Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

She_She
Have smsed her to thank her le. Didn't even know she hasn't had dinner then tot y she went 7-11 when so late le...Thanks to you too cos you really a very good organiser!

ShanShan
U still haven't PM me your address leh. If later I still didn't receive then I can't send out your towels tomorrow le.

HoHo
I received your payment le. Will post the towel to you tomorrow.

Lani
Will post the towel to you tomorrow too

Hi Annie, she_she and ladies...

Annie,
I bot the frying pan from Kitty Palace $37.95 before discount.

annie,
arrh? she ended up getting food from 7-11? sigh...

hihi meiji,
where have u been, didnt see u around, ya? did u see my biscuit? i used the food stamp as a stamper, hee...

hi she_she,
Yup! I saw your pic, very cute. Sooooo many biscuits u made? May I know how you made it?

My home pc got virus then cannot access internet liao, now using my DH's laptop.

Today I went Kai Kai again... bot the die cut tray, sauce bottle and charmmy kitty pen holder

may i know where is kittyland?

Btw, i saw a series of hello kitty t-shirts at hang ten today. I bought one myself as my hb said it's nice.

TongLL,
Kai Kai have 2 type of sauce bottle, $11.90 and $12.90. I bot the bigger one $12.90 before discount.
I try to find pic from website and post it here.

Thks meiji. Kai Kai really got so much things to buy! I must make a trip down. If I go down 2mrow, can u borrow me your member no.? thks ya.

TLL,
I cant find pic for the sauce bottle leh... but i posted in this forum before, very tired finding from achive. Ya, u can use my card no. 2701

Wow...Meiji, seems like u've been buying quite a no of kitchen stuff ya. I also reserved a long handle pot at Kittyland but the cover is glass one. It's $18.90 b4 discount. Ya...I also asked the SA the same question if got larger pot but she said all sold out le...The rose teapot and cups very nice! If got sell then Purplepenguin and I would snatch them! hehe...

She_She, share with us the recipe ya. How u did the biscuits?

Also can anyone teach me how to make the chocolate to pour on the chocolate moulds? I got the chocolate liquid thingy.

VQ
Can you share your receipe of making lunch for your daughter? I wish to use it as a reference so in future when my son goes to school I hope I can have the time to do sumptuous lunches for him.

meiji,
u posted b/4, okie, i tried to find n see.
juz to chk with u, b/4 i make payment,juz tell them the card no? Need to give them the name or not? sorri hor, ask u so many qns.

Annie,
Ya loh! I'm aiming HK kitchen and stationery stuffs lor... kekeke... DH said I wanna turn our kitchen and study room to Kitty land liao.

Seems like Kitty Land have many HK stuffs hor? $18.90 worth to grab leh...

If I saw the rose series will update u and purplepenguin.

TLL,
Dun need to tell them name, just give them member number will do.
Enjoy shopping and do update us if you see any good and nice stuffs.

Annie,
That day i went KP bot the frying pan, pot, dustbin and others... carry them with my DS until my body pain leh... old already... hahaha...

shanshan,
Yup! Like the one acthia bot, yesterday i went KK but didnt buy. Today I called, they told me last pcs liao, so I go down bot it and also the die cut tray. The die cut tray very nice leh... the SAs and purplepenguin told me bot the bigger one more worth.

hi feifei,
wow...waiting to drool over your loots from kaikai....
688542.gif

meiji,
ohh...last pics ar...sob...sob..tot of getting it too...

Spent $$ at kaikai again, $80+..haiz..but I am glad that I bot these items =)...so nice..

1) Pitcher

688554.jpg
688555.jpg

2) Big and small die cut tray for my oranges =)

688556.jpg

3) Sauce bottle
688557.jpg

feifei,
wow wow wow! I'm drooling liao..... coz I like both the bigger and the smaller HK die cut tray leh... both also nice nice leh...

TLL,
U can see the sauce bottle from feifei's pic.

ShanShan
I got your mail and packed your parcel and the rest of the gals' parcels le. Put in a bag ready to go post office early tomorrow morning to avoid any long queue. Dun worry abt the $. You can credit to me tomorrow or Monday. I'll still post tomorrow morning = )

Meiji
Wow...u bought the pink dustbin le huh from KaiKai? I really envy you. Can bring DS go to the places u like so zi you zi zai = ) I also old liao cos I like u body ache easily. hehe...I think maybe u confinement didn't really "bu" well so maybe now u easily feel pain. I'm like that.

