Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

This series coming soon....

709809.jpg

http://shop.sanrio.jp/cm/cmc-215945/

meiji,
Thks for posting all the nice pic. Keep thinking the HK flask, pot n containers.
Alot of our fans here will "cheong" to Kai Kai TODAY. I better call them n reserve the HK flask first, ha...ha... in case no stk liao!

shanshan,
ya loh... heng hor? I'm thinking go back Kai Kai again lor, coz today when i left they still bz unpack new stuffs leh, i saw 2 more cartons. but dunno when I can go...

lingling,
The flask very nice, but i got 2 non-HK flask at home liao so cannot buy anymore... sob sob...

shanshan,
u oso like the flask? Must buy!!

meiji,
the pot n containers very worth it leh. Must be member then got discount?

shanshan,
ya loh... most probably wont go KP coz their containers/pots come in a set. I dun want to buy all the set bcoz every set have the round containers...

shanshan,
dun have the Charmmy Kitty pen holder, OOS liao. U can try to order.

blue_genie,
KP didnt sell the single pot. They come in a set.

lingling,
Yes, must be their member to entitle discount.
Think last time acthia and feifei use my name, but they seems unhappy lor...

meiji,
ohh...every set of the pots comes with the 3 round containers ah?okie...shall go down n see next week..haha...

tling,
ya must buy...but i have a flask at home liao leh..now tinking whether to get it anot...tmlo you call to reserve?

shanshan,
Only $59.95 one come with 3 round containers, other only have 2 round containers if not wrong.

shanshan,
Yes, spent abv $50 and add $5 to join member. Quite worth lor...

BTW, u have Kai Kai member?

meiji,

oic, where's KP? maybe i will jio fei to go wif me since we neighbour neighbour..hee

oops, but we dun have membership card leh..how? anyone got spare receipts of KP to be given away? pls pm me. thks!

tling,
thanks...you go ahead to reserve for yourself first...me still tinking lor....will call tmlo if i want....hope they will have stocks...

I bot the fruits knife from Kai Kai, they also have same series chopping board, kitchen glove, pan...

709837.jpg

709838.jpg
709839.jpg

ladies goodnite too...
will dream of all the pots n flask tonite...
ohh ya today went to taka fair...nothing much leh..a small portion of it is HK only..got last time the dis cut head cushion...kids plate set with spoon..jewellery box..my fren bought for me the die cut cushion lor as belated BD present..

wlml,
knife at $17.90, i dunno how much the chopping board. Pan is $33.90, which is really a good buy lor...

<font color="aa00aa">tan_lili & wlml,</font>
I posted out your item le... hope u can received by Monday.

anyone knows which shop at BBK at central dept shop...Mrs Brown bought her stuff from...seems she's off to japan...was thinking of asking my bil to get the food warmer....

Meiji: Thanks for helping me to reserve those baking stuffs.

Shanshan: yes... I bake and I love to bake. Thinking of setting up a home-based, ad-hoc service, baking "hello kitty" cakes, cookies, chocolates and cupcakes with hello Kitty on it. I will not be promoting much about it as I'm doing it only as a hobby... not a real business. Because if real business, if use hello Kitty, need to buy license, which is very expensive and not worth it.

So, if anyone thinking of holding a party/wedding/house warming/ baby first month etc and want to get Hello Kitty printed cakes, cookies, chocolates or cupcakes. Pls PM me!