Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Annie,
OK. Will sms u if I saw the rose and checked bear series.

But unsure if transformer is required. If yes, I will not consider most prob.

Ok. Will ask my fren where she got the picture.

Purin,
Do u have extra OLD LD LTS plate or bowl? I'm interested to get them. Let me know if you're selling. Tks!

Hi Meiji,
Really got to dig into my 5 big cartons b4 I can give you an answer.

Hee Hee! Think tonight I'll dream of the slow cooker.

Purin,
Haha... u must remember me when you dig your stuffs from the 5 big cartons ya...

I will also dream for HK stuffs... wonder what new stuffs at Kitty Palace and Kai Kai??

708784.gif

Ladies me drooling over all the nice pics....

msbrown,
enjoy your trip tmlo n hope to see many HK stuffs from you when you are back...i like all your buys from BBk...esp the warmer...

Purin,
the HK slow cooker is so nice...

Think the price quite similar to if can get in Singapore cos I've got some of the items and some are still selling in Singapore.

But if factor in the shipping charges, will be most ex than here.

wlml, shanshan, purin.
HK bowls is from Taiwan website, currency in NT.

Purin,
This is the one you using hor? How much you bot it? I like this fan leh... very nice...
Saw another one at KP and KL, selling abt $79.90. Thinking to get one leh...

Hey, they have the slow cooker that I just posted. Is around S$60. But after shipping charges, think will be quite ex liao.

Hi Meiji,
This is not the durable one. The one that I'm using and is durable is a standing fan. Don't advise you to buy this. Can't really feel the wind.

meiji, which website u search can ve so many nice HK things? hmmm if i can strike toto or 4d will sure get alot of them. hahaha

wlml,
same same. If can strike toto, then can grab many HK stuffs from Kai Kai & Kitty palace 1st... kekeke

I serch ebay, yahoo auctions and sanrio japan site.

meiji, hahaha may i wishes come true kekeke... oh i only search yahoo auction... will search thru ebay and sanrio jap site.