Feifei
Can't wait to see ur loots from KaiKai!

Meiji
I like the red gold combi bag! Very nice!

FeiFei
Wow...ur buys so nice! hehe...I'm gg to get my pitcher tomorrow also. I actually wan go Tuesday de but I scared KaiKai would sell off my reserved pitcher so I better quickly go and get it. The die cut tray really very nice hor. I got the big one when that time helped Purplepenguin collect Janet's.

Meiji,
u bought these sauce bottle hor? I bot the smaller ones cos big ones no mor estock liao..Wanted to get your tray but SA said no more liao...so fast leh..

Me hesitated whether to buy the big one or small one, in the end bot both...kee

meiji,shanshan,Annie,
just now when I was at Kaikai, saw 2 ladies trying on the orange bag which meiji posted leh...If u all interested, can go kaikai have a look tmr ya...

LingLing,
Pitcher is $25.90 b4 discount...tink I still saw a few there....

Annie,
heehee..ya lor, bery nice lor, Its rounded, hard plastic..SA say cannot pour hot water in it...only warm water can...The small die cut tray bery nice also lor, so sweet, in the end can't resist and bought both!..hee...Hb almost fainted when I show him my loots just now...hee

Janet,
saw Kaikai has alot of those kitchen scissors leh..

Meiji,
the charmy kitty pen holder no more??!! *sob sob*..me looking for one leh....=(..Do let me know if there is ya..

Lingling,
U wan my receipts to join memeber?

Wow FeiFei, at least ur DH only faint, if it's my DH, he sure scold me upside down.

The pitcher can't put hot water ah? Never mind let me think if can have other users besides containing water

FeiFei, thanks for the info on the bag!

Annie,
I dunno leh... mayb due to menses, feel very tired.
I bot the pink dustbin from Kitty Palace, $33.95 b4 discount. Last 2 pcs liao, so I grab lor...

feifei,
Ya! I bot the bigger sauce bottle at $12.90 b4 discount. I thought all same size, when I paid May said this one $12.90, they got 2 sizes. She scanned liao, then I ok with that lor.
Now u make me xin yang yang wanna get the smaller die cut tray leh...

Annie,
heehee...after I left kk, i quickly sms hb, told him I spent alot at kk today and put a "=(" face in the sms, he told me its ok cos its my $$...heehee... =).

Ya lor, Me loved this series lor, HK with the cook hat..hee...

u are most welcome ya...If u see charmy kitty pen holder, can let me know? tks..

So the light stargazer despatch collected back liao?

Meiji,
How much u paid for the pen holder? Wonder if KP has it hor...so far I never been to KL and KP before leh...hmm...*knock my head* cannot go liao cos this mth spent too much....must stop liao, next mth then buy lor...hee

Annie,
I tell you the price of the bag ya...
Kai Kai selling Bigger size (shoulder bag) $79.90 b4 discount and smaller size (hand carry bag) $59.90 b4 discount.
Kitty Palace selling Bigger size (shoulder bag) $82.95 b4 discount and smaller size (hand carry bag) $62.95 b4 discount.
hohoho... i told my DH i want to buy, he said SOOOOOOOOO expensive!

Meiji,
oic...the small one reall ybery sweet leh...i intend to use the big one to put my oranges, then small one to put cups or wat lor...The big one can also use as Lu-hei plate for yusheng...heehee...Really bery cute when u see the real thingy..

u bot the pink dustbin?wow....hmm...actually kk has a new chopstick/fruit pick holder, quite sweet lor...

feifei,
KP dun have the pen holder leh, if not I dun need to rush to KK liao...
Charmmy Kitty pen holder $25.90 before discount.
If I saw it, I will sms u.

Lingling,
Like you, this afternoon I was telling the gers i wan to consider, then the more I tink the more I wan to buy so cheong down to Kk today...Din regret cos its nice =)...sweet also...SA told me last time KK alot of this bear series one...

I can post the receipts to you lor...sms me your address lor... I will edit this no away in 5mins time so pls take down..tks..

Meiji,
the bags so ex??!!