Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Charmy Kitty Crowne Travel Overnighter Bag
679195.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Charmy-Kitty-Crowne-Travel-Overnighter-Bag-Japan-LTD_W0QQitemZ180081501301QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem

Shan Shan,
This ribbon container matches my 3 other containers from Kai Kai.
679214.jpg

Meiji,
Unfortunately, the HK cookie cutters can't be used to make the pineapple tarts, otherwise they would be so attractive. At most can only make the different shapes but can't possibly stamp the face on the pineapple fillings hor ?

Fei Fei,
If you are still coughing, pls rest. Otherwise the dust will irritate your throat and make it worse. Cough is not a laughing matter. Your wallet is nice. Has enough compartments.

Blurqueen,
So very sorry about the delay in transferring the $5 to you. Will do that either today or tomorrow.

Heartbear,
You lost your receipt to be Kai Kai member ? Oh dear, that's very sad. So that means right now, there is Szu and yourself not member yet.

sorry har, can anyone tell me where is Kai Kai, heehee been hearing so much abt and is so tempted to go and take a look after all the pixs posted.
kind of envy you all can get all those HK household items. me lived with PIL so got limited space can only keep small small HK things. i love the cabinet, the chopping board, the toaster and so many more
kao_drool.gif
but dh always tell me cannot buy no space for you to put

<font color="119911">Littlefire,</font>
Kai Kai is located at Chinatown Point. 2nd floor. You will be ga-ga b4 stepping into the store.
The cabin luggage, toaster, &amp; chopping board are very nice but too ex for me to invest in. Even though I have my own place, I can't buy them either.

<font color="aa00aa">Littlefire,</font>
I tried to persuade my 'ATM' {hubby} to accompany me to Kai Kai yesterday because last day of the 10% + 10% discount but no chance.

Don't be so sad because there are other HK crazy women, like yours truly here who also can't afford to turn the kitchen into Hello Kitty land. But it's fun to step into Kai Kai for a look. No regrets.

679238.jpg

More Than words coupon for 10% discount under retail price,print out use it for purchase Hello Kitty Stuff...Valid until 31 March 2007

<font color="119911">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Glad to know you are better. However do rest as much as possible. Spring cleaning is dusty and irritaing for the throat and nose.

<font color="119911">Heartbear,</font>
I've sms-ed you regarding the Kai Kai membership. Let me know if you're keen with the transfer. Really sian to keep asking hubby to accompany me there.

<font color="119911">Shan Shan,</font>
I just realized how satisfying it is, to make our own pineapple tarts when it costs so much to buy from outside. What you're paying for is the hard work put into the making of the filling. We're talking about 4-5 hours of non-stop stirring and the endless (but shiok) tasting of the pineapple.
Have given a bottle to my fav GP and my son's tuition teacher.

<font color="119911">Heartbear,</font>
So are you interested to take over ? If yes, can ask/PM Blurqueen for her bank account number. Then you can use it for your purchases at Kai Kai. Only thing is have to quote the membership number and my name ('Janet Lee') lah. That is if you don't mind.

<font color="119911">Fei Fei,</font>
I need a break from smelling the butter. Already using SCS brand which is supposed to be the best already, but still the smell makes me very feel very jelak (full).

Fei Fei,
I thought of making the tarts tomorrow at my own place with the rest of the pineapple fillings. But if just me and my helper, then it will be very difficult if my daughter wakes up as 1 of us have to look after her.

The buttery smell quite heavy.

Hi VQ,
My DH not very Xi4 Xin1 actually. When asked him how much is the tax in Japan, He told me don't know cos he doesn't buy personal things, all paid by Ah Gong (company). Other purchases are paid by me.*Faint*

Haha.. .my DH says his travellings are like army days. Book out on Fri and book in on Sun. Actually very tiring for them.

Hi Janet,
Really not easy to make your own CNY cookies. My mum used to make pineapple tarts, love letters and Ji1 Dan4 Gao1 and she used the traditional method,i.e. charcoal. She could spend a few weekends under heat for that. So I very pei4 fu2 people in our generation, cos not many can stand the many many hours of standing and heat.

Yes yes. . .for your additional bd towel, DH may not be able to buy these 2 weeks cos he has to work till 9 - 10 pm every night. Will let you know if he can get them.

I went to Kai Kai earlier. ONLY customer inside. Too much attention from the staff. Bought just the laundry basket (PVC) one and a pair of trainer chopsticks. Laundry basket not entitled to 10% discount. Anyway, there seems to be nothing much to see there.

<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
We meet up another time.

hi janet,
wow...can post the pics of the loots you bought from kaikai earlier?wanna see the laundry basket leh...heehee..

acthia,
OMG!!!
the HK bear lanudry bag you bought from stargazer..now her postage alone is "$30" wor...got soooooo..ex meh?how much you pay her that time for postage?maybe she make a mistake rite....almost fainted lor...

Janet....the canvas apple laundry bag...u bought from Linda...how much?... possible to post the actually pic of the item in use? thanx...

was also about to ask about the food stamp?.. how much? and where selling?... how to use? thanx.

shanshan
me work in jurong point.
So if u happen go there, let me know before hand.

Purin
me not getting the towel liao.
Tks for the offer.