Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
You like this? HK with bear pen holder

708847.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com/Hello-Kitty-wooden-pen-holder-w-mirror_W0QQitemZ220085234594QQihZ012QQcategoryZ73477QQtcZphotoQQcmdZViewItem

Meiji,
Wow, the TW website u posted has alot of nice things leh..me drooling liao lor... =)...

Do sms me if u see any nice HK with teddy items at kaikai tmr hor...tks.

Purin,
tks for the infor...

Purplepenguin,Janet and ladies who love HK rose,
Look at this link! Wow....so nice!
708893.gif

http://search.store.yahoo.co.jp/cgi-bin/nsearch?follow-pro=1&vwcatalog=megatenshopping&catalog=megatenshopping&query=%A5%CF%A5%ED%A1%BC%A5%AD%A5%C6%A5%A3%20

I'm contemplating to import from Japan or ask KaiKai to bring in if possible. hehe...= )

So excited must share now then gg to work later le....hope can login forum later.

Meiji and ladies who eyeing on these,
708894.gif

I already emailed a japan seller cos her price posted in the web is cheaper than KaiKai by almost 50% so see how she charges for her shipping
1. http://store.yahoo.co.jp/avis/kitty3.html
2. http://store.yahoo.co.jp/avis/kitty4.html
3.http://store.yahoo.co.jp/avis/kitty0313.html
4. http://store.yahoo.co.jp/avis/kitty0312.html

Acthia got your charmmy kitty 3 containers too only at SGD8.80 after convert from Japanese Yen.

Annie,
tks for the lobang...

Do keep us updated of the shipping charges ya..tks...Is there any HK with teddy for the 3 containers? ;p.

Will u be goign to Greenridege shopping cetner this wkend?cos acthia say there is an uncle who selling HK tings there leh =).

Morning gals,
Wa...ytd nv log in, got so many postings liao men. Me on MC ytd so nv log in whole day.

Purin,
I like the slow cooker leh, u know where to get it? Juz nice my current slow cooker spoilt liao.

Japancraze,
duno today have anot..hmm...Do let me know ya..tks..hee...Maybe u can print out this pic of the chair and check with the uncle?

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
The Japan seller got the Charmmy Kitty container set yah?? If charges altogether (incld shipping) is less then $20, then I confirm will grab liaoz. I also eyeing the red ribbon containers leh. So so nice. Will grab those too. Hope you got good news for us yah.

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji</font>,
All your pics got me drooling big big time man. hehehe..
kao_drool.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen</font>,
Hope you feeling better yah. Drink lots of isotonic drinks and rest lots lots.

<font color="119911">Hi Wlml,</font>
That coffemaker you posted is the one I've been drooling over long time. But then mine still working, that's why I am in no hurry to buy it yet.

<font color="119911">Hi Annie,</font>
Did you buy the French rose hp charms from Stargazer ? I can't seem to find it in her online shop.

If you are keen to buy the steamboat cooker from Scotts, then can pop by tomorrow. The staff told me stock might be in tomorrow.

Annie
I like the containers you posted from the japan website, esp. Charmmy Kitty =) Me keen to get too, pls keep me informed of the shipping charges.
The rose item very nice, but dunno what it is exactly, only saw 'laundry detergent'....

shanshan
i couldn't find HK rose diary refill at Daiso ytd, think IMM Daiso got more lor. See maybe when i go there, i help you buy, or any ladies going there? So you still want the black HK diary (btw, it's not rose series)?

feifei
i can let you know whether the uncle is at greenridge today or not, my house is 5min away only lor... so when you coming huh? I won't be home on Sun, other days ok for me...

meiji
i'm drooling at the pics in the link.
You going KK today? Can let me know if got new rose or HK with teddy items? Thanks!

I was told ytd by a friend that she went to Taiwan and got 40% disc off authentic Sanrio mechandise at a store because she went there with a friend who sells HK. Hmmm, maybe one of us can become a seller too, hahaha

feifei,
When will u be meeting Purplepenguin?? If she meeting u today, den we can meet tmr to exchange our tings liao loh. Hee...

Btw...anybody has Live_your_dreams' contact no?? Coz' she ask me to buy the containers for her, but i dun see her log in nwadays liao leh.

Have just delivered baby on Chinese New Year. Too tired to log on. Absent for 2 weeks and so many postings!!

Btw, think there is a mommy here who request for my KK receipt of $80+. Forgot who already. Could she pls pm me? Or anyone wants it? If not I gonna throw away already leh.

purplepenguin,
no problem lor..only that we must find a time to meet..keke...Every thurs u will be at PS hor? maybe we meet next thurs hor =).

Good idea...thats wat I am tinking and trying to be now *winks*

feifei
yup, every thur at PS =P
really ah? Good lor, can do biz earn $ and buy HK stuff at good prices for yourself, liang quan qi mei lor =P

<font color="aa00aa">Hello Kitty</font>,
Congrats!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
Just wanna share with you all that I've found a Indo/Christian maid yesterday liaoz.
Whew!! 1 thing settle. 99 more things to do. hehehe...

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Wow!! If you be HK seller then must give us all VIP membership hor.
Somemore good hor... with all of us @ the forum, you already got customer base liaoz. heheheh...
709180.gif

blurqueen,
drink lots of water ya....hot and cold now..

not meeting her today cos i goign inlaw hse for dinner leh..most likely if she ok, i will meet her next thurs lor...

heehee....=)..

All,
Anyone goign kaikai today?

feifei,
Me oreadi started drinking alot of water since morning. Juz drinking water only full liao. Haha...
Tonite still having co's dinner men. Xian!

So ok loh, i'll meet u tmr 1st loh. Or u going Kai kai tmr??

Hello kitty,
congrats leh =)...

acthia,
finally u found a maid liao..hee...she can speak english? when she coming over?

Yup!!..thats y now i trying to source overseas ;p...Sure give all my jiemeis here VIP cards...hee....fang xin...U all will be the 1st one to get... =)...But its still in the planning and sourcing for realiable supplier stage =) *wink*

Tink msbrown shuld hv reached Japan liao hor...

709236.gif

blurqueen,
take care too....

Hello kitty,
Congrats to you...

acthia,
so happy for you that you found your maid n one less things to do lor...heehee..

purplepenguin,
wow..if one of the ladies here become the seller then all of us got discounts liao...haha...sure make business lor..as for the HK diary i tink i dont want le..cos not rose series leh..thanks..

Annie,
i also like the Chammy kitty n HK containers too...do let us know if is cheaper than kaikai..thanks..then we can do a BP again..haha

blurqueen,
tmr wat time can we meet? cos got soem frenz coming over to my hse at 3pm, then from 1pm to 2pm, will be at my fren'z hse...i can meet you 2.15pm at Compasspoint....okie for you? ;p

I also miss going kaikai leh..hmm...