Purplepenguin,
Thanks hor for letting me delay the payment. keke... Ok if I see any nice rose series items I'll help u buy provided I think the price is reasonable lah ok. Hope u trust my taste. keke...
As for the moulds, I think shud be no problem. My counterpart says she's sourcing for me the supermarkets that are selling them and also she mentioned that the Yen100 shop also selling the moulds. So I juz go see see lah huh. I'll try to get as many back as possible.
TW also got lots of HK stores lor. If u go TW, I have something to ask u to help me buy. Provided the thing is still available lor. keke.... It's actuali a bath towel super big one and it's my favourite bear series. I regreted no buying lor coz I thought it was expensive at SGD12.50.
OK. me gog off liao. Chat tml.
Thanks hor for letting me delay the payment. keke... Ok if I see any nice rose series items I'll help u buy provided I think the price is reasonable lah ok. Hope u trust my taste. keke...
As for the moulds, I think shud be no problem. My counterpart says she's sourcing for me the supermarkets that are selling them and also she mentioned that the Yen100 shop also selling the moulds. So I juz go see see lah huh. I'll try to get as many back as possible.
TW also got lots of HK stores lor. If u go TW, I have something to ask u to help me buy. Provided the thing is still available lor. keke.... It's actuali a bath towel super big one and it's my favourite bear series. I regreted no buying lor coz I thought it was expensive at SGD12.50.
OK. me gog off liao. Chat tml.