Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
i really take my hats off this ebay seller, Stargazer!!! she ALWAYS hv new stocks.. m wondering how she got them???

Any one knows how much KaiKai is selling this 'Food Stamp'?
680489.jpg

Annie,
The one that you like......is it the Heart-shaped memo pad?

Good Morning ladies!

Preciousthots
Yup, you're right. It's the heart-shaped memo pad that I'm looking for cos it's also HK rose series stuff mah. hehe....U gg to sell to me huh?

Purplepenguin
Thanks for all your help! I already emailed the seller asking if can pass my bag to u and ask her to refund $2 to me. hehe....but I won't collect from u so fast lah. When we meet for LD or HK shopping loh. hehe...

shanshan,
wow, nice pics leh...i like the namecard holder which u posted...so nice leh... Thats the same series as the mug and other items which msbrown and acthia bot at MTWs lor...so nice..

Me also aiming the laundry bag lor, but like wat u mentioned, the postage alone is $30!!...i tink she made a mistake hor...hmm..lets wait for acthia to tell us how much she paid for the lauindry bag =).

I like the rose bowl also leh...wonder if we can get frm other seller other than stargazer cos she dun give discount hor...hmm...

Purplepenguin,
Can u check with the seller whom u ordering the spoon and plate frm, see if they have this rose soup bowl? tks..

msbrown , acthia,
Mayeb you can consider this card holder =)...If any of you is getting this card holder frm MTW, pls let me know ya...tks...

VQ,
ya lor, she always has the newest stock on hand lor...But ome of her things are far more ex lor =).

KMK,japancraza,
maybe you can call kaikai or kittylove to check on this food stamp?

<font size="+1">GOOD MORNING LADIES !!!</font>

Lunaticfreezer,
Thanks for letting me know that HK sling pouch was available in NTUC earlier.

VQ,
Stargazer's core business is dealing in Hello Kitty stuff. Her supplier is an Indonesian and she has to travel often.

Fei Fei,
I remember Acthia said the postage for that laundry bag is $10.

KMK,
I will post the pics of that canvas bag shortly.

Shan Shan,
I bought a pair of scissors from Linda already. Still in the plastic, that's why didn't think of getting another pair. But actually eyeing the
stainless steel ladle and a ribbon design saucepan ($18.90) from Kai Kai.
680500.jpg

680501.jpg
This red one is much nicer but also more expensive. $80 !!!

Hi Janet,
$10...hmm....But hor, stargazer put $30 as postage leh...hmm...

U mean stargazer always has to travel? Wow, meaning she alwys travelling to Hongkong, Japan and Thailand lor =)...

Fei Fei,
My PC is on, but my kids on my nerves whole morning
kao_frustrated.gif
. From the time my son woke up at 8 until 930am, I've been asking him what he wants for breakfast and he just ignored me. Then I want to do some spring-cleaning bcos my helper doesn't know what to clear. When I am busy, he starts bugging me about breakfast.

hi blurqueen,
thanks for providing me the address to the shop in Hougang.
Bought a few things from there too. Will try to upload the pix later tonight.

Janet,
oh dear....kids are like that...hee...i like your laundry bag..

blurqueen,
wow, nice panty =)... The other pic is the food picks?

There are alot of nice bags at MT there?

bubbles,
u went to the hk shop huh? wow, can't wait to see your loots =).

feifei,
yes, the panty is very nice & comfy. The other pic is the food picks loh. Its the last set oreadi at Kai kai.

I saw many nice bags at MT. Im still considering whether to buy a sling HK bag for my gal. Can use it on CNY to put her red packets loh. Very nice too.

bubbles_24,
So u went to the shop liao ah?? I oso went there on sat leh. U nv tell me, den we can meet up there. Hee....

Here r the tings i bought frm the shop.

680652.jpg
680653.jpg

Bought these HK red packets & decor frm MT at Lor ah soo on sat.
The red packets are 3packs for $2 loh.

680683.jpg
680684.jpg

I bought the below HK calendar at the shop near my hse for $2.00.

680685.jpg

hi blurqueen,
think i saw u there on sat. Were u the one who told me one of the 3 containers had a cut and yr hb accompanied u there? U were looking at the crystals she was selling? Cos i saw the box u bought for msbrown.. last one when i saw u took it..heehee..

bubbles_24,
Oh...dats u with ur hubby! Ah yo...i was telling my hubby duno whether r u one of the mummy i knew frm forum or nt. Haha...

So u bought many tings frm there?? Did u buy the alarm clock?? Its a new stock loh.

blurqueen,
i also told my hubby i think u were the one who told me about the shop cos u like very familiar with the things there. Nope, didn't buy the alarm clock. bought the waterfall lamp instead. My hubby wanted to buy the angel phone with the antique-like receiver, but too bad, my house has no phone line. So u always frequent the shop?

bubbles_24,
Oh ya loh...u know y?? Coz' actually msbrown wanted to buy the containers the other time. But den the lady boss was honest to tell me one of the containers has a defect on it. So i called msbrown mah, asking her whether she wana take the other 2 instead, coz' she wont be bringing in anymore stocks liao.

I asked abt the angel fone too. Cost $39.90 loh. I went MT on sat nite, they selling $38.00 there. My hubby said the fone is nice tinking of buying it, but too bad my hse oso no hse fone. Haha..
Yes, i went to the shop often loh. The lady boss oso very friendly one lah, she will give discount one loh if u ask.

