Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Ling Ling,
Not all on shelves cos shelves no more space liao. . .Hee Hee! I have at least 5 big cartons in the study room and some others in the kitchen.

Ling Ling,
Haha. . .no time to do it and I believe if I do it, most of them will be gone cos DS will be around to break them.

That happened to one friend. Kai Kai delivered to her place, and when Kai Kai's staffs was only at the lift lobby, she called them to ask if they have any more stocks cos her DS and DD broke the deliveries. But she's rich lor, buy till Kai Kai delivered to her place. Hee Hee! I'm not so well off.

purin,
Do it when your DS is sleeping loh
Keep inside the box a bit wasted leh. BTW, how old is your DS?

Ling Ling,
DS is 22 months. I normally eat dinner and take shower only after I put DS into his cot. So by the time I've done everything, it's already ten plus. Too lazy and tired to do it.

purin,
ya, i understand your situation. At this age, they r very curious n like to touch everything! Keep in the box is much safer.

mrs brown, here is my updated color... thks alot

Updates
1) Szu
- 2 Round Saucers $7
- 1 Plastic Paper Clip $2.50

2) Hoho
- 1 Big Airtight Container $10
- 1 Hard Plastic Cup $5

3) Acthia
- 1 Big Airtight Container $10
- 2 Round saucers $7
- 2 Coaster Sets $11

4) Serene
- 1 Drinking Glass $10

5) Bubblesangel
- 2 round saucers $7 ( gotta check if hv a not )
- 2 square saucers $7
- 2 hard plastic cups $10

6) Blurqueen,
- 2 Square Saucers $7

7) Nikita
- 2 Square saucers $7 ( same lah, I think I bought 10 pieces each so 6 pieces for sale but gotta double confirmed only after I collect the lost carton back )

8) Tanli_li
- 2 HP Screen Cleaner $2 ( 1 pink & 1 red )

9) wlml2402
- 2 HP Screen Cleaner $2 ( 1 pink & 1 red )
- 2 metal clips $2 ( blue & light pink )

Updates on stock availability
- 4 HP screen cleaners $1 each
- 6 metal paper clips $1 each

purin, wow ur collection nice... how much u bought for pic 2, 5, 9 & 10?

ladies...wow..1 and half day never log in here..miss out alot of updates on msbrown loots from BBK...

msbrown,
wow...looing at all your loots make me drool all the way...so envy you lor..this mth go BBK..then Japan..then Phuket...your DH also heng teng ni ma..bring you go holiday..so happy for you that you found the lost HK carton..have a safe trip and enjoy..
707207.gif

purin,
envy you after looking at your collections at homw...so many...the cutlery set is cute too..

Wow Msbrown
U sure can go back BKK and bring back more stuff to open shop. All your stuff all very nice!!! See until I drool till non-stop. Actually you got back a lot of things le and most if not all are very value for money as compared to what we got from internet here. Of course the overweight thing is very very heartpain but come to think of it, u treat it as an exp course so next time when u go anywhere to source for HK, u extend your lugguage limit in advance to reduce your losses. Time would heal the pain like what I always tell myself after every HK mad spree. Everytime I take take take and see how much I spend and look into the bag and see all not so worth items I would go into a daze and ask myself why I spend so much then after a few days, I'll do this again but only pain for that day. The previous pains all dun noe go where le. Only when CC bills come then all pains come at once. hehe...sounds torturous hor so tell urself urs is a once-off pain and you'll never let it happen again.

So envy you and ladies who can travel at least once a yr. Tks for buying the saucers and bag for me! = ) Cos u always saw me bringing the small jammed packed red bag whenever I bring my DS out hor. hehe...Thanks so much for your thoughtfulness! Too bad not much rose stuff in BKK hor.

Haiz...everywhere I go SAs all told me this is 2yrs ago collection so very tough to find now. That's y Stargazer always selling her items more exp but some cheaper than Taka. So I'm eyeing some items now. Must concentrate mainly on HK rose items. If not my pkt sure burn bigger hole. hehe...

Anyone interested in owning this for rearing fish or for plants? I'm trying to source for it from an overseas buyer at S$35. Hope can successfully own it. hehe...though not rose series but I very attracted by it. This piece just make me happy by looking at it. I think I gg to put it in office to remind myself to be happy = )
707320.jpg

Purplepenguin
Rose PC cover after disc is $20.65. Sorry I forgot to pay u for the rose spoon and plate set. Offset from the rest. = ) For the bookend, if you really like, faster grab from Stargazer cos mums like us more difficult to go travelling. The bear storage boxes all sold off le. No more in Stargazer website. So sad...wonder if any of the mums here bought from her?

