w/o cover (wlml2402)
- shower head (ylyl)
- egg pan w/o cover (purin)
- Hk telephone $10 (dior)
- HK nite light (pulg to wall) (dior)
- HK hair dryer (dior)
- HK soap dispenser (dior)
- 2 sets of HK shower head (blurqueen30)
- tissue & cotton holder (blurqueen30)
- soap dispenser (blurqueen30)
- HK wall light (jacqueline)