Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Wow Meiji
Tks for taking the pics to share with us! I shouldn't have taken leave on Monday. Should have took leave today so can go and buy these stuff. These are more value for money stuff.

Live_your_dream
Tks so much for your sms! hehe...I like this rose design too. = ) One of the series I've been aiming also.

ShanShan
Tks for telling us that Taka sale does not have much. I kept thinking abt gg down just now. hehe....

Purplepenguin
The rose items are all detergents - laundry, dishwashing detergent and baking soda. Baking soda is not used for baking rite? Pardon my ignorance ya. Anyway, I already sent an email to the company.

FeiFei
Wow...you are really in the stage of setting up a shop to sell HK? Really? Wow...that's great! Hope you can source for Taiwan, Korea and Japan and China Hello Kitty stuff to sell in your shop and also a must-have - Hello Kitty Lucky Draws! hehe...It's my dream to own a shop like this too. Working towards it but no planning yet. hehe...

Dior
Here's an idea for your cake (maybe u already making such cakes). In jap leh but I think by looking at the pic u able to yan jiu how it is made cos you expert mah.
709906.jpg

http://www.sanrio.co.jp/harmony/cake/new_kt_cake.html

Hi Fei Fei,
If you set up a shop, I'll go and help you when free. Hee Hee! I always go down to Kai Kai last time to help them. I am very customer oriented person, won't frightened away your customers. Haha!

I also bought the pots and containers set from KP. Guess what, just realised that I have 2 sets. So now, I can fang4 xin1 to use one set and keep the other set. I bought the 5s, instead of the 4s.

feifei
i bot a HK keychain & Risk & Disney Scrabble (non-original) for my boys(hubby included, hahaha).

meiji
i love your buys esp the pot & container set from KP! How i wish can buy the stuff you bot, but recently hubby asked 'You bot HK again?' and not too happy, so i'd better control liao =( But i'd still get the pot and containers from KP =P

Purin
you got 2 sets of 5s from KP? maybe i shd be like you, then won't feel so xing tong to use, kekeke...

live_your_dream,
U r back! Hav been trying to find u here, but since long time u nv log in liao. Ur containers are still with me leh. When u wana collect?

Btw gals....ytd i've went down to Taka. There's no sanrio fair at all. There's a fair at basement 2, but they all r ladies, kids & man's clothings. No HK at all!

Hi wlml2402,
The bag is slight smaller than A4 size. Only can hand carry. Material im nt sure hw to describe leh, its almost like velvet loh.

Blurqueen,
I've always been around... only reading because lazy to post. Only post at times.

yeah... I can collect the containers from you. I'm going Kai Kai today around 11 or 12 plus I think...

I'll PM you my contact soon...

live_your_dream,
So u've been a silent reader lah?? Hee...
Ah yo...dun tempt me leh. I still need to go down Kai Kai too. Got to go collect my stuff frm them mah. Btw...where u stay ah?? C whether near me or nt.

wlml2402,
Ok can. U tink abt it den let me noe loh. Im letting it go to the 1st person who can confirm with me loh. Wana clear some of my bags mah. They r taking up alot of space men.

<font color="119911">Hi Purin,</font>
When will you collect your stuff from Kai Kai ? Pls help me to ask the SA when will have stock for the HK wooden kitchen towel holder can ?

BTW, is there a <u>soup ladle at Kai Kai for nonstick pots</u>, because I would prefer to get that one more than stainless steel one ?

Does anyone know how much is the nonstick cooking pan sold at Kai Kai pls ? I remember Meiji said she bought hers from KP at $38. Thanks and sorry for so many questions.
710032.jpg

The 3 piece HK ribbon series containers I bought from KK are still in the cupboard - bu4 se3 de2 yong4. Acthia has the Charmmy Kitty design. Now I see another design posted here. Hands itchy to get this set, without the pot.
710039.jpg

Blurqueen,
Actually I do have some bags to let go too. However only one is a HK design. Planning to let go at $5 since used for a month. BTW, what brands did you see at Taka basement 1 for kids ? This weekend I have guests, otherwise will definitely pop down tomorrow.

Showed my hubby the pics above of the containers/nonstick pan, but then I don't think will buy even if he has no objection (esp the pot) because I will be very heartache if my maid scratches it while washing.

janet,
Oic... but wat design is it? I seldom use this bag so thot of letting it go cheap loh. Do u hav a pic of ur hk bag?
Well...i didnt reali browse through wat they hav. I juz saw that there's no HK stuff so i walk off liao. They mostly selling handbags & clothings only loh.
Me juz had my co's lucky draw, won a $50 Taka voucher men. The 1st ting came to my mind was I can go Taka buy HK stuff liao! Haha...

<font color="119911">Blurqueen,</font>
You lucky woman to get a $50 voucher. First thing on my mind would be to pop down to Sanrio to buy HK stuff already. Just top up a little. Shiok. Sweetie dear, Hello Kitty stuff won't be sold at Taka Square.

If I really want to let go, will take pics and upload in WTS section.

<font color="119911">Bubblesangel,</font>
Stock for the steamboat cooker just arrived. Only have 2 sets. The tel number at Scotts is
6235-9353.

Good Morning!!!