Purin
Ur collection all very nice leh!

Japancraze
I also like this laundry bag. Stargazer has no more ah? So sad...can help me ask if she can help to find one more?

Msbrown
I suddenly has a thought leh. You go BKK and sell in ebay where all your stuff from BKK then all your prices slightly cheaper than Stargazer's thailand stuff. You sure can outsell her to be the upcoming power seller in ebay! hehe...Wah...can dream leh. And the best thing is dreams can become reality if we put into action!

One more thing

Just now received Kitty Palace sms that they would have new stocks coming in today. Call or if best, go and check them out.

U all interested to order HK tees from Japan? Abt SGD45 per tee including shipping if got 5 people order. These are their latest spring collection. For designs, see this link: http://www.jshoppers.com/shohin-jp.asp?Shocd=619302&Gamen=3&PageNo=1&bunrui1=0. They got other HK tees design. U need to surf based on the items u wish to buy.

I've bought a few times from them last yr. Quality acceptable to me. Sizes got to judge on your own. I quite big size - SG wearing L size so I usually need to order Jpn L size. Their sizes though same L but cutting usually quite small more to medium. Shipping now got promotion till end Mar. If total order less than SGD130, shipping to SG is only SG7.80 and they always use Express Mail Sys which means we can get our clothes within a week. Shipping cost would be shared based on the price of your clothes (Price of Cloth A/total price x shipping charge). Exchange rate is 1SGD to 0.013JPY. If you are interested, let me know your orders by Saturday. I'll order on Sunday.

Their business are for on-line shopping only. Not sure in stores anot but since shipping so affordable, we can buy direct instead of gg thru' msbrown. Let her lugguage empty for other HK stuff = )

Japancraze,
Tks for informing me abt the laundry bag ya, let me mei mong chen zhen..keke...Been eyeing the laundry bag bery long liao =)...tks...Do let me know how to pay you ya, if u need me to transfer to you 1st, please let me know..tks..

Annie,
wow, the hk with the glass container looks sweet hor =).

The Jshop hor, hows the material of their tees huh? cos the design looks nice...But becos I have an awful experience with c*t,so scare to order online lor...

Purin,
wua, early in the morning make me drool over your colelctions leh =)...so nice leh...U have alot of these cups and bowls?so nice hor...

Morning FeiFei!
Yup, love the container alot.
If you see in their web, it's those thick type that it would be. So far I don't have problem with their material. More of the colours loh. Sometimes u see on the web,the colour appears brighter but when you receive it in actual, not so bright. That happens to my autumn and winter collections clothes but spring and summer ones should be ok cos they are originally already bright colours. Even if colours abit different, I believe won't be too far. See if you wanna try. This one really up to individuals loh.

I saw these tees just now thinking if dun share would really dui bu qi the rest. hehe...

Fei Fei,
So you're finally getting that teddybear laundry basket ? Wow, one of your wishes fulfilled already.

Purin,
I love the items you posted.
707327.jpg
707328.jpg

Morning Janet,
Think yesterday or the day before u posted one utencil of $6.90 and u asking where it would be cheaper right? I bought a knife of this design at Isetan Sanrio at $3.95. Think the spoon and fork of the same design also selling at this price.

Annie,
heehee...tks for the lobang...will consider abt it lor...now browsing through...How come u sleep so late or rather you wake up so early huh?

Janet,
ya lor, finally!! Now tinking how to tell my hb...haha..

Oh ya, the rose fastener holder I already bidded from kittymao b4 u post the link. hehe...she's one of my regular sellers to buy from. A very friendly and helpful lady.

I asked one of the lady here to help me buy the cotton bubs holder But forgot who liao...pls contact me...

Any idea when MsBrown coming back huh? Want to collect my things fr her...cant wait to lay my hands on those things...

Annie,
is this kittymao a local seller? Can attach her link here so that i can see see if here is any hk with teddy series items.tks..hee

szu,
its blurqueen who is helping u to get the cotton bud containers...hee

msbrown bk on sun but she is takign nite flight tonte so she said she might log in today...hee ..or u can sms her lor...