Morn ladies,

feifei,
tk care ya...i also coughing badly but then yest nite i tried a cina medi given by my mum..hmm..so far i only cough a few times b4 tt is keep coughing lor...hopefully tis really works *cross finger*

Annie,
Thanks for helping me get the plush+towel..I wil PM me to coordinate the collection

mypreciousthots,
Thanks..wil try to dropby the Kovan pasar malam to chk out

Xiaobahou,
I also bought the HK cutting board fm Kai Kai last sat leh..but is the smaller version
my DH said i m CRAZY to buy so many HK *angry*

msbrown,
Did Shufen get bk to you on the storage bags? I need it badly to pk my rooms leh...how har? Anywhere else selling it...I WAN!

About the clock hor, the supplier told my sis he had but OOS liao..sorry abt tt

Acthia,
U still wan the red color clock? But mus wait cos he is still waiting for new stocks to arrive.

heartbear,
I wanted to buy the stapler too leh. But went to Kai kai cant find leh. Anybody knows where to get it??

Btw...is our gathering to Far east tmr still ON??

blurqueen,
How much did u buy the ladle? I lk it leh..got a 'hook' to hook it up or nt har?

I went Kai Kai last sat & bought almost $120 worth of HK stuff...OMG!! no wonder my DH said i m crazy hahaha

-HK cloth
- HK cups x2
- HK cutting board
- HK scissor (for cutting hair)
- HK clip x2 (for clipping children's hat)
- HK holder for table legs
...hmmm..i think the main ones r the cloth, scissors n cutting board tt cost me A BOMB!

Will try to post my pics tonite..kekeke

I saw this cute HK coin bank in Shop n Save yesterday. Has cookies inside. $15.90.

<font color="119911">Fei Fei,</font>
That laundry basket is the last one. The other design is the Batz Maru one. My son insisted I buy that one yesterday.

blurqueen,
hmm.. i bought the container that u got leh.. hope it's not the faulty one. Yah, agree the boss quite nice.. she kept on asking me to get the full body HK lamp. But think the girls here got it ard $50 right? But the spaceship cabinet that one of the girl got, she was selling at a cheaper price. I was thinking of getting that but it was alr reserved by someone else unless i take the display set.

janet,
So the laundry basket is the last one ah?? Ah yo..i went on sat, I saw the SA opening it mah, den i did ask her hw much is it leh. She told me its $29.90 & i told her ok i will consider. Hai...

bubblesangel,
I bought the ladle for $2.90. My hubby still asking y i bought the ladle?? I told him to scoop soup loh. He still say i siao! Coz we always cook a big pot of soup mah, such a small ladle we need to scoop hw many rounds of the soup men! Haha....

bubbles_24,
Im nt very sure which spaceship cabinet is that leh. But tink u did ask abt a mag rack rite?? Den the lady boss told u its $30 plus??

bubbles_24,
Yup..i got it @ $50...how much is the one you c? Anyway, i think this lamp got 2 sizes...so dunno the one u c is big or small

bubblesangel,
hmm, didn't know the lamp comes in 2 sizes.. she quoted me $55.. but cos i like another lamp more, so i never take it.

blurqueen,
yah,i bought the mag rack.. think was $39. My bargaining power not so good heehee
Hope to upload the pic tonight!

Blurqueen,
The HK design is last one, no discount. $29.90.
Now crazy over the non-stick pan $18.90. Usually I only buy Tefal for non-stick pans.

blurqueen,
which angel phone u talking abt? cos serene bot one angel phone at $18 only leh...me still tinking whether wan to tompang her to buy for me anot...hee..

How does the angel phone look like? Duno whether we talkign abt the same one anot =)..

Btw, I won't be able to join u gals for the gathering tmr liao leh, going bk to my mum's hse tmr cos she wants cook the herbal tea for me, said I cough too long, no good...Tink acthia also not going liao leh...

Bubblesangel,
u take care also ya...

Wow, u spent $4 at kaikai again huh? U wan to use the cloth to make cushion covers?

Janet,
heehee....your DS so cute too =).

Fei Fei,
If you are TTC, must take care and try not to take any medication at least 6 months b4 doing so. Remember that 3 set food containers I bought, took out and wanted to use, but put back into the cupboard again. Heartache because no more in production already.

feifei,
Its the one the HK with wings loh. There's 2 type mah. One with caller ID, one without. Hey...if its $18 only i oso wana tompang her buy leh. Can help me ask her??

Janet,
but hor, I am supposed to TTC this mth leh...hee...hv been sick since 2wks ago liao, hb also not in tip top condition so may postphone to next mth lor...see how...

hee..its like that lor, i also bu shi de use my pitcher...

i went to one of the shop near my hse & saw this HK hair clip for $4.I bought 2 mah, tinking of getting more. Very nice loh, its magnetic type. So im tinking of doing a bp on this clip. Anybody keen to buy??

680877.jpg

blurqueen,
ya lor, she posted her pic a few days ago i tink...hmm...Hers is without caller id one...
I dun hv her no lor, tink can only ask her her...hmm....

Serene,
You bot the angel phone at Jurong hor? $18 rite? Blurqueen and I interested leh... Possible to help us get it?