Blue_genie, Bubblesangel
I delivered at 0045. First bb in Mt E. Got a Friso Hamper. Not really planned - natural delivery. Actually when I went for checkup on 16th, gynae said can deliver already, but hubby and I want a bb in the year of the pig, so gynae said can wait and see. She even gave info on procedures to take if deliver in car!!! Admitted at 9.30pm on 17th Feb and delivered around 3 hrs later.

Janet
Hmmm...tempted to get HK bottle leh, but I breastfeed, seldom use bottles. Dun wan it to become white elephant then hubby will nag at me.

hello kitty,
Wow...so accurate men. Deliver on chu yi! Den must hav got a big ang bao frm the hospital loh. Heard that the 1st pig baby will get $8888 cash prize ah?? Coz' there's one yr they reali gave out this much mah. But anyway do take gd care during the confinement period ya!

HI Wlml,
I don't have the pic of it now. Still deciding whether to let go because got quite a few bags not used. That bag has 3 compartments, including 2 zipped ones. Used as a diaper bag & can sling over shoulder. 8/10.

Hello Kitty,
Even if you breast feed, there will come a day when you will use the bottle too. My son was supposed to be due on 1st day of CNY in 2000. But he came 10 days early, so not a 'true' Dragon baby.

news from SANRIO:

<font color="aa00aa"> celebrate Cinnamoroll's birthday with us at Sanrio gift gate outlets! Cinnamoroll lucky dip is at $10 per dip with no purchase required</font>

Thanks meiji!

blurqueen
No big ang bao leh...not even small ang bao!!only Friso Hamper and mandarin oranges, + a red packet with only two chocolate coins inside, and I passed by the room next to me also saw the same hamper.

Meiji,
I just received this sms too.

Hello Kitty,
This month is very important because your body needs to replendish nutrients lost. So do lie down as much as possible even if you are not sleepy. Eat and drink as much soupy stuff. Try to drink more red dates/longan water. Most important, take care.

hello kitty,
Huh...no big ang bao?? Nvm lah...there will still be a cash gift frm the govt loh. Oso got a few k loh. Maybe urs is nt consider the 1st baby in all the hospitals.

Lili,
I still hav one Kai kai's receipt of $76.60. If u still wan, i'll pass to u when u come over to collect ur containers??

Btw...i will be at compassvale tonite leh. If u wana meet me, sms me ok.

Blurqueen,
Thanks thanks, i want it.
I dun think i will be at Compasspoint tonite. Will msg you before i come to your place.
Thanks lots.

Lili,
Ok, i'll reserve the receipts for u then. So u dun hav to make much purchase, u can go make the membership the nex time u go down Kai kai liao loh.

Hi Janet,
If not wrong, the pan you are looking at is $35.90 at Kai Kai.

Hi Hello Kitty,
Only the first baby born on Chu Yi will get the $8,888 and can only be withdrawn when reaches 18 yrs old. The baby who got it this year is actually my bil's fren.

Janet
Thanks for the advice!

Purin
Wow his friend is so lucky! Exactly 12am!!Saw the bb boy in the newspaper - very cute and chubby. Actually I not expecting money, thot maybe room upgrade. Anyway, didn't expect to be the first to deliver at Mt. E. Didn't thot much of it but the nurses and gynae kept saying it and said that I must have received something extra... so am just wondering if I have missed out on anything...

Hi Hello Kitty,
I believe if you are the first to deliver your baby on Chu Yi in the hospital, the hospital will give your baby something. Why don't you call their customer service hotline and ask?

hope not being long-winded....anyone knows which shop at Central Dept shop - name and unit number...Mrs Brown bought her food warmer from....cos really want to get it...my bil only going BBk for 2days 1night...hope to ask him to get it...thanx.

Hi KMK,
If not wrong, Central Dept Store is a departmental store like Takashimaya and Isetan. They have a Sanrio counter. Don't think it's a retail shop on its own.

Hi Purin,
Thanks for the info.

I was at Isetan just now to see the steamboat cooker. Saw the red nonstick pan just now. But not a big one. $40 leh. Guess what, I didn't buy the steamboat cooker after all.

Just came hm. Was at ORchard the whole day. Darn Nokia center service very slow.

Went to the Taka toy fair. Not much of the Sanrio on sale. They have 3D Hello Kitty Head, square custion, Cups, the the head shaking thingy that can put in the car.

Was veri tempted to buy the temperture color changing cup but end up didn buy.

nikita,
yupz...the taka toy fair nothing much for HK lor...some more all are those at isetan scotts n taka Sanrio stocks..

Purin,
wow..your bil's fren so lucky leh...

Hello kitty,
do rest more this month ya...dont walk too much..

meiji,
aiyo...when is HK lucky draws coming?waited so long lor...neck long liao...

Janet,
Thanks..I finally got the steamboat cooker keke
tried the lucky draw but nt as lucky as meiji...sighh..

Nikita,
Ya..the taka fair nt much...anyway, i stil managed to get a 'cooking stove wif stuff' for my DD...original price @ $99++ but nw selling @ $29.95

Meiji,
wow...u got so nice stuff
U say the sushi mold set is here? is it the one tt i wan to buy? Pls sms me, can? cos tmr i wil nt b loggin to internet, if hv, i wan to fly dwn to get TIA

Hello Kitty,
Oic...at least it wil b a record tt ur DD is the 1st bb in MT E keke...tk care ya!

Janet,
How cm u nv get it in the end?

Purin,
wow...ur bil's fren is soo lucky? Is it natural or planned for?