After seeing MsBrown loots...I also got the urged to go BKK leh...Maybe can organised a 2-days BKK HK tour...hehehe

HI Purin,
You normally take your shower so late everyday ?
Try to do so earlier as late baths are not good because of the 'wind'. I used to bathe at 11+ b4 I had a maid - wash/hang clothes. Then had body aches.

Dior,
I paid about sgd25 including shipping for 2 boxes lor. Quite ex lor, but i cannt find them here lor.
Think cannt make a BIG cake lah.. the mould quite small lei. keke
Sat. my ger bday, i make liao then review.

<font color="119911">Hi Annie,</font>
I posted a HK butter knife $6.90. Thanks will pop down to Isetan to have a look since you mentioned it's much cheaper.

<font color="119911">Fei Fei,</font>
Very easy to tell your hubby about the laundry bag. Dump all the dirty clothes on the floor, including hubby's. Then tell your hubby it's so irritating & unsightly to see all the dirty laundry on the floor. Looks like have to get a basket or bag to hold them, in case there are guests.

shanshan
i'm going to Daiso today, will check out the rose diary refills for you.

annie
no prob. Will offset from what I owe you.
The storage boxes no more ah? So sad... ya, will consider to get the book end from her...

<font color="aa00aa">Good Morning Ladies</font>,
It's a raining day... sigh... me just wanna snooze in bed.

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
Wow!! i like your collection man. But if I also have such breakable stuffs, I will be scared to display cos my gals also got itchy fingers lor.

Fei Fei,
Tell him a pail is for moping the floor, not for clothes. Anyway, since you have already bought the laundry basket, no need to explain to him so much. hahaha.

Morn ladies...nice weather today hor...

Purin,
Wowwoww...ur collections really mk us drool leh..
All these are fm the past LD?
Nx time, ur daug wil b so lucky cos u wil sure pass to her all these treasuressss

Annie,
Nice fish container...$35 abit x leh...let me consider hor...b4 u place order, do let me know hor

Purin,
Because of my 2 kids, I've not had any chance to display anything which is breakable at home. But your display shelves must be even nicer than Kitty Palace or Kai Kai.

Fei Fei,
No need to explain so much. My hubby will nag when he sees something I bought but won't keep repeating over and over again. So don't worry too much.

morning ladies,
Sooooo many posting...

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin,</font>
The lunch box nice hor? I got the same series pink colour tray, I think Live_your_dream (shanshan) also have.
Will let you know if I saw them again.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei,</font>
Ya... I like the pics you posted, VERY nice...
I'm drooling over msbrown's stuffs especially the bag.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet,</font>
I havent use my juice maker, no comments at the moment. kekeke

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
I'm drooling over all your collections leh...
especially this one
707530.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown,</font>
I'm drooling over your stuffs leh... think all grab by ladies here liao... got anymore stuffs for me. haha...

I like this bag and container lor...
707531.jpg

707532.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">wlml,</font>
I emailed you pic of the bag, let me know if you're interested.

<font color="aa00aa">littlefire,</font>
PMed you. tks!

Hi Janet,
Thanks so much. . .haha. . .hopefully I'll have a girl so that I have excuse to buy more HK.

Yes. .. I normally take shower at 9plus. Know it's not good but sometimes no choice. Will try to take it once I reach home.

Hi Acthia/Janet,
My display cabinets can all be locked and so far DS still ok. He'll just point to Purin and say Pom Pom Purin. For now still won't ride on his bike and bang against the door.

Hee Hee! Paiseh, still no time to pack my 5 boxes. Decide to abandon the idea since we know we won't have many guests at home for CNY (cos we are the ones who go house visiting).

Hi wlml,
Hee Hee! Can't remember the price liao. Bought them all at least 2.5 years ago.

Hi Bubblesangel,
None of them is from LD. I didn't post the LD ones this time.

Hi FeiFei,
Yes, I like to collect cups, bowls and plates. Easy to clean but also easy to break. Touch wood, so far still ok.

Hi Shan Shan,
The cutlery set is $2.50 but not authentic. The box is actually very nice looking but one look at the cutleries will know that they are fake.

Meiji, received ur emailed le. Will like to know how big is the bag?

Purin, ur collection really nice make me drooling. Then can u rem where u bought har?

Purin,
heehee...if u keep them locked, won't break lor..hee

Meiji,
Ya lor, i also like the bag which msbrown bought...tis the series we